Your coupon has been activated.
Up to 45% off Dining Room Furniture* Up to 65% off Jewelry & Watches* Up to 70% off Select Area Rugs* Up to 25% off Select Bedroom Furniture*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
so fun and funky!
 from Utah,  Dec 27, 2012

These chairs becaqme the inspiration for my entire house! The color is just so fun. They stay clean, are very stable, and one heck of a bargain

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love, love, love these chairs
 from Whitwel Tenn.,  Sep 10, 2014

I bought these chairs for our new home. I wanted a pop of color for our dining room. We ordered 6 and they arrived prior to the stated date. They were easy to assemble & they are more elegant then the picture depicts. They add a great pop of color to our dining room and since they are covered with vinyl that looks like leather they will last even if someone drops food on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best overstock purchase, yet!
 from Ohio,  Oct 8, 2013

I don't know if it was thanks to wonky settings on my laptop or if the color in the picture isn't true, but the chairs looked terra cotta (the color of my dishes) online. Imagine my surprise when orange chairs (true orange) showed up. It took me a day or two to adjust and now I LOVE these chairs. They add just the right amount of color to a room I didn't realize needed it. I love the color, style, and the chairs give my back lots of support without being too stiff. I can't believe the quality for the price. I bought three sets. A chair in each of two sets had small problems (scrapes, etc). I contacted overstock and the problem was resolved quickly and with results better than expected. The chairs are easy to put together and I haven't had trouble with uneven chair legs mentioned in some of the other reviews. if you buy a full set, just be prepared to spend the time, but once you've put one together, the rest are pretty easy. The quality of the chairs makes them worth the purchase. The service that comes along with the purchase makes them valuable well above the price. It's my first, significant, online furniture purchase. I'm now looking at other pieces, listed with overstock. I've got my eye out on a nice chaise lounge!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Orange chairs
 from Las vegas,  Aug 13, 2013

Great chair, easy to put together. Excellent value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A little more orange than the picture, but very nice! I wanted a pop and the chairs delivered.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurTe
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great everday kitchen table chairs
 from North Carolina,  Aug 7, 2013

Although I did expect the color to be a little deeper (the color is in the same hue, but the saturation is a bit lighter than it appears in the photos), these chairs are extremely comfortable and the easy-to-clean vinyl fabric is perfect for using at our kitchen table. Great price, and I am very pleased with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright!!
 from Washington, DC,  Feb 12, 2013

Be aware that the chairs are MUCH brighter than appears. They were boxed well and delivered on the anticipated date noted in my delievery confirmation email. I did not put them together, but just returned them and ordered something closer to the color I was hoping for. That said, the chairs seem very nice and the frames seemed sturdy. Just wish they were a bit darker in the orange hue. But... They are labled "Sunrise Orange", so I'll choke it up as user error!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Chairs are a much brighter orange than shows on site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems like good quality chairs.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was pretty accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great focal piece
 from Ohio,  Feb 8, 2013

I love these chairs. I recently built a new home and bought these to accent my dining room. I'm going with an orange theme obviously. The are a great bargain! I love the contemporary look.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy for the price. I actually have a high chair on it right now.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Neon Orange
 Jan 5, 2015

The color is awful unless you are doing a 60's or 70's theme in your dining room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Almost neon orange
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Dec 2, 2014

The chair itself was fine but the color was way off for me. I was looking for more of a terre cotta and this was so bright. Otherwise it was a great Overstock.com experience with shipping and returning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sunrise dining room chairs
 from Naples, fl,  Oct 24, 2014

Wow! How easy it is to buy from overstock. Sent promptly, delivered to my door, and love the chairs. It was a fun and wonderful buying experience which I will do again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Satisfied at All
 from Arkansas,  Jan 19, 2014

Color is a very light faded orange. Legs don't appear straight. Seat is hard. Back is hard. What little foam padding there is was sticking out from beneath the covering on the legs. Will return.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Chair Broke, I just brought it in October
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jan 9, 2014

I order a set of 2 chairs and as I was setting up the chairs (which was really easy), I notice on one of the chairs the wood on the legs was peeling the wood looks as if it was shedding, and that should have been a red flag for me to send it back, but I didnt. I had some guest over and it was was quite embarrassing to see her fall out of my chair. The chair folded forward and the wood cracked immediately. What a distaster. had my brother reinforce all the other chair to see if I neglected to tighten any of the other chairs and that was not the case this one chair is defected. I love the color, the style, I love the sturdiness with the exception of the dry rot wood on one of the chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
orange chairs
 from atlanta,  Apr 13, 2013

Love the chairs. Easy to install. Pretty comfortable. A bit narrow and not good for heavier folks.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? pretty close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. love the chair. good for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These chairs are blaze orange
 from Grantsburg, WI,  Dec 5, 2012

I ordered these chairs because the color seemed perfect for my dining room. Unfortunately, when they arrived they are blaze orange and not even close to the color online. I did not put them together but they seemed to be good quality for the price. Ended up ordering the brown.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought