Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 74 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bright and Cheery Rug
 from Methuen, Ma,  Feb 6, 2014

I was a little nervous ordering a rug online without seeing it in person, but I'm so glad I did!! It matches a painting in my living room just as I hoped it would and looks great. Its a little on the thin side but that should be easier to vacuum whereas the thicker ones are harder to run my vacuum over. I LOVE the beautiful colors and was so pleasantly surprised it has grip on the bottom of it so no need to buy a separate piece to keep it in place. It arrived in just a few days which was great!! If your considering buying this rug, I think you will be pleased!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, brightly colored rug
 from Family room,  Jan 25, 2014

I bought this rug for my family room. The colors were very true to the pictures. It really brightens up the room. The rug is soft to the touch as well. Not only was I concerned about the color and quality, I was concerned about my iRobot vacuum being able to handle the pile. It moves over it with out any problems. It's great. It arrived very quickly and was straightened out when unrolled.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my rugs
 from Cedar Rapids, IA,  Jan 15, 2014

I saw this rug and my decorator and I thought it was the perfect match for my contemporary theme. The color that where looking for was the orange and this rug has the right amount of orange in it. I bought 2 of these rugs for my living room, I was expecting a softer rug but it is very pretty and when you look at it, the rug shines! It is what I expected and for a very good price. Delivery was very good, fast and without any problems. The rugs where well packed also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
In Poor Condition
 from Chicago,  Feb 13, 2014

In the picture the rug looks bright and pretty. In reality, the colors are deep and dull and the rug looks used. Also, while rewrapping it to return it, I noticed that the edges were coming off. However, I had no problem returning it, which makes me more likely to continue shopping Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
colorful great quality
 from ohio,  Oct 2, 2013

Using this rug in my entrance way. Great colorful greeting. USA made by well known company.. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug.. good buy
 Mar 23, 2015

This rug really pulled my whole room together.. It is predominately grey and orange so keep this in mind when ordering..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Colors
 from Ohio,  Dec 2, 2014

I was so happy when my rugs (I ordered two) arrived. The colors were exactly as pictured with no deviation at all. I really like the fact that they have a non-slip backing built in. No more rug grippers getting wadded up under the rug!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW!
 from San Antonio, TX,  Dec 31, 2013

This rug is great! It came in today and I love the colors and how vibrant it is! It really looks fantastic in our home. THANK You!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We love our new rug!
 from Fort Collins, CO,  Oct 17, 2013

This rug is really beautiful and bright. It is good quality, soft, and easy to vacuum/clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this pattern
 Mar 3, 2015

I absolutely love love love this rug. Everyone thought it was way out there but it looks perfect with my gray couch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
9 out of 10
 from SF, CA,  Dec 3, 2014

Initially the synthetic fibers of this rug were a bit shiny but the pattern and the colors of the rug were so good that we were willing to overlook the shininess. We have had it almost a month now and are pleased with the way it has worn. For the price we purchased it for, we were not expecting anything super high-end but the shine has dulled and the rug looks perfect for what we wanted. We have it in our family room and wanted a rug that could take a spill or two and handle three dogs and two cats. So far, so good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and good!
 Jan 29, 2016

We love it! Looks nice, cleans easy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 Jan 26, 2016

I love this rug--really love the colors, the quality of the yarn, the design. It looks perfect in my living room--really brightens the room. Thinking about making the purchase? Don't hesitate to buy this rug!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 Jan 25, 2016

So glad I bought this! Colors are beautiful and it really makes my dining room pop with color!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 Jan 7, 2016

The colors are amazing. I'm very happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 Dec 26, 2015

It's cheaper made than I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i bought two
 Dec 23, 2015

I bought this for my daughters bedroom. I loved this rug. The colors are great... lots of variety and flexibility at matching your room. So I bought a second one for the basement guest room... really livens up a place that does not have a lot of color otherwise.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Customer
 Dec 11, 2015

I love my rug..it looks better in person.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome rug!!
 Dec 11, 2015

Love it! So soft. Would tell anyone to order it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect rug
 Dec 10, 2015

Beautiful rug. Has a rubber backing which I love.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 74 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought