Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very cute!
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  May 28, 2013

Very cute rug. It had an odor when it arrived, but it's now gone. The detail and design is really cute and perfect for a nursery.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grandkids love it
 Jul 21, 2016

Best price on Overstock... We purchased the 5 x 7... Makes the whole room feel like a cozy kid room. Impressed with 1st Overstock purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 Jun 15, 2016

Bought for nursery and really like it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
safari rug
 Apr 9, 2016

I love this rug good quality too

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thick with sculpted animals
 Feb 12, 2016

Creamy Blue Background and the animals are very appealing. Fairly thick like a New Zealand wool, but is polypropylene

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but terrible smell
 Sep 16, 2015

If you are concerned about toxins do not get this rug, it smells terrible, like glue or chemicals and I do not want my baby in a room with toxic fumes. :(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute rug
 Aug 13, 2015

Looks perfect in our jungle-themed nursery. Appears to be well made and will last for a while. Colors are beautiful. Very satisfied

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely adorable!
 Jun 7, 2015

Bright, vivid colors. Bought for nursery, and have received ton of compliments. Good quality, not too thick, not too thin. Just perfect, very happy with purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Such a nice kids rug!
 Apr 29, 2015

The carpet comes fast and it is so nice in my boy's room. The color is exactly what it shows and all the animals are so vivid. I love it and would buy it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the rug!
 from San Francisco,  Jun 12, 2014

The rug is beautiful and the colors are really bright. My toddler son loves pointing to the animals on the rug, love the monkey on it! Just sheds a bit (that's expected) but everything is just as described. Mind you, it's a busy rug!! :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy!
 from new york, ny,  Jan 11, 2014

this is an awesome rug. my son just loves it. great for the play area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Aug 10, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jun 21, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought