Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Expectations exceeded!
 from Fort Collins, CO,  Nov 21, 2012

I'm incredibly happy with these chairs! They're actually much better quality than I'd expected and are very sturdy, made from nice materials, and even have a cool secret compartment under the seats!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very interesting chairs
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Nov 3, 2012

These are chairs look great and the assembly was very straight forward. It took me about 10 minutes for each chair so it wasn't too bad. They also came with instructions on how to make sure they sit level so that was nice since i have a hard wood floor. I was also impressed with the quick delivery from overstock. I ordered them at the end of one week and had them at the beginning of the next.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good chairs, great customer service!
 from New Jersey,  Dec 26, 2012

We are using these chairs in the office - they are great! But most of all, we are grateful for Overstock customer service. They shipped the chairs quicker than expected - our family was still out of town when the chairs were scheduled to arrive. I called the customer service and they worked with UPS to postpone the delivery until we got back from vacation. I appreciated their quick, no-nonsense assistance. And the quality of this particular product is more than satisfactory. Thank you!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the white part is more off-white than shown, but it worked even better with our decor
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dining chairs
 from Cape Cod,  Feb 14, 2013

I love the fabric on these chairs! I always liked the script fabrics but didn't use them in my designs as I felt they would be dated once the fad was over, this is a map print and is both cute and sophisticated at the same time, should have some longevity as a design, the usual challenges with assemblage

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome chairs
 from Inman, KS,  Dec 24, 2012

These chairs have such great character to them. I bought four chairs and two of them are a little wobbly because one of the legs is shorter than the others. I plan on loosening the bolts and readjusting them. These chairs are one of the first things people notice when they come over to my house and they spend a great deal of time reading all the things on the chairs! So fun!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good. I didn't notice that there were some blue splashes of color on it, fortunately, it works in my space.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The wood is very poor
 from washington ,dc,  Mar 30, 2014

The wood is very poor. The fabric looks used. I plan to return the product.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Atlanta GA,  Feb 19, 2014

I put these with my Ethan Allen farmhouse table and they look like they are part of the dining room set. Great style. There is not much blue in my chairs as the picture indicated but given the map design I expected that the pattern would be different in each chair. They are very comfortable.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tissue Thin Fabric, Not Upholstery Grade RETURNED
 from Northern Virginia,  Jan 26, 2014

The fabric was tissue thin, and definitely not upholstery grade. It looked like fabric that you might find on a little fabric covered box for $1 at the lowest level store that you can possibly imagine. I doubt that the fabric would have lasted more than a few months, and while waiting for the chairs to die, they would have been an eyesore. I had to return the four chairs that I bought. Very disappointing.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these.
 from Charlotte, NC,  Nov 26, 2013

I bought these chairs for my office, and they're really comfortable. I also think the nautical print is adorable. It's cream, a few shades of brown and a hint of blue.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy
 from Wisconsin,  Oct 10, 2013

Chairs were as pictured and very easy to put together...love them!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great price.
 from AL,  Apr 30, 2013

I purchased these chairs for a model home. The color was darker than the picture, and I almost sent them back. Once I set them in the room with the breakfast table, they added a nice pop of color and didn't seem as "busy" as they did standing alone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was a darker than the website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. One was a little wobbly.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top