Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Easy to assemble, Very sturdy construction
 from Washington, DC,  Jun 28, 2014

I am so pleased with this purchase. The chairs are much higher quality than I expected. Both chairs were shipped in one box and took me about 40 minutes to assemble both. The hazelnut color was slightly darker from what I expected in the picture but still worked perfectly with my decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome bar stools!
 from Florida,  Jul 10, 2014

These bar stools are awesome! They are exactly as pictured and fit well for my high counter in my kitchen. They were easy to put together and very stylish

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mondrian Barstools
 from Dallas, Tx,  Jul 1, 2014

The bar stools perfectly matched the white dining room chairs we already had. The instructions and tools/parts were easy to put together, and were fairly sturdy but would be careful with them. It took us about 30 minutes to put both of the chairs together. I would recommend these chairs highly. We have them in our second home in Florida and they are perfect accessories for the more casual style we have there.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good for the price
 from AZ,  Nov 19, 2014

These barstools are exactly as described. They are inexpensive, easy to assemble and a good value. Know that they are not real leather and do not have a "heavy" feel, but they are sturdy and do not wobble. It did take a little adjusting to get them to not wobble, but the advice in the instructions (loosen up screws and drop on the floor) did the trick. I am happy with the purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, Sturdy easy to assemble stools
 from West Chester, PA,  Oct 15, 2014

easy to assemble and level. very comfortable with good support

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bar Stool
 from North Carolina,  Sep 9, 2014

I love my bar stools. I purchased them in white for a modern look and love them. My daughter eats at our breakfast bar daily and loves these chairs. Mommy loves it too cause they are so easy to clean up after a bad mess. I put these together and did have a few that wanted to wobble, but my husband just loosened the bolts and had me sit in them to adjust. Now they are perfect. We did add felt pads on the bottom for hardwood floor protection.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality for price
 from Columbus, oh,  Sep 7, 2014

Nice looking, easy to assemble and great quality for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Barstools
 from Atlanta, GA,  Sep 5, 2014

Easy to assemble and very sturdy. Look very stylish. Comfortable to sit at bar.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bar stools
 from Kissimmee, Florida,  Sep 2, 2014

This was such a great buy. They are good quality and so comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and comfortable bar stools
 from California,  Aug 26, 2014

Bought these after returning accidentally purchased counter high stools. Easy to assemble, nice looking, and super comfortable. We had to put some felt on the bottom of the legs to protect the floors, but that's to be expected. The seats are really comfortable and the chairs themselves are very secure and sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these beautiful leather bar stools!!
 from Ukiah, CA,  Aug 19, 2014

These leather bar stools would be a beautiful addition to any home. Using them in our outdoor kitchen area, and love the look! Well made, sturdy, easy to put together and received them within a couple of days of ordering. Very pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Barstools
 from Los Angeles,  Aug 19, 2014

Comfortable, look good, exactly the right height for our bar, great color, fantastic value. I've rated the quality as good and not excellent because the chairs require self-assembly and the drilled holes weren't evenly lined up on all the four chairs we bought - so a little more fiddling around than we expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bar chairs
 from gilbert SC,  Aug 18, 2014

loved, loved, loved! these chairs are much nicer then the ones you see an the stores and also much better priced! I love then so much I ordered 2 mores. assembly was really easy too...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Barstools!!!
 from Pataskala, OH,  Aug 12, 2014

Very easy to put together and very high quality. I would definitely recommend this to anyone!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT CHAIRS...! I
 from North Hollywood, CA,  Aug 12, 2014

I am thinking to buy two more of those chairs for my counter...! They are GREAT! The package arrived in a fine condition, the parts were easy to put together; The chairs are sturdy and look great...! I am very happy...!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Affordable and sturdy
 from Colorado,  Aug 11, 2014

I ordered two sets of two barstools. Shipping was prompt, and the chairs were packed and wrapped well; no damage, despite some evidence of dents to the outside of the box during shipping. I was able to assemble them with a drill pretty quickly, with the exception of the wood screws that secure the leg brace bars (the pre-drilled holes were too deep for the drill bit to reach, so I had to use a screwdriver). The fourth stool was missing two nuts for the support bolts to screw into on the seat-back, so I contacted Overstock and they sent a replacement, which I received within a week. I opened the box to discover that they had sent an entire new stool, not just the seat back. I just extracted the seat-back, only to discover that the hardware and pre-drilled holes for the support pegs were a completely different size than the other 3 chairs, so just be aware of that if you have a similar issue. Overall the chairs are great, the seat foam is dense, the seats are deep, and they look quite handsome with our bar. I wouldn't place full weight on the leg brace bars, but the chairs are quite sturdy with no uneven legs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and Very Comfortable!! **
 from Florida,  Aug 9, 2014

I was very impressed with the quality of these barstools! Never know what you are getting when you order online but after looking everywhere for a couple months I decided on ordering 2 sets of these stools bc they had great reviews and we're also less expensive than many other stools I've considered. The leather is soft and shiny and the cushions are very comfy. Guests comment on how comfortable these stools are. Definitely worth the investment, you will be impressed!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chairs were a great buy
 from Boston, MA,  Aug 5, 2014

These bar stools were even better in person. They took awhile to put together. Make sure you have a table that is clear that you can put them together on. Also, I would recommend getting your own tools as the ones provided were not adequate. Once the stools are together they look stylish and are very sturdy. Great purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bar stools
 from Plano, TX,  Aug 4, 2014

Love these. Looked around for a long time. Was so happy when these arrived. They look amazing and are so comfortable. Great deal!!!1

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mondarian Barstools set of 2
 from Puyallup,WA,  Aug 1, 2014

So pleased with the chairs. They are structurally sound and a steal for the money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought