Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 Mar 15, 2009

I had seen these in a local store for twice the cost. I loved them so much that I thought I would do a little research and see if I could find them on Overstock. There they were in more colors and when I received them at home (I bought 2), they were just perfect. So so softa and so fluffy. They would also be a great gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dye will fade onto your fabric
 from New York City,  Dec 9, 2013

While the pillow itself has a beautiful furry texture it is only on one side, the other is in a matching suede. If you dont have a concern with the dye from the pillow fading on your sofa or bed then go for it. For me the black pillow faded black onto my nice, new white leather sofa. Obviously this won't be a problem if you order the white pillow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mongolian lamb pillows
 from New York,  Nov 27, 2011

I could not have been more pleased with the pillows. I ordered lime green and charcoal, and both colors were rich and superior to their appearance online. They add a beautiful texture and sensuality to my living room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The green is actually a more lovely lime green than pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I could not have been more pleased with the pillows...the quality is excellent and they appear more costly than they are.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luscious, beautiful pillow!
 Mar 7, 2015

These sheepskin pillow are just beautiful. I bought two red the first time and they arrived fast nicely packed. I liked them so much i decided to buy two more red to match my red living room set. Unfortunately the 2nd shipment got lost during shipment. I contacted the overstock support they did a trace with fedex and could not locate the package. Then overstock sent me a replacement shipment of two pillows even with free shipping. I was so happy to get the other two pillows fast. Thanks Overstock for your great customer support. I am a loyal customer of overstock and always will be.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super pillows
 from Oklahoma,  Feb 18, 2013

Super quality on these pillows. The sheepskin is dense and has a long wavy coat. A ceiling fan can give it "Life". Has a good quality suede backing with zipper closure. Good quality pillow filler....all around a very good buy at this price! Will have these pillows for years.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great, but it's black so how off you can you get?
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
COLOR IS RIGHT ON
 from Boca Raton, FL,  Aug 6, 2012

Overall, the pillow is just as described. Only thing, the "fur" isn't as curly as I would've liked. I've had other Mongolian fur items, and they had more curl. Also, on one side, it seemed to not be perfectly straight, so I have to put that side on the bottom so it won't be noticeable. (Probably only to me, because I'm a bit of a perfectionist when it comes to things like that).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ACCURATE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality...
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SO SOFT AND FUZZY
 from SO FLO,  Feb 28, 2012

I bought one of these pillows in brown. It is gorgeous and the quality is good. My guests, when sitting next to this pillow, pet it without realizing it is just a pillow! It always ends up to be a conversation piece. I would recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color looked the same on-line as I received ...
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good ...
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description is accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish pillow
 from New York, New York,  Nov 30, 2011

If you're watching HGTV like me you're probably into decorating and adding little touches to beautify your home. These pillows fit the bill. I got the chocolate which is dark (like the color of a dark, bitter chocolate bar) but neutral enough to match with virtually any other colors. I move the pillows around my house and place them on couches, chairs, bed when I feel like changing the decor in any room and amazingly they work everywhere! They add a touch of luxury, glam, and, dare I say, decadence. Very lovely for the price. Overstock needs to get them in more colors!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value!
 May 13, 2016

Best price I could find. Just as great of quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.J
 Apr 12, 2016

YUM ... Gorgeous, that one item in the room that just "sets it off"

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Mar 10, 2016

Excellent quality, cannot tell the difference between my Tibetan sheepskin pillow which is $150.00 more. Beautiful accent pillow in lime green. Going to get another one!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mongolian Sheepskin Decorative Throw Pillow
 Mar 1, 2016

Ordered the chocolate brown. So soft and elegant! Looks great against my off white couch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 Feb 15, 2016

I'm happy with these pillows. I had many concerns when purchased. Would it be Yellow tint and not as White? Would the hair too straight and not as curly as it should? But all in all, the color is White and the hair is (half) curly enough. Not super curly as the high end stores which double or triple the price. Planning to get two more from this same vendor. It's more expensive than other vendors on OS, but I think the quality is probably better. Make your choice wisely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
designer
 Nov 11, 2015

LOVE mongolian sheepskin pillows. Purchased with a coupon so they were a better deal than most retail chain stores. Everyone loves the way they look - instant update on a sofa or chair. I use these pillows a great deal in design when a client wants to update existing furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fuzzy in all the right ways
 Aug 20, 2015

The cats love the pillow. I can't get it away from them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 May 8, 2015

Quality item. Received as descrbed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillow
 Apr 23, 2015

Beautiful pillow at a great price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor quality for the price
 Mar 18, 2015

I ordered pillows like these in 2011 and was thrilled. They never shed and had real suede backing. Three years later they are in perfect condition. When I received my current order of 2 more, they cost more and the quality is terrible. They started shedding right out of the box, and the fabric on the back can hardly be described as faux suede, it's more like brushed polyester. Definitely not worth the price. They are going back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nextgirl
 Mar 3, 2015

Pillow is exactly what I wanted, very good quality and authentic. Good price, and fast delivery

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luscious, beautiful pillow!
 Feb 10, 2015

I bought the Red Mongolian Throw Pillow, after reading that the color was a deep red and not the orange-red which the picture portrays. The pillow is better than I even imaged. It is even better in quality when compared with a similar pillow at a decorator's store near me, and this pillow on O is 1/3 the price. Very, very pleased with my purchase!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought