Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Monsoon Adorno dining chairs
 from Wisconsin,  Dec 11, 2012

Nice product for the money. Went together well. Very neutral

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Darker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chairs
 from Georgia,  Nov 9, 2012

I love these chairs. The fabric is an amazing blend of colors, and seems very durable. The bronze nail heads look better in person than in the photo; it is very distinctive combination with the fabric. I showed the chairs to my husband online, hoping he would help me assemble them if I bought them. My husband surprised me by ordering the chairs without my knowledge, and he had them arranged around the table when I arrived home from work. I was thrilled. My husband says they are very simple to assemble; he received the packages about an hour before I arrived and quickly put them together. I will definitely buy more from Overstock, because I love the chairs, and my husband was happy with the price, and the decision. We both love the new look to our dining room. New chairs, with the basil color, brightened the room and blended well with the decor. We looked at many dining sets, but simply changing the chairs saved us a fortune. Thanks Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same as the swatch in the image gallery
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excelent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dining chairs
 from Bronx, NY,  Jul 29, 2013

Beautiful chairs. Very stylish. The color is gorgeous and complements my color scheme wonderfully. They are so comfortable to sit on and a breeze to assemble. I only purchased 2 chairs as I have a small drop leaf dining table but I love them so much I am thinking of ordering 2 more. You won't regret this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very sturdy chair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice chairs for the price!
 from Northern Michigan,  Jan 30, 2013

These chairs are very nice and look elegant without being too fancy. Definately worth the very reasonable price. The only thing I would say is we had a difficult time putting them together by trying to follow the instructions. Directions said to screw the middle bolt into the seat bottom first. We struggled quite awhile before my husband tryed doing the corner ones first. Worked much better, then the middle one was much easier to line up with the hole. Looking at them at the table now, the work was definately worth it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was exactly like the picture. Very pretty shade of green
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seems great. Nice material and they alot more expensive than they were. Also very firm to sit on/
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love color difficult to assemble
 from ohio,  Sep 18, 2012

i am fortunate that my husband knows how to assemble and repair wood. I would have had to return because I would not have been able to assemble.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I love the color and it was well described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. there is a problem with assembly, the screw holes werent completly open and the wood splits if you don't drill out screw holes , the instructions don't advise you to predrill holes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality, nice color
 Jan 29, 2016

I love the color, but these chairs are not sturdy. Bought 8. Two of them broke after a few uses. The legs are flimsy and poor quality material!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
color off
 Jan 23, 2016

The color is very green and purple. I returned these chairs and purchased the Tribeca dining chair

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
If only they came already assembled...
 Nov 25, 2015

These are really lovely and comfortable chairs once they're assembled but getting there can be a problem. I ordered 6 chairs and had significant problems putting 2 of them (from different boxes) together. It's very awkward to attach the back of the chair to the seat because of the angle between the two. You pretty much have to have a second person just the hold the back at the right angle while you get the screws in. The 2 problem chairs had holes that just didn't match up. We're still trying to see if we can get them to go together but will have to contact customer service if we can't. Several of the assembled chairs are rocky on the floor, as if one leg were shorter, although when you compare the legs they're the same. Fortunately, when you sit on them the rocking isn't noticeable. As I said, I really like the chairs but in two hours two of us were only able to assemble four of them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CHAIRS
 Aug 10, 2015

NICE LOOKING CHAIRS, DECENT QUALITY, EASY TO ASSEMBLE. COLOR IS TRUE, BUT MORE GOLD SHOWS DEPENDING UPON YOUR LIGHTING.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
monsoon definitely describes the construction.
 from arizona,  Aug 4, 2014

Wow talk about pieces not fitting. Never had such a problem with any type of furniture construction like this before.Color is good, style is good, need to hire someone to re drill several holes in each chair! Good luck.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrong color
 from Charlotte, NC,  Aug 7, 2013

The color is different then online? Convinced you can'T buy furniture online. Still waiting for UPS to pickup. returning

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice material,, poor quality
 Feb 20, 2013

The chair legs are black, not dark brown. The fabric of the chair was very nice, but the chair legs were poorly constructed as well as the chair itself. The back of the chair is not padded very much. You can feel the material and the padding between the two outer pieces of wood, so there is play there. It's like a chair with webbing, it's not solid. I expect they will last a short time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fabric good, legs darker.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought