Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 Mar 15, 2009

I had seen these in a local store for twice the cost. I loved them so much that I thought I would do a little research and see if I could find them on Overstock. There they were in more colors and when I received them at home (I bought 2), they were just perfect. So so softa and so fluffy. They would also be a great gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mongolian lamb pillows
 from New York,  Nov 27, 2011

I could not have been more pleased with the pillows. I ordered lime green and charcoal, and both colors were rich and superior to their appearance online. They add a beautiful texture and sensuality to my living room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The green is actually a more lovely lime green than pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I could not have been more pleased with the pillows...the quality is excellent and they appear more costly than they are.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dye will fade onto your fabric
 from New York City,  Dec 9, 2013

While the pillow itself has a beautiful furry texture it is only on one side, the other is in a matching suede. If you dont have a concern with the dye from the pillow fading on your sofa or bed then go for it. For me the black pillow faded black onto my nice, new white leather sofa. Obviously this won't be a problem if you order the white pillow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super pillows
 from Oklahoma,  Feb 18, 2013

Super quality on these pillows. The sheepskin is dense and has a long wavy coat. A ceiling fan can give it "Life". Has a good quality suede backing with zipper closure. Good quality pillow filler....all around a very good buy at this price! Will have these pillows for years.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great, but it's black so how off you can you get?
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
COLOR IS RIGHT ON
 from Boca Raton, FL,  Aug 6, 2012

Overall, the pillow is just as described. Only thing, the "fur" isn't as curly as I would've liked. I've had other Mongolian fur items, and they had more curl. Also, on one side, it seemed to not be perfectly straight, so I have to put that side on the bottom so it won't be noticeable. (Probably only to me, because I'm a bit of a perfectionist when it comes to things like that).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ACCURATE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality...
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SO SOFT AND FUZZY
 from SO FLO,  Feb 28, 2012

I bought one of these pillows in brown. It is gorgeous and the quality is good. My guests, when sitting next to this pillow, pet it without realizing it is just a pillow! It always ends up to be a conversation piece. I would recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color looked the same on-line as I received ...
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good ...
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description is accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish pillow
 from New York, New York,  Nov 30, 2011

If you're watching HGTV like me you're probably into decorating and adding little touches to beautify your home. These pillows fit the bill. I got the chocolate which is dark (like the color of a dark, bitter chocolate bar) but neutral enough to match with virtually any other colors. I move the pillows around my house and place them on couches, chairs, bed when I feel like changing the decor in any room and amazingly they work everywhere! They add a touch of luxury, glam, and, dare I say, decadence. Very lovely for the price. Overstock needs to get them in more colors!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought the Red Mongolian Throw Pillow, after reading that the color was a deep red and not the orange-red which the picture portrays. The pillow is better than I even imaged. It is even better in quality when compared with a similar pillow at a decorator's store near me, and this pillow on O is 1/3 the price. Very, very pleased with my purchase!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely pillow!
 Jan 26, 2015

I was really pleased with the texture and color of this pillow. It was well worth the money and I would recommend it to anyone looking for a soft, unique item for their home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Soft!
 Jan 22, 2015

Love this pillow! Only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is that its not furry all the way around and has a velvet backing. Other than that, it's really nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I purchased the red color and it complimented my living room nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and cuddly!
 from FL,  Nov 26, 2014

These pillows are delightful. They look great, feel great... what more can I say?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best pillows ever!
 from Dallas TX,  Jan 26, 2014

I had bought one of these type pillows at West Elm in a cream color and loved it. I got two of the red ones from Overstock - they are absolutely beautiful and a great value! The red is such a great color - not shockingly bright red, or orange red, but a beautiful warm red that can match a variety of hues. I am so glad I got these, and they are a great price compared to what you pay in a store. Highest quality. Ordering more tonight for another room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing quality
 from NC,  Dec 20, 2013

I just love the pillows, they are so big and so soft

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lush and beautiful
 from Aloha, Oregon,  Aug 2, 2013

This pillow is so lush and beautiful, way more than I expected. It is a deep red that goes perfectly with my decor. Thanks Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was a deeper red and just what I was hoping for.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful quality. Well worth the cost
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
18x18 in Black
 from Los Angeles,  Jul 31, 2013

First of all the pillow was a great quality, perfect curls,shipping was quick and fast

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Fort Lauderdale,  Jul 16, 2013

Love these pillows, I wish Overstock would keep the white in stock. Great quality, would purchase more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pillows
 from New York, NY,  Mar 13, 2013

I bought 3 of these pillows for my new sofa. They are soft and very attractive. The fur could be a bit curlier, but these are still very nice pillows that look great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great luxury item
 from Skokie, Illinois,  Dec 18, 2012

The quality of these pillows are very, very good. Have checked out similar items in high end stores and the price is always higher. This is one of those situations where buying cheaper alternatives will give you a pillow with inferior fur. You want that soft, silky WOW factor and this pillow has that. The only problem I encountered was that I had ordered two in expresso (dark brown) and then ordered another in chocolate. There was absolutely no difference in color at all (annoying).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? bought two of these previously in expresso (dark brown) then ordered another in chocolate. All three are EXACTLY the same color! No difference - that was annoying.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice quality, worth the extra money
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was fine, just problems with the colors being accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mongolian Sheepskin Pillow
 from California,  Nov 1, 2012

Unlike some who reviewed the pillows, my 2 black pillows are more curly than straight in appearance. I expect them to last because they are well-made.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought