Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Beautiful, classy ruge
 from Aptos, CA,  Oct 29, 2014

The rug is a focal point in our living room -- we are very pleased with the look -- sophisticated and classy. It's a little thin, but well worth the price - we've received a lot of compliments and highly recommend it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Great Rug!
 from Bowie, MD,  May 7, 2014

I purchased this rug a few weeks ago; but just put it down in the last few days. I love it! No complaints. It was larger than I thought (and I needed larger); and I am happy with this purchase!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Yes!
 from NJ suburban resident,  Apr 24, 2014

We were so pleased with this rug purchase! I actually ordered another one. So we have this rug in our family and living rooms. It doesn't shed and is easy to vacuum up the cat fur from 3 cats. It solved so many problems and added an attractive decorative touch.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Positive
 from Dallas,  Apr 11, 2014

The colors in this rug are just like the picture, how ever it is dark so make sure your room has a lot of light. I also used a non skid mat under it as it is not real thick.....Now with that out of the way, I would but this rug again & again, it is simply beautiful for $. It took maybe a couple of days for it to totaly lay flat & boom there it is perfect for my front livingroom. I have had a lot of compliments on it & after a month I see no difference or any wear from my dog. After a vacuum it is like day one!!! Highly recommend :-) You won't be sorry

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Exactly as I pictured it. They're beautiful!
 from Bothell, WA,  Mar 26, 2014

I was hesitant about ordering this item over the internet, but am pleased to say due to the great photos and descriptions on your site, I made an excellent choice and am very happy with this purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Just as pictured
 from Wi,  Nov 9, 2013

Love this rug. It's colors are just as pictured. In description it says gold but I'd say its more tan than gold. I've noticed that lint and dirt really shows up on the black and brown around the edges. Not the rugs fault, just something I have noticed in the week since we've laid it down.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Very good rug, nice design
 from New York,  Jul 12, 2013

Very good rug, nice design, very soft, looks rich. Beautiful rug for the great price,

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved It!!!
 from Las Vegas,  Jul 2, 2013

This was a wonderful purchase from overstock. I bought this rug to go in my living room area and it has exceeded my expectations. Colors were vibrant, quality of the rug itself was very soft. Glad I made this purchase. Other area rugs with these same dimensions were double the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better than expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Molly Gold Area Rug
 from Independence kansas,  Mar 12, 2013

We love the two rugs we bought, everything matched the room we were going for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? AWESOME
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality so far is great, we have only have had it for a couple of months
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very on the dot, in fact it was more then we expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Molly Gold Rug
 from Mandeville, LA,  Mar 12, 2013

Good rug, matched waht we ordered and expected, and fits perfectly in our room

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the money paid
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Molly Gold Rug
 from baltimore,md,  Feb 9, 2013

This was an excellent product at a outstanding price

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Caldwell Kansas,  Jan 26, 2013

I love it.. It got here quicker than i thought it would and it was better than i thought it would be.... Thank You

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DIYER2
 from cleveland ohio,  Jan 21, 2013

I bought two of these rugs for my extra long room and complimented them with the same designed rug in red and they are stunning. This rug gives a very rich look and vacuums well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LOVE this carpet!!
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jan 19, 2013

I love this carpet! It is exactly the color and quality it showed in the picture! I am so very happy!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very, very high quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description and picture are exact.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top