Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 53 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Kitchen Stools
 from Iowa,  Aug 16, 2014

These chairs are easy to put together and sturdy but they ARE NOT WHITE. They are more of off white or cream which wouldn't be much of an issue but for us they are up against our white kitchen cabinets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quite a Bargain
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Aug 14, 2014

These bar stools are shorter than indicated in the details. They are 29 inches high, not 31. They replaced 29 inch stools, so I'm happy with the height. The leather appears to be good quality. The wood is finished nicely. They were easy to assemble and included extra hardware. The fabric backing is attached with Velcro. That was a nice touch. They support the weight of an average-size adult male without any problem.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as pictured. Very nice.
 from Texas,  Aug 8, 2014

This product is a very good quality for the price. Cushions are large and comfortable. Cherry wood finish is very dark so will blend with most darker finishes. Legs are sturdy and slide well on tile or wood floors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'm So Happy !
 from Laurel MD,  Jul 30, 2014

The Mondrian Backless Barstools exceeded my expectations. Nice big seats, sturdy wood and the hazelnut color is rich and expensive looking. I had this same set in my cart on another popular shopping site when it dawned on me that I hadn't checked overstock. You should've seen me rushing to the checkout, half the price, no exaggeration, I couldn't believe it. So glad I got them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great stools
 from Philadelphia,  Jul 29, 2014

The padding on the seats is thick making them very comfortable. They don't wobble. They look nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good price, good product
 from central, virginia,  Jul 17, 2014

Looking for simple bar stools and these fit the bill. Are about 1/2-1" shorter than stated which is a bit disappointing but decided to keep them anyway. They are comfortable, stable and were easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
these bar stools are very comfortable
 from Burlington, iowa,  Jul 4, 2014

Easy to put together and comfortable. The wood screws fit in a strange angle , so we are hoping they stay sturdy for a long time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Oklahoma,  Oct 1, 2014

I got the lighter colored stools. Very easy to put together. Took about 45 minutes by myself. Perfect height for my counter and comfortable to sit on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable and beautiful!
 from LA, CA,  Sep 30, 2014

I am very happy with the Mondrian Bar Stools I purchased - and love how they stand out and enhance the whole kitchen-family room area! I had ordered them in chocolate brown leather, and was very disappointed when they arrived in white leather. I was about to return them, but decided to see how they looked at the counter . . . I was pleasantly surprised to see how well they stood out slightly, but complemented all the other furnishings and colors. The quality is superb - the leather beautiful and butter soft - it was a great buy and I highly recommend them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These look great and are pretty sturdy.
 Jul 10, 2016

Nice leather-like cover which looks great, is comfortable and easy to clean. I got these in white and they are comfortable to sit in, feel sturdy and after 3+ years in our main room still have no issues and legs are solid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RJC
 Jun 27, 2016

Fast delivery and product was as represented.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not bad
 Apr 18, 2016

Pretty good for the price. I got the espresso color and I'm pretty pleased with it overall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stools
 Feb 28, 2016

We use them everyday. Very pleased with quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent!
 Oct 26, 2015

These bar stools are well made and very comfortable. They work well with my decor. I am very pleased. I have had them for several months now and they are holding up well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stools
 Oct 21, 2015

Very good purchase, very good quality that will stand up to my grown grands.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
clau
 Oct 15, 2015

Needed to cut the legs, because were too tall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent purchase
 Oct 8, 2015

the barstools are perfect in my kitchen they match my granted counter tops perfect

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome barstools
 Aug 16, 2015

We saw some stools of the same quality in a store for triple the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nancy D
 Jul 20, 2015

These stools were OK. But they were too tall for under my counter height island. Would have returned them but the person that put them together destroyed the boxes and I didn't see them for a couple of weeks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OMG it's the wrong color!
 Jul 10, 2015

I ordered these barstools in the brown, but when I received them it was white!! I called customer service immediately and they were helpful and sent me the paperwork to ship it back, however my friend came by and suggested we take it out the box just to see, and OMG the wrong color ended up being the BEST color, the legs match my kitchen cabinets, and the white seats at a pop of color which looks elegant and brightens up the kitchen with those dark wood cabinets. So great mistake Overstock!! These were very easy to assemble and I am a single women and have to say everything I have brought from overstock as been easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 53 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought