Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 99 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bright and Cheery Rug
 from Methuen, Ma,  Feb 6, 2014

I was a little nervous ordering a rug online without seeing it in person, but I'm so glad I did!! It matches a painting in my living room just as I hoped it would and looks great. Its a little on the thin side but that should be easier to vacuum whereas the thicker ones are harder to run my vacuum over. I LOVE the beautiful colors and was so pleasantly surprised it has grip on the bottom of it so no need to buy a separate piece to keep it in place. It arrived in just a few days which was great!! If your considering buying this rug, I think you will be pleased!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, brightly colored rug
 from Family room,  Jan 25, 2014

I bought this rug for my family room. The colors were very true to the pictures. It really brightens up the room. The rug is soft to the touch as well. Not only was I concerned about the color and quality, I was concerned about my iRobot vacuum being able to handle the pile. It moves over it with out any problems. It's great. It arrived very quickly and was straightened out when unrolled.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my rugs
 from Cedar Rapids, IA,  Jan 15, 2014

I saw this rug and my decorator and I thought it was the perfect match for my contemporary theme. The color that where looking for was the orange and this rug has the right amount of orange in it. I bought 2 of these rugs for my living room, I was expecting a softer rug but it is very pretty and when you look at it, the rug shines! It is what I expected and for a very good price. Delivery was very good, fast and without any problems. The rugs where well packed also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
In Poor Condition
 from Chicago,  Feb 13, 2014

In the picture the rug looks bright and pretty. In reality, the colors are deep and dull and the rug looks used. Also, while rewrapping it to return it, I noticed that the edges were coming off. However, I had no problem returning it, which makes me more likely to continue shopping Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
colorful great quality
 from ohio,  Oct 2, 2013

Using this rug in my entrance way. Great colorful greeting. USA made by well known company.. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug.. good buy
 Mar 23, 2015

This rug really pulled my whole room together.. It is predominately grey and orange so keep this in mind when ordering..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Colors
 from Ohio,  Dec 2, 2014

I was so happy when my rugs (I ordered two) arrived. The colors were exactly as pictured with no deviation at all. I really like the fact that they have a non-slip backing built in. No more rug grippers getting wadded up under the rug!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW!
 from San Antonio, TX,  Dec 31, 2013

This rug is great! It came in today and I love the colors and how vibrant it is! It really looks fantastic in our home. THANK You!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We love our new rug!
 from Fort Collins, CO,  Oct 17, 2013

This rug is really beautiful and bright. It is good quality, soft, and easy to vacuum/clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this pattern
 Mar 3, 2015

I absolutely love love love this rug. Everyone thought it was way out there but it looks perfect with my gray couch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
9 out of 10
 from SF, CA,  Dec 3, 2014

Initially the synthetic fibers of this rug were a bit shiny but the pattern and the colors of the rug were so good that we were willing to overlook the shininess. We have had it almost a month now and are pleased with the way it has worn. For the price we purchased it for, we were not expecting anything super high-end but the shine has dulled and the rug looks perfect for what we wanted. We have it in our family room and wanted a rug that could take a spill or two and handle three dogs and two cats. So far, so good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great colors!
 Jul 23, 2016

Great pops of color to brighten a room! I have this in a large open space and love the movement and colors it adds to the room. Exactly as pictured. Thin rug but you know that going in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heather
 Jul 17, 2016

Nice looking area rug but has a strange odor - hoping this will wear off in time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased.
 Jul 9, 2016

Beautiful colors. Not as bright as you might think.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 Jul 1, 2016

Love all the colors. Matches a chair with same colors!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cocosmom
 May 23, 2016

Love this. Colors are bright and its great with my gray sofa

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Inspiration Piece
 May 23, 2016

The rug was so beautiful...it became the focal point of the room and inspiration of the design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this carpet.
 May 7, 2016

The print is vibrant and artistic. Doesn't show dirt. The carpet is not super soft, but perfect for my studio.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 Apr 24, 2016

Colors are bright and stays nice looking

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 Apr 13, 2016

Really adds just the right amount of color to my bedroom. Love this rug!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 99 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought