Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent Quality
 from cliffside park, nj,  Dec 27, 2012

These chairs are beautiful. The quality is excellent. All the stitching is perfect and they were easy to assemble. There is even a velcro cover for the base of the seat, that covers the wood and construction of the base. They are sturdy, low legs but still high back. I did purchase the extended warranty, It is worth the money. Very happy with my purchase. One note. there is no strong smell of vinyl or wood. Thank you Overstock1

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurated
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Is By Far The Best Choice
 from Naples, Florida,  Dec 19, 2012

If You are looking for a Very Good Quaility Faux Leather Dining Chair - This is The One!! By far Much Much better Quality than others on this site. We purchased these for our Hote lin Naples Florida and we buy a Lot of furniture for our Hotel Rooms so we know what will stand up to heavy use and what will not and these are a Very Good Choice for the money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great Color As Mentioned
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT "Far Better" Than The Other Faux Chairs On This Site
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely perfect! And customer service rocks!
 from Houston, TX,  Nov 17, 2012

I had been looking locally for some blue chairs to go in my breakfast room without any luck. When I saw these they appeared to be exactly what I wanted. They arrived within a week of my order...easy to put together and all was going great until last chair- when I saw one of the legs were cracked- I called Overstock and they could not have been more wonderful. While bummed that I had to wait, they immediately shipped out replacement and told me to dispose of other chair. Zip fast shipping and I had new chair again within week...unfortunately it was the right color, the right manufacturer but the wrong style. I called and once again, they were wonderful. Arranged for wrong chair to be picked up at my home prepaid by them and had my correct chairs sent out immediately. Yes, I said chairs, as they are sold two per carton, I landed up with a bonus chair which I absolutely love. So five stars on the chairs and the service. This was less hassle than having to schlep back and forth to furniture store here. These chairs are fabulous!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. solid
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning chairs
 from NE Pennsylvania,  Nov 8, 2012

Stunning contemporary chair in a fun blue for any room!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. terrific
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good price
 from colorado,  Jul 13, 2013

I wanted comfortable kitchen chairs that could stand up to spills. These chairs are perfect. Four stars is because there are quality control issues. The upholstery on one of the seat cushions had been cut to high leaving the foam exposed. O was quick to send a replacement.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I used an iPad to order and the color match was exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price the quality was is good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Only measurement that needs clarification is depth. This is for total depth not seat depth.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good deal!
 Feb 25, 2015

We are very happy with these chairs! My husband got them assembled fairly quickly and they look beautiful at our table. Gorgeous blue, true to photo color. If you have young children that stand up in their chairs sometimes, these may not be for you. They WILL tip backwards or sideways if not sat on properly. But in an adult home, I think you'll be very pleased with these chairs. Also, kids can scratch them up. We already have one small scratch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from SLC, UT,  Dec 31, 2014

Love the blue! Love how it looks and feels! One chair had a wonky leg and overstock has been so wonderful and quick about helping fix the problem. Overstock is awesome!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sending back!
 from Norfolk, VA,  Dec 31, 2014

I've been redoing my dining room with almost all Overstock products. These chairs were so poorly put together, I'd urge Overstock to discontinue carrying. They arrived damaged with broken wood and poorly applied vinyl. These looked good online, but what a disappointment when they arrived.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect chairs for my dining room
 from Portland, OR,  Dec 13, 2014

When I ordered the chairs online I was very nervous about the color since I wanted it to match with an eclectic blue couch but it was a perfect match. My next challenge was to assemble the chairs and that turned out to be easier then I thought. The first one did require a little thinking but the other 3 were a breeze; Chairs were tested by my grandkids and friends and none collapsed. This was a first time purchase with overstock and it was a good experience.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these chairs
 from South Bend, IN.,  Aug 29, 2014

I love these chairs. The color is perfect, they were easy to put together. They are very comfortable.. Love them, love them, love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good buy
 from western washington,  Jul 22, 2014

Very nice chairs. Go together easy enough if you don't mind a little time spinning an allen wrench. Very nice looking, add a lot of color to my dining room. Also pretty comfortable. Havent spent more than a half hour in one bc how long does dinner really take? very happy with the purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pictures do not do this chair justice!!
 from North Carolina,  Jun 25, 2014

These chairs are fantastic! I shopped for months for something unique that wouldn't break the bank. I'm super pleased with my purchase! This blue is a seriously deep rich color that really makes a statement. Also, I'm not 'handy' at all....so they took me about 45 minutes per chair (ugh) but SO WORTH IT! Anyone else could do it in probably 20 minutes!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sisew415
 from Carmel, In,  Feb 23, 2014

Beautiful color! These chairs are stunning. Vibrant in color and style

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THEM!
 from Queens, New York,  Nov 28, 2013

Color is great. Bright yet classy. Have gotten compliments. Easy to assemble. First one takes a bit to get it, but then maybe 15 minutes for a sturdy gorgeous expensive looking chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but color is off
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Oct 1, 2013

I fell in love with the color of the chair online. However when I received the chairs I was slightly disappointed. The shade of blue is two shades lighter than the picture. I had to get used to it but overall still looks good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
splash of color plus comfort
 from San Diego, CA,  Sep 26, 2013

love the color. a challenge to assemble. very comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and durable
 from Southwest, FL,  Jul 13, 2013

Chairs arrived promptly. Look beautiful, received several compliments already and their comfort.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful BLUE Chairs For Our Office!
 from Clarksburg, MD,  Jun 26, 2013

These are relly nice chairs. I bought a set of these for our office. We needed one for each desk and the color is perfect. They are really comfortable and easy to assemble. We give these chairs TWO THUMBS UP!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought