Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

These are the perfect modern chairs for a great price. The site dimensions list the chairs at 26" deep, which might scare buyers off. The chair depth is actually that of typical chairs. It is 26" deep when you include the slanted back and the padded curl at the back of the chair. The color is a very, very pale gray, so very neutral.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dining chairs are sturdy and attractive.
 from Lubbock,texas,  Dec 1, 2012

Arrived on time. Easy to assemble,sturdy, attractive.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to image
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality,sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chairs for the money
 from Ellicott City, MD,  Sep 24, 2013

The chairs are very good for the money. My dining room is gray with a hint of blue, so I wasn't sure if the chairs would be too gray. But, they work really well. One leg had a scratch in it, but I covered it with furniture marker and it was fine. One seam has a tiny pucker in it where the seat and back meet, but for the most part, the quality is very good. The seat is a bit hard, but they might soften up over time since they have some give when I press on them. They look much more expensive than they are.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value for the $
 from Illinois,  Dec 23, 2012

Great value for the $$$. Chairs are sturdy and assembled quickly and easily (I did 4 chairs myself in an hour). A few scratches on the legs keep this at 4 stars however I can cover it up with a furniture pen. Looks very elegant and perfect for my dining room. Very glad I purchased these - thanks Overstocks for another great purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality; legs were a bit scratched, but a furniture pen can cover up the marks
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chairs
 Mar 17, 2015

These chairs are a gorgeous shade of grey. I had a hard time trying to find dining room chairs with black legs and these fit the bill. You have to attach the backs and two front legs, but I was able to put six together with not much difficulty. They appear to be sturdy and well made. I would recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dining Chair
 Feb 21, 2015

Very happy with the purchase of this chair. We bought 10 of them for our kitchen as they go perfectly with our light grey cabinets and have an elegance to them. They are very comfortable and offer great back support due to the higher than usual back found in most dining chairs. Takes about 20 minutes to put a chair together which consists of 5 screws. Highly recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stager
 Feb 7, 2015

I own a staging company and these chairs are perfect for what I do. I love the color. A beautiful pale grey that goes with everything. The price on these are unbeatable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good chair for the price
 from Washington, DC,  Jan 5, 2015

This is a nice chair for the price. It's in my 2nd dining room. I wouldn't used it in my everyday dining area because I don't 100% trust the quality (the base isn't sturdy), but understand you get what you pay for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thrilled
 from Felton, Pa,  Oct 23, 2014

I'm familiar with Overstock so I wasn't worried about placing this order. The chairs are very in style, amazing price (especially if you look in stores) and exactly what I was looking for. When I got them I ,of course was impressed that the product exceeded my expectation. Easy to assemble and very sturdy and solid. I love the way they look, very fashionable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
elegant
 from Michigan,  Sep 10, 2014

Exactly what I wanted in color and style. Easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty chairs...
 from Tennessee,  Feb 19, 2014

The chairs arrived a day earlier than expected. They took about twenty minutes each to put together. The chairs look modern and have been durable so far. The quality is middle range I would say because some of the seems are of a bit (1/8"), though not really noticeable unless they are being inspected. Overall a great product for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought