Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
apron
 Jul 30, 2015

monogram looks good , fits great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I really like this apron
 Jun 24, 2015

I really like this apron. I cook a lot and the monogram is such fun. It's a good quality apron as well, with large pockets, It washes well also. It's a perfect gift for someone who likes to cook.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Granny B
 May 12, 2015

I bought four of these aprons as Christmas gifts for friends. They loved it! I should have gotten me one too since I am such a messy cook!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish
 Apr 11, 2016

Fits beautifully and is very cute!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Aprons
 Feb 23, 2016

Love this easy-care apron in black. The "initial" really makes it classy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Linda
 Jan 14, 2016

Nice thick fabric. Excellent apron!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr.
 Dec 24, 2015

Wife love it I know she recommend it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
diane
 Jun 3, 2016

very well made, love, love, love!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super
 May 1, 2016

I purchased for business in my farmer's market booth. I bought one for each person and I love this apron!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pdkrause
 Mar 14, 2016

My wife loves it! It covers her up completely and goes well with her other kitchen accessories.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice apron
 Nov 8, 2015

I bought this apron as a gift .Fabric quality good and monogram letter nice.I recommend it.Good item for the price.!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Apron
 Jul 10, 2015

Very well made. I thought it was longer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 Apr 21, 2015

I purchased these for the ladies I work with and they all loved the gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift
 Mar 11, 2015

Fits quite a range of sizes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too small!
 Jan 8, 2015

I had to send this item back. It was sized for a child, not an adult and the fabric was pretty thin. Monogram was nice but only order this if you are buying for a very petite adult or child.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect gift
 Jan 4, 2015

Apron quality was excellent. The monogram looked very pretty. Great for male or female. Terrific value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from CA,  Dec 26, 2014

Delivery on time. Product works as described. Will buy again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Functional
 from Baltimore, MD,  Aug 7, 2014

It's not perhaps the most stylish apron around (although it's fine enough to look at) but certainly does its job well. Sturdy and easy to wash, it keeps stains off your clothes with good coverage. Only downside is it seems to pick up lint in the washing machine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
apron
 from Loveland, CO,  Aug 4, 2014

I love this apron. It has longer ties than the usual aprons as I am a larger woman. It's made of quality material and is easy to wash and dry. It holds it's color well after many washings and I like the monogram. Great value for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from San Bernardino, ca,  May 16, 2014

Perfect for barbacueing, heavy duty. Washable a and practical.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought