Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gift
 Mar 11, 2015

Fits quite a range of sizes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too small!
 Jan 8, 2015

I had to send this item back. It was sized for a child, not an adult and the fabric was pretty thin. Monogram was nice but only order this if you are buying for a very petite adult or child.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect gift
 Jan 4, 2015

Apron quality was excellent. The monogram looked very pretty. Great for male or female. Terrific value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from CA,  Dec 26, 2014

Delivery on time. Product works as described. Will buy again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Functional
 from Baltimore, MD,  Aug 7, 2014

It's not perhaps the most stylish apron around (although it's fine enough to look at) but certainly does its job well. Sturdy and easy to wash, it keeps stains off your clothes with good coverage. Only downside is it seems to pick up lint in the washing machine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
apron
 from Loveland, CO,  Aug 4, 2014

I love this apron. It has longer ties than the usual aprons as I am a larger woman. It's made of quality material and is easy to wash and dry. It holds it's color well after many washings and I like the monogram. Great value for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from San Bernardino, ca,  May 16, 2014

Perfect for barbacueing, heavy duty. Washable a and practical.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
monogram Apran
 from 76108,  Jan 18, 2014

Just great Havent worn an apron in a long time but decided to and picked this one out. Can rais the neck up easily and also can tye The apron string completely around you to keep you protected. My cats like the strings also So have to stick them in the pockeets that are great before they start grabbing for the strings

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect gift for women who love to bake!
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Dec 27, 2013

I purchased this for two sisters who both love to bake. Ironically, neither one of them owned an apron. The style is simple, basic and classy, and the initial made it individual. Loved giving this as a gift!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved them.
 from Meridian, MS,  Dec 15, 2013

Ordered for My cooking group at My Church. They loved them, especially the monogramming..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought