Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Monarch Dresser Valet
 from Houston, TX,  Mar 28, 2014

I bought this for my husband to keep him organized where he tosses his stuff when he get's home from work. He absolutely loves this dresser valet.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clutter Buster!
 from Chicago, IL,  Feb 16, 2013

This was a gift for my husband. The top of his chest was always a mess and this has tamed the clutter. Worth every penny!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent. Doesn't look cheap.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so-so...
 from Portland, OR,  Jan 30, 2013

For $70, not the most impressive valet. Wood mars easily and the charging areas do not give you enough room to store your item plus the plug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? reasonable
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift!
 from New York,  Jan 7, 2013

This was a Christmas gift for the man that has everything and who is very selective - but he absolutely loved it! It has compartments for everything so he no longer has to leave his items scattered randomly around the bedroom and it keeps everything organized. The craftsmanship is terrific! Its solid with a great weight and it doesn't have that cheap composite wood appearance that I feared it would and the color is absolutely beautiful. It's larger than I expected it would be but perfect to set on a dresser or armoire (I was hoping it would fit on his night stand). It also looks alot more expensive in person than it does in the picture. I highly recommend this item!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close to the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made, great quality and solid weight.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice purchase
 from canada,  Jan 1, 2013

just what my husband needed to keep his pocket contents from overtaking the dresser!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality... quite handsome
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Gift
 from Chicago,  Dec 26, 2012

Bought this for my fiance as a gift, he loved it and so did I! Quality is great and looks just like the picture!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not black
 from TN,  Dec 21, 2012

The dresser valet is nice and iIt seems fairly well made for the price. While the interior of the compartments IS black (the leatherette part), the valet tray overall is NOT black (as generically indicated in description as "Color: Black." The wood is actually a dark cherry. It's nice, I just expected it to be black, as I was looking for something to coordinate with our furniture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is not black, as advertised. True color is barely visible in one of the pictures
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Other than color, good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected
 from Charleston, WV,  Jun 27, 2012

My husband is enjoying this Father's Day gift! It holds everything he needed it to. It is helping him stay organized. It's big but that works for him.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
An excellent gift
 from Portland, OR,  Feb 21, 2012

This valet was a gift for my bf, who was really enthusiastic about it's usefulness and aesthetic quality. The construction is good quality, especially for the price compared to other vendors selling a similar looking product (Red Envelope).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made, drawer slides easily, sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Royal Dresser Valet
Today $54.99
Compare $60.62
Save 9%
(3)
Heritage Men's Valet Tray
Today $29.53
Compare $33.04
Save 11%
(2)
Dacasso Crocodile-embossed Valet Tray
Today $59.99
Compare $81.19
Save 26%
(4)
Back to top