Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

The perfect addition to our foryer and matches and matches our dinning room Chandelier.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? acurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very acurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!!!
 from Las Vegas Nv,  Mar 12, 2013

I put this light in my hallway and it looks great!! easy to install

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks great good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegance for my Bdrm
 from Houston, TX,  Jul 16, 2014

Packaged well,easy to install and even came with thin gloves to wear for fingerprint free installation. The wires that connect the crystals are not very sturdy so be carefull not to pull on or bend them excessively or they could break. I love the light refraction from the crystals on to my bdrm ceiling when it is turned on. It uses the candelabra base bulbs and I used Great Value 40 watt Clear Energy Saver Halogen bulbs and it provides more light than the old 70's style 2 bulb ceiling fixture it replaced.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chandelier
 from Long Beach, Ca,  Jun 6, 2014

This light is a lot more prettier than the picture online, it create a beautiful shine on the ceiling, can't stop looking at it and the price make it even better. my most favorite item for the remodeling.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Received damaged!!!!!!!! :-O
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Apr 23, 2014

I was beyond excited to receive this piece as an addition to our bedroom. Upon receipt we opened the box and saw the base was damaged! Very dissapointed!

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from Massachusetts,  Apr 23, 2014

This is a beautiful light. I used it in a bathroom and it is lovely. Gives a nice amount of light. (i used frosted bulbs) Crystal not plastic. Happy

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just installed. perfect.
 from New Orleans, La,  Apr 15, 2014

love my closet light. I wanted to be fancy and match my other chandelier style lighting in my bathroom area. Very simple design. sufficient lighting and east to install. packed well with all parts inside.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Vancouver BC,  Mar 24, 2014

Purchased this chandelier for my bedroom hall. It looks stunning. I would defiantly recommend it .

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Okc, ok,  Nov 6, 2012

Great price for a great product!!! Putting in our new home and we can not wait to see them put in place!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top