Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Easy to assemble, Very sturdy construction
 from Washington, DC,  Jun 28, 2014

I am so pleased with this purchase. The chairs are much higher quality than I expected. Both chairs were shipped in one box and took me about 40 minutes to assemble both. The hazelnut color was slightly darker from what I expected in the picture but still worked perfectly with my decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome bar stools!
 from Florida,  Jul 10, 2014

These bar stools are awesome! They are exactly as pictured and fit well for my high counter in my kitchen. They were easy to put together and very stylish

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mondrian Barstools
 from Dallas, Tx,  Jul 1, 2014

The bar stools perfectly matched the white dining room chairs we already had. The instructions and tools/parts were easy to put together, and were fairly sturdy but would be careful with them. It took us about 30 minutes to put both of the chairs together. I would recommend these chairs highly. We have them in our second home in Florida and they are perfect accessories for the more casual style we have there.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RJC
 Jun 27, 2016

Fast delivery and product was as represented.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous in white
 Apr 13, 2016

Just wish they were 24" and not 30", but gorgeous in the white

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brown Bar Stools
 Feb 28, 2016

These bar stools are very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality, Sturdy Seating
 Feb 18, 2016

Well put together, easy to assemble and great quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!!
 Jul 23, 2015

Received these bar stools and just love them! Easy to put together and look great in kitchen

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Still going strong
 Jul 16, 2015

I love these bars tools, I bought a new table and chair set from a major furniture store and I ordered these from overstock, they match up perfectly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent quality
 Jun 15, 2015

This bar stools have an excellent quality and looks very elegant. Great buy, and I will definitely recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Barstools
 May 29, 2015

Great chairs we just loved them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chairs
 May 13, 2015

I really like these chairs. The are sturdy and were somewhat easy to put together. Still holding up after 10 months of much use!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice stools
 Apr 21, 2015

looks great in bar area chocolate and cappucino

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great.
 Apr 21, 2015

Perfect bar-height seating

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chairs
 Apr 8, 2015

Love the color, a little difficult to put first one together, but it goes smoother after you figure it out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HARD AND FIRM SEATS IF THAT'S YOUR PLEASURE
 Mar 23, 2015

These thick and very firm seat are hard on the bum for long sitting, so you might want to move on from this product. I thought they would be okay at my bar area, but because they are not designed for swivel and are too stiff and firm for long term sitting, I relocated from the bar area and ordered swivel bar stools. I place these seats where they are in less usage, at least one of them, to fill a spot I now use for one seating not far from the bar area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good for the price
 from AZ,  Nov 19, 2014

These barstools are exactly as described. They are inexpensive, easy to assemble and a good value. Know that they are not real leather and do not have a "heavy" feel, but they are sturdy and do not wobble. It did take a little adjusting to get them to not wobble, but the advice in the instructions (loosen up screws and drop on the floor) did the trick. I am happy with the purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, Sturdy easy to assemble stools
 from West Chester, PA,  Oct 15, 2014

easy to assemble and level. very comfortable with good support

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bar Stool
 from North Carolina,  Sep 9, 2014

I love my bar stools. I purchased them in white for a modern look and love them. My daughter eats at our breakfast bar daily and loves these chairs. Mommy loves it too cause they are so easy to clean up after a bad mess. I put these together and did have a few that wanted to wobble, but my husband just loosened the bolts and had me sit in them to adjust. Now they are perfect. We did add felt pads on the bottom for hardwood floor protection.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality for price
 from Columbus, oh,  Sep 7, 2014

Nice looking, easy to assemble and great quality for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought