Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from NH,  Mar 8, 2013

This rug is a wonderful accent to my living room. It doesn't bunch up or shed. SO far this rug has brightened our living area. It arrived within a couple of days . I will definitely purchase again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. no flaws noted, lays well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug is Lovely.Looks even better in my home.
 from NH,  Jul 20, 2012

I loved this rug when I saw it and loved it more when I got to see it in real life. Personally, I don't think it's thick enough so I bought a rug pad (not expensive) to go under it. Would definitely buy it again and recommend to a friend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellant
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug is beautiful and fits perfectly in our living room.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks exactly as pictured
 Jun 19, 2016

Love this rug. I put it in our dining room and the colors are exactly as shown on the website. It did take quite a long time to lay flat on one end. When I say long I mean many months and I would even lay heavy books over the end. It is still a beautiful rug at an amazing price and vacuumes up very nicely. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
susan
 May 28, 2016

Beautiful rug I love it..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 May 8, 2016

This rug is what I would call more maroon in color, but matches our room current perfectly with the tans and the black picture frames we have. Nice and soft but yet out granddaughter can still push her walker on it. Very good quality so far in construction.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug!
 Apr 26, 2016

Rug is gorgeous and good quality, not that I am a rug expert! Please note - the rug is more vivid, brightly colored dark red, than displayed in the image. I think that's a good thing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Nov 15, 2015

Came quickly, and is absolutely beautiful! Very soft and it ties the room together! Great quality for an excellent price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Yeadon, PA,  Jul 11, 2014

This is a very nice rug. It looks just like the picture and is very rich in color. I have this rug under my dinning room table and it has really enhanced the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Boston, MA,  Nov 25, 2012

This area rug looks beautiful in our dining room. We have a dark mahogany dining room table and some accent furniture and paintings with red in them. The rug really brought the room together. It's also high quality and very soft. I'm happy with this purchase and would recommend it to others!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The red is a little deeper than expected, but looks fantastic
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Nov 20, 2012

I was very impressed with this rug. I think it is even better looking in person than the pictures depict.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!
 from Texas,  Oct 30, 2012

This is a better quality rug than I was expecting. The color is rich, the feel is soft enough to lie down on it and be comfortable. It looks great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent, especially for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Apr 23, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought