Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Mr.
 May 13, 2015

Excellent! Looks great and feels "plushy" under foot. We have three in the kitchen area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wine kitchen rug
 Apr 8, 2015

High quality and easy to clean by the washing machine. Very attractive!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wine and glasses kitchen rug
 from las vegas nv,  Oct 14, 2014

I am very happy with quality of the rug and like the drama of the colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this kitchen rug.
 from North Florida,  Apr 4, 2014

Loved this rug so much that I ordered a second. Nice pile & vacuums well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bonita09
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Mar 28, 2014

I love this rug because it is the perfect size in front of my sink, the color matches almost everything in my kitchen and it is very soft. Now I don't mind doing dishes because this rug is non slip and it offers lots of comfort.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice rug
 from mo,  Mar 2, 2014

very nice looking rug - appears to be of high quality for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great kitchen run
 from Michigan,  Jan 31, 2014

Larger than I thought (this was a good thing). Great style!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect with the matching small size
 from St. Louis,  Jan 28, 2014

This rug compliments the smaller sized rug. Nice when wanting a wine theme. And so far it is holding up nicely and after a year of ownership, still looks new.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug
 from Dallas ,tx,  Jan 21, 2014

I had been looking for a rug to complete my kitchen and obstacle had it good size for price great product like it a lot

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the thickness was quality
 from calimet, mi,  Dec 11, 2013

top quality in thickness and beautiful intense colors

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 from East Texas,  Dec 3, 2013

This rug is very nice. I ordered the set of three for my kitchen. I ordered this larger one for my laundry room. It is good quality and very good price. I would recommend it to a friend. I think you would get good service from this rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
color vivid besutiful rug
 from Tallahassee, FL,  Nov 26, 2013

Color more vivid than picture. Perfect size for front of sink. Vacumes well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome rugs
 from ohio,  Nov 4, 2013

plush,soft and perfect for my kitchen decor. the wine decor is beautiful in the colors and everyone that has seen them love them too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my kitchen
 from Columbus, OH,  Jul 13, 2013

These rugs are exactly what I wanted. Colors are accurate to the picture. I think the quality is really good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Area carpets
 from Clermont, Fl.,  Apr 9, 2013

This is the second property in which we have used area carpet from overstock and we have been very pleased with the purchases

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mats
 from San Diego, CA,  Mar 27, 2013

These are exactly what I was looking for in replacement mats

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NIce kitchen rug
 from New Jersey,  Feb 25, 2013

Looks great in the kitchen in front of the sink. Larger than I expected, but fits my kitchen perfectly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great addition
 from Elgin, IL,  Jan 20, 2013

Bought this smaller rug to go with the larger size. Both are perfect shades and look great on my hardwood floor. Very pleased with these!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wine Bottle Rug
 from NJ,  Dec 27, 2012

Looks like a piece of art on the floor. Much nicer than a typical plain bland rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dark but Beautiful
 from Iowa,  Dec 25, 2012

This rug seems to be excellent quality. It matches my decor and does well as a kitchen rug. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a quality rug for a kitchen with a wine theme

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought