Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 95 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
A quality pad REALLY DOES make the difference!
 from Wisconsin,  Jan 15, 2014

I tried to cheap out on the basic "waffle" grid rug pad. It was....ok. I finally decided to get a decent pad and yes, it DOES make a difference. The rug lays better and feels thicker. I had a difficult time determining the difference between "Deluxe", "Superior", "Supreme" felt pads but was able to find the thickness differences in the Q&A. I bought 2 pads for different size rugs and had to cut one down. It wasn't too bad with a scissors. (The edge is not as crisp or perfectly straight as the non-cut side) But it's underneath the rug and doesn't show. Yes, it was worth it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug pad
 from Colorado,  Dec 4, 2013

Provides wonderful padding under area rugs in our basement. This is the third one I have purchased for different rugs, NOT replacements. Need I say more?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great felted rug pad
 from Ohio,  Oct 30, 2013

This is a great rug pad especially for the money. At first when I laid it out on the floor, I was concerned that the wrinkles would show through on the sisal rug I was putting on top of it would show through. After a day or two of laying out flat and placing the sisal rug on top, no wrinkles. I had to trim off some of the sides of the pad because my sisal was a 9x12 and this pad is a 9x13, a little tough to cut through but not bad. Just shows that this is a quality product that I would purchase again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased with this rug pad
 from Baldwin, NY,  Oct 28, 2013

Bought this rug pad to fit under my 9'6" x 13'6" rug, also purchased on Overstock. The pad is just the right size; I had no need to trim or cut. I selected this rug pad after reading reviews on several competing items at Overstock, and this one appeared to be most highly recommended. My rug stays in place and is wonderfully soft to walk on. As usual with Overstock, it shipped and arrived within a matter of just a few days.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Jan 7, 2016

Does what it says it will do and very affordable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dual Surface Carpet Pad
 Jan 2, 2016

I have purchased several carpet pad from Overstock and have been very pleased with all of them. I have several of this particular item and they have all been exactly as described, serve my purposes of non slipping or bunching, reduce tripping hazards, add cushioned support to the carpet all while protecting my wood floors. Because of the dual surface I am able to use them on carpeted floors as well. Definitely recommend and will purchase again as needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great under our shah rug
 Dec 31, 2015

Perfect pad for our9'6x13 area rug

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Item as Described
 Dec 3, 2015

This pad is well made and is sized as described. The thickness was just right for our den rug, not creating a trip hazard.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thick and comfortable
 Dec 2, 2015

We have one of these under a .5 inch pile rug in bedroom, and it provides perfect amount of padding. So comfortable you can sit/hang out on floor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nothing slips
 Nov 21, 2015

This rug pad adds just the right cushion. It doesn't move when people walk on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adds a nice cushion with nonslip backing
 Nov 16, 2015

This rolled out so easily and we had no trouble getting our new rug to fit over it- Love how cushy the rug feels!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
thick and perfect
 Nov 16, 2015

makes the rug feel extra padded

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rhonda
 Nov 10, 2015

This pad works great under the shag rug I bought from Overstock. I wish there was a little more cushion to it but it works fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfection!
 Nov 5, 2015

No additional words needed... The title says it all. Other than, a "tip of the hat to Overstock", for your fantastic service, and the quick, free delivery. You make my life so easy! Buying more items tonight... :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug pad
 Nov 2, 2015

I got this on recommendations of reviewers to put under the Safavieh Cozy Solid Beige Shag Rug. I am so glad I did it. The rug is so cozy. I had to trim it about 1/4 inch but it was no problem at all. Happy with purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 Oct 28, 2015

Makes our rug more comfortable and was a good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality, great value, custom sizes
 Oct 27, 2015

This was the perfect size for our new 9.5 x 13.5 rug. The quality is very good, although there are more visible pieces of recycles canvas and other materials compared to other brands of rubber/felt rug pads. Still, once it's installed under your rug, you'll never notice. The various pieces do not have different densities (e.g., like a rebond carpet pad for traditional wall-to-wall carpet). There are a couple pictures of this pad (#3 and #4) in this album: http://imgur.com/a/odURj

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug pad
 Oct 27, 2015

Provides nice cushion to an indoor/outdoor rug

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Supreme Felted Dural surface Rug Pad (9' x 13')
 Oct 9, 2015

The pad is good. The problem is it came folded rather than rolled and after a month we are still trying to get it to lay flat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug pad
 Oct 7, 2015

This is the nicest rug pad Ive ever bought. It definitely is a step up from the rubber dot pads. I have tile floors and a natural fiber hemp pile rug. This has made a drastic difference in the way it looks and feels. It does not slip at all anymore. Would definitely buy again and it made my rug feel 10x more comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 95 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought