Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
curtain review
 from rochester, new york,  Sep 25, 2012

I love my curtains. Makes my room whole. Great job when I need to return bc of wrong color. Very nice lady who I spoke to.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are OK
 from Bowie MD,  May 12, 2014

I have had these for a while they are pretty but the quality is just OK.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Liked them just didn't match
 from Charlotte, NC,  Sep 27, 2013

I really liked these curtains except they did not match the comforter I had in my daughter's room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mondrian Crushed Pieced 84" Grommet Panel
 from St Louis, Mo.,  Jul 13, 2013

I have looked all over the place for aqua blue and purple curtains. The colors are just right and the size was just what I was looking for. The price was just right. I have put them in my grand daughter's room, and it looks wonderful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from happy valley-goose bay, labrador,  Jun 25, 2013

amazing!!! Excellent Value and Quality Worth every penny

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. amazing
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap
 from Dover,De,  May 30, 2013

Well the color is true to what you see but I got a stain on mine which told me that this was probably a manufacture oops and i could tell it was a return at one time too so it got recycled back to me :| I didn't send it back because it wasn't the first time overstock messed up on my orders :) It does darken the room some my daughter likes it she doesn't get up as early which for me and my husband is great :) If cheap is what you want cheap is what you get.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? actual color you see on site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. thin
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for kids room
 from Arizona,  Nov 9, 2012

Finding bright curtains for a kids room is difficult, but these are the right price and the right color. Very true to the description and color as listed. I'm very happy with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Polyester - nothing fancy, but for the price, perfect.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from BATON ROUGE,LA,  Feb 28, 2013

Loved the curtains. They match my daughter comforter perfectly. no complain about the length. however you do get one not two panels that is the only bummer!!! great price .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was actually true as it was on the computer
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. loved the quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very pretty, but who only sells 1/2 of a curtain? Obviously when the curtain arrived, I had to buy the OTHER half! SO, these curtains actually cost $$ bucks, not $$...thought I was getting a great deal!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice, except for only 1 curtain panel
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not clear that you only get 1/2 of a curtain....
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought