Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 111 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very pleased with this rug pad
 from Baldwin, NY,  Oct 28, 2013

Bought this rug pad to fit under my 9'6" x 13'6" rug, also purchased on Overstock. The pad is just the right size; I had no need to trim or cut. I selected this rug pad after reading reviews on several competing items at Overstock, and this one appeared to be most highly recommended. My rug stays in place and is wonderfully soft to walk on. As usual with Overstock, it shipped and arrived within a matter of just a few days.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A quality pad REALLY DOES make the difference!
 from Wisconsin,  Jan 15, 2014

I tried to cheap out on the basic "waffle" grid rug pad. It was....ok. I finally decided to get a decent pad and yes, it DOES make a difference. The rug lays better and feels thicker. I had a difficult time determining the difference between "Deluxe", "Superior", "Supreme" felt pads but was able to find the thickness differences in the Q&A. I bought 2 pads for different size rugs and had to cut one down. It wasn't too bad with a scissors. (The edge is not as crisp or perfectly straight as the non-cut side) But it's underneath the rug and doesn't show. Yes, it was worth it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug pad
 from Colorado,  Dec 4, 2013

Provides wonderful padding under area rugs in our basement. This is the third one I have purchased for different rugs, NOT replacements. Need I say more?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great felted rug pad
 from Ohio,  Oct 30, 2013

This is a great rug pad especially for the money. At first when I laid it out on the floor, I was concerned that the wrinkles would show through on the sisal rug I was putting on top of it would show through. After a day or two of laying out flat and placing the sisal rug on top, no wrinkles. I had to trim off some of the sides of the pad because my sisal was a 9x12 and this pad is a 9x13, a little tough to cut through but not bad. Just shows that this is a quality product that I would purchase again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jcooperjones
 Mar 6, 2016

Arrived quickly; excellent quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mari
 Feb 23, 2016

makes rug placed over it feel terrific

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good pad
 Feb 8, 2016

Good quality pad for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Jan 7, 2016

Does what it says it will do and very affordable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dual Surface Carpet Pad
 Jan 2, 2016

I have purchased several carpet pad from Overstock and have been very pleased with all of them. I have several of this particular item and they have all been exactly as described, serve my purposes of non slipping or bunching, reduce tripping hazards, add cushioned support to the carpet all while protecting my wood floors. Because of the dual surface I am able to use them on carpeted floors as well. Definitely recommend and will purchase again as needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just right
 May 31, 2016

Exactly what I needed for my master bedroom rug

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug Pad
 May 30, 2016

Definitely worth it, recommend this purchase with a rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Teacher
 May 19, 2016

Really adds to the room by absorbing noise and insulating

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are stable and sturdy
 May 9, 2016

I have bought these rug pads before and will again. Pay attention to the height of your rug pad. Just because a pad is thicker isn't what you should base your purchase on. I wanted a lower, thinner pad in my DR so this is what I bought.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as described.
 Apr 29, 2016

Nice product. Works perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Was a little skeptical
 Apr 8, 2016

I haven't had much luck with pads in the past, but this one makes our rug very soft and "cushy". Can't comment on slipping as our rug is secured by furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thick, heavy pad for the money.
 Apr 1, 2016

Pad was even thicker than I expected, came folded in a manageable size. The creases have taken a while to settle but no big deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug pad
 Mar 17, 2016

bought many sizes and they all are fantastic, went years without a rug pad - i just purchased many rugs from overstock and purchased these pads for all my area rugs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buy it
 Mar 16, 2016

Makes all the difference between a good and a a great rug

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great under our shah rug
 Dec 31, 2015

Perfect pad for our9'6x13 area rug

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Item as Described
 Dec 3, 2015

This pad is well made and is sized as described. The thickness was just right for our den rug, not creating a trip hazard.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 111 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought