Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Annapolis, MD,  Dec 13, 2012

Beautiful solid wood legs and the leather is very pretty. Should be easy to wipe off when spilled on. Does not have that fake cheap vinyl look to it at all - looks expensive (it's split grain leather, so it looks and feels great). We use it as a coffee table and although it is narrow, it is flat on the top so we can put plates etc on top. There are a lot out there that are tufted or puffy, which make it harder to use as a coffee table. Also extremely quick and easy to put the legs on. I was debating purchasing a similar ottoman from a furniture store that was $1,500 so when I saw this I jumped on it. I love it just as much and saved a fourtune!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty close - I was worried it was too reddish in the picture, but in real life it was more brown so I was pleased
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality. Beautiful solid wood legs and the leather i very pretty. Should be easy to wipe off when spilled on.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table bench
 Apr 26, 2016

Have had this for a few months now. Looks great, is comfortable to sit on and is holding up well to much use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, sturdy but after 2 years, leather is peeling
 Feb 1, 2016

Do not purchase if you want long term use. The cracks in the leather break apart and then start peeling. The quality is terrible.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Bench
 Dec 27, 2015

Excellent bench, well constructed and just right for our drop zone in our new house. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality piece
 Dec 17, 2015

Have had item for over a year and still happy with it. Rich looking. Nice leather.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for the end of the bed
 Jul 1, 2015

We wanted something at our summer house at the end of our bed. When we arrive we often place our bag here to unpack. My husband also wanted a place to sit to tie his shoes. It has classic lines and mixes well with our antique bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as expected
 Apr 21, 2015

We bought this to replace an ugly piano bench in front of our large keyboard. It is a good height and looks much more like it should be in the living room than the original did. I would buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
designer
 Apr 21, 2015

Weeks great in the entryor for at the foor of the bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wears out fast
 from Chicago,  Dec 28, 2014

We bought this bench, rather than buying a better made bench from room and board. The leather is peeling after a years use. We advise against getting a "bonded leather" bench that you are intending to use on a daily basis. Perhaps OK if decorative only.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bench!
 from Kalamazoo, MI,  Oct 10, 2014

So glad I found this and what a great price for real leather! I'm using bench as an ottoman for a raditional leather sleeper couch in a traditional room . . . wanted something that would be easy to move out of the way. This bench is perfect!!! It has soft edges (nice for putting feet up), is good height/width and lightweight for easy relocation. It serves the desired purpose beautifully! I love the combination of rustic leather, traditional nail heads, and classic curved legs . . . makes it very adaptable to multiple styles.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bench
 from Glenville, New York,  Aug 20, 2014

This bench worked well in our bedroom at the end of the bed. It brings a very masculine feel to the room. The height is higher than most which works for my 6'3 husband. He likes it, however, If I had to do it over I would have chosen the the tufted bench instead.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
absolutely stunning leather bench
 from Marlton, NJ,  Jul 8, 2014

At another store like Pottery Barn.. this would cost a thousand dollars easy... this is a beautiful well made piece of furniture!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect dining bench!
 from Dallas, TX,  May 20, 2014

Very comfortable...easy to assemble...perfect look with our rustic dining table!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather is very nice.
 from Texas,  May 17, 2014

Very happy with this bench. The Leather is a good quality and looks great. I am very happy with the appearance of this bench. It looks great in our entry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice bench for the money
 from Aiken, SC,  Feb 19, 2014

For the money, this is a really nice bench. The color was true to the website photos. The finish on the wooden legs was good. Does the bench have a high-end look? No. Does it look cheap? No. Is the leather of the highest quality? No. Does the leather look cheap? No. Is the bench sturdy? Yes. Would I buy it again. Yes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful accent piece.
 from Georgia,  Feb 7, 2014

Arrived sooner than expected. Packaged perfectly. Very easy assembly. Exceptional value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really classy looking bench
 from Kansas City, MO,  Feb 4, 2014

This is a really nice, sturdy bench for the price. I found a scratch on the leather not long after getting it. If I had paid more, I would have been upset, but I did buy it for my dog to use to look out the window. I've had it for a few weeks now and haven't found any other scratches, so I'm pretty happy with the sturdiness. I also realize that animals will scratch the leather. Anyway, all that being said and knowing what I know, I would buy it again. It looks really good!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Bench
 from Texas,  Dec 14, 2013

Very nice bench. Shipped quickly. The cushion in the seat is a little softer than I would like.....not sure how it will wear. Leather is beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bench
 from AL,  Dec 11, 2013

I bought this bench for our entryway after purchasing the dining room chairs for our table. I love this bench. It is absolutely beautiful and great quality. I was worried when I ordered it that the legs looked fragile but they look much sturdier in person. Very easy assembly and fast shipping. I have always been very hesitant about ordering furniture online but have had a great experience with the product and the fantastic customer service at overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dining bench
 from Texas,  Nov 26, 2013

Very sturdy and easy to assemble. Well packaged as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought