Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
so fun and funky!
 from Utah,  Dec 27, 2012

These chairs becaqme the inspiration for my entire house! The color is just so fun. They stay clean, are very stable, and one heck of a bargain

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love, love, love these chairs
 from Whitwel Tenn.,  Sep 10, 2014

I bought these chairs for our new home. I wanted a pop of color for our dining room. We ordered 6 and they arrived prior to the stated date. They were easy to assemble & they are more elegant then the picture depicts. They add a great pop of color to our dining room and since they are covered with vinyl that looks like leather they will last even if someone drops food on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best overstock purchase, yet!
 from Ohio,  Oct 8, 2013

I don't know if it was thanks to wonky settings on my laptop or if the color in the picture isn't true, but the chairs looked terra cotta (the color of my dishes) online. Imagine my surprise when orange chairs (true orange) showed up. It took me a day or two to adjust and now I LOVE these chairs. They add just the right amount of color to a room I didn't realize needed it. I love the color, style, and the chairs give my back lots of support without being too stiff. I can't believe the quality for the price. I bought three sets. A chair in each of two sets had small problems (scrapes, etc). I contacted overstock and the problem was resolved quickly and with results better than expected. The chairs are easy to put together and I haven't had trouble with uneven chair legs mentioned in some of the other reviews. if you buy a full set, just be prepared to spend the time, but once you've put one together, the rest are pretty easy. The quality of the chairs makes them worth the purchase. The service that comes along with the purchase makes them valuable well above the price. It's my first, significant, online furniture purchase. I'm now looking at other pieces, listed with overstock. I've got my eye out on a nice chaise lounge!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Orange chairs
 from Las vegas,  Aug 13, 2013

Great chair, easy to put together. Excellent value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A little more orange than the picture, but very nice! I wanted a pop and the chairs delivered.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurTe
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great everday kitchen table chairs
 from North Carolina,  Aug 7, 2013

Although I did expect the color to be a little deeper (the color is in the same hue, but the saturation is a bit lighter than it appears in the photos), these chairs are extremely comfortable and the easy-to-clean vinyl fabric is perfect for using at our kitchen table. Great price, and I am very pleased with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright!!
 from Washington, DC,  Feb 12, 2013

Be aware that the chairs are MUCH brighter than appears. They were boxed well and delivered on the anticipated date noted in my delievery confirmation email. I did not put them together, but just returned them and ordered something closer to the color I was hoping for. That said, the chairs seem very nice and the frames seemed sturdy. Just wish they were a bit darker in the orange hue. But... They are labled "Sunrise Orange", so I'll choke it up as user error!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Chairs are a much brighter orange than shows on site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems like good quality chairs.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was pretty accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great focal piece
 from Ohio,  Feb 8, 2013

I love these chairs. I recently built a new home and bought these to accent my dining room. I'm going with an orange theme obviously. The are a great bargain! I love the contemporary look.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy for the price. I actually have a high chair on it right now.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sunrise dining room chairs
 from Naples, fl,  Oct 24, 2014

Wow! How easy it is to buy from overstock. Sent promptly, delivered to my door, and love the chairs. It was a fun and wonderful buying experience which I will do again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Satisfied at All
 from Arkansas,  Jan 19, 2014

Color is a very light faded orange. Legs don't appear straight. Seat is hard. Back is hard. What little foam padding there is was sticking out from beneath the covering on the legs. Will return.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Chair Broke, I just brought it in October
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jan 9, 2014

I order a set of 2 chairs and as I was setting up the chairs (which was really easy), I notice on one of the chairs the wood on the legs was peeling the wood looks as if it was shedding, and that should have been a red flag for me to send it back, but I didnt. I had some guest over and it was was quite embarrassing to see her fall out of my chair. The chair folded forward and the wood cracked immediately. What a distaster. had my brother reinforce all the other chair to see if I neglected to tighten any of the other chairs and that was not the case this one chair is defected. I love the color, the style, I love the sturdiness with the exception of the dry rot wood on one of the chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These chairs are blaze orange
 from Grantsburg, WI,  Dec 5, 2012

I ordered these chairs because the color seemed perfect for my dining room. Unfortunately, when they arrived they are blaze orange and not even close to the color online. I did not put them together but they seemed to be good quality for the price. Ended up ordering the brown.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amy
 Jan 28, 2016

Color was much brighter than appeared and the leather has a glossier sheen as well, both of which make the chairs look a bit tacky. They are comfortable though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Didn't hold up
 Jan 25, 2016

I loved the look and the color. When we got them my husband put them together. He is very handy so it wasn't difficult for him. Seats are hard and not really comfortable, no cushion to them. They looked great where I put them so I didn't care that much about the comfort level. The worst thing about them however is one of the chairs started getting rickety within a few weeks and now you can't even sit on it or it will fall apart completely. I am very disappointed in the quality of them. Because I travel so much I haven't even had the time to mess with talking to Overstock about it. Lesson learned though. I quess I mark them off as disposables. :(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the price
 Jan 18, 2016

If you are looking for something inexpensive for extra seating this is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beach House Kitchen Chairs
 Jan 10, 2016

Very comfortable chairs and easy to keep clean. Have ordered many of them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great!
 Dec 31, 2015

Sturdy and looks great! They were easy to put together and have held up to 2 little kids

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color more like tangerine - pastel-y and cheap
 Dec 21, 2015

Fabric not great for dining room. Might be good for kids playroom. Comfortable but cheap looking and color is way off on screen and from other reviews. My chairs were more like a pastel orange or tangerine. Wiah overstocks or manufacturers would match to pantone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value, great chairs
 Dec 11, 2015

Ordered these chairs to add a mix and match feature to my dining set. Already had 2 lower back denim chairs of the same style and needed something with a pop of color. They arrived quickly, and were pretty easy (albeit a tad awkward) to put together - they are sturdy and comfortable. now if I can just teach my cat to stop trying to use as a scratching post, I am all set....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Remember the 50/50 ice cream bar?
 Oct 30, 2015

This is the true color of the chairs. They are not a bright orange. More of a soft peachy color. If you're looking for a true orange, this is not it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these dining room chairs!
 Oct 18, 2015

I got them in green, orange and purple!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought