Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
sitting chair for temporary
 from Grand Prairie,  Sep 6, 2012

I still like it because I got these chairs arrived quick and fast,just in time when I need it and was very cheap for me to pay shipping,I just need to get use to it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice but little hard on the seat don't feel like enough cushion
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly like the site
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great chairs
 from college station texas,  Dec 4, 2012

Chairs are wonderful product for price. So pleased with our purchase.Our Thanksgiving table looked great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality and looks very nice at table
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very lovely chairs
 from West Virginia,  Dec 7, 2012

I love these chairs. Only drawback was that my husband's cat seemed to like them too. Being that they are faux leather any damage cannot be repaired here. But after we caught her the first time we haven't had another incident. The fit nicely at the table, are comfortable and an unique color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I have only had them a couple weeks, since after Thanksgiving. Very nice, very good size. Like them much better than the wooden chairs that coame with my set.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfectly accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable chairs, easy assembly, color is rust
 from San Diego, CA,  Jun 10, 2014

We bought 6 of these chairs two weeks ago to replace the 27 year old oak chairs that went with our kitchen set. We wanted something other than wooden chairs for a change and that wasn't too expensive. These were cheaper on Overstock.com than on a competitor's website. They were very easy to assemble by myself alone (a middle-aged, not particularly handy woman), with no wobbles (the secret with any self-assembly chair is to finger tighten all the bolts, then set the chair right side up on a flat surface and sit on it, wiggling a little if necessary to get it into a stable position, and then tighten the bolts with the Allen wrench without turning the chair upside down). Despite the name "worn brown", the color is better described as rust (the picture is accurate). My entire family agrees that they are very comfortable. The legs run pretty much straight down, so the chairs have a fairly small footprint, even though the seat is normal size. We're using two of them in desk kneeholes and they fit great. The style is contemporary without being too starkly modern. I like the tall back with a slight curve to it. We are very satisfied with our purchase so far, and hope they wear well over time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NIce
 from new york,  Oct 7, 2012

Chairs arrived quickly. The leather-like effect is good. The color really pops.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. these chairs are nicely made. Good leather look and sturdy.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faux Leather dining chairs
 from Missouri,  Dec 30, 2014

Very pleased with these chairs. The style is right on trend yet classic. Faux leather is high quality. Delivery was as promised and assembly was fairly easy. Overall, I am extremely pleased with this purchase. Will purchase additional set in the future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I've had these chairs for a little over a year and I am searching for new chairs. The legs from two chairs have completely cracked from the base which means I'm down to two chairs at the dining table. It's unfortunate because the chairs look great and complement my dark wood table but all of that is useless if no one can sit in them. I will not by them again and would suggest you browse all options before considering this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faux Leather Dining Chair
 from Chicago,  Nov 24, 2014

The color is great. Just what I wanted. It's a comfortable chair. BUT the one draw back is that it is a little light. With a heavy coat draped on the back of it can tip over. But, all in all I love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Value for Money..!!
 from VA,  Aug 24, 2014

Cant beat the style at this price, worth it....buy it......no need more research on this. This may not be the strongest chairs, but dont expect at this price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Chairs
 from Seattle, WA,  May 22, 2013

Chairs are a really fair price per chair, purchased to use around an espresso colored conference table and really happy for price we paid.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is as picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is average, "faux" leather is nice but not stretched tight enough on a few chair.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You Get What You Pay For
 from Jersey City, NJ,  May 9, 2013

Glad I didn't pay anymore, too busy to be bothered with returning them especially after taking the time of putting them together myself. I wish I had paid extra for actual leather or at least better quality [Faux leather] chairs. Fabric loose and buckled around frame, legs and back. Stapled on front of cushion as if an oops-type quick fix repair, velcro under cover.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cheap
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not sure about these chairs
 from New York, NY,  Mar 1, 2013

The description says that they come assembled, but that is not true. Not just a bit of an annoyance; I also had trouble with one of the legs. Comfortable. Kind of cheap looking in that the seams are very obvious. I think I will keep them, but not sure/

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cheaper quality than I expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? NOT - THESE CHAIRS DO NOT COME ASSEMBLED
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought