Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 149 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pricey but worth it
 from Dallas, TX,  Jun 7, 2013

Wow, this was a surprise. I couldn't imagine paying more than a few dollars for a non-sliding rug pad - something you never look at, right? Well, the reviews were so consistently excellent I thought I'd go for it. Glad I did. This is truly a well-made product. It really, really does the job. My rugs don't move (on a tiled floor), even with the dogs racing over them. They have a nice thickness that enhances the plushness of the rug. I got the 4 x 6 and it's true to size (in fact I wish it had been a little smaller because it comes right up to the edges of the rug. Can't really criticize a product for being too perfect, right?). Highly recommended.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exceeded all expectations
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carpet underlayment
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Jun 11, 2013

Perfect underlayment for my area rug in my motor home. Easily rolls up with the carpet to be stowed while underway. Perfect feel underfoot/carpet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As Pictures
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smelly at first but still a great rug pad
 from New York, NY,  Jun 5, 2013

This rug pad is quite smelly when it arrives but after it's put in place, you won't notice the smell. I have these all over my house and even in the rooms where there is not furniture holding the rug down, it stays in place!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works great!
 from Darien Center, NY,  Apr 27, 2013

will buy again without hesitation! A must for every rug, works great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice quality
 from Cleveland, OH,  Apr 25, 2013

I was looking for a lot of bang for my buck, and this fits the bill.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? extremely
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doubts resolved
 from Henderson, Nevada,  Apr 25, 2013

My mother always told me it was okay to buy cheap carpeting, if you bought a good rug pad, but she was talking wall-to-wall and I ignored the advice when it came to my marble floors with splashy area rugs. Then I realized the cheaper pads were making marks on the marble. And, alas, I have a dog that sheds enough to make another dog every season change. I had just bought a really nice rug to replace an old favourite of mine that was just not cutting it as an entry rug any longer, and decided to try a good rug pad and see if it would not leave marks on the marble. It not only doesn't leave any marks, but the difference under foot, barefoot or with shoes on, is the difference between walking on sharp rocks in bare feet and walking on clouds. Along with adding a welcoming note of comfort, it also holds the rug up a tad higher and shows it off, honestly, a lot more than you would think could be expected of a lowly rug pad. I am now converted -- from now on, this will be what I get to put under my rugs. The luxury of it is just too great for the price, not to mention too easy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not good enough
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quailty
 from Columbia, MD,  Apr 2, 2013

Excellent. Use them all over the house. Provide cushioning and prevent slips. worth the money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same as photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug Pad
 from Dubuque, IA,  Mar 27, 2013

Rug pad works great on my wood floor. I was able to cut it to fit my rug size.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Need another, smaller
 Feb 5, 2016

I still need pads for four 3 x 5 carpets and an 8 foot runner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy rug pad.
 Feb 2, 2016

This is a very sturdy and safe rug pad. I bought it for a kids room and was exactly what I needed so the rug wouldn't slip.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purchaser
 Feb 2, 2016

Fast delivery, product exactly as described, very satisified

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent rug pad
 Jan 30, 2016

I have several of these pads and they have all served well for many years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
non skid
 Jan 27, 2016

The pad assists the rugs to stay on the hard wood floor. The pad also add more cushion/comfort to the rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 Jan 17, 2016

very nice, thick stable base for thinner rugs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Must Have for ALL rugs
 Jan 11, 2016

A rug pad prolongs the life of ANY rug. This one is a nice quality pad, and the non'slip is great, too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cats love it
 Jan 4, 2016

Nice and thick, this really warmed up my thin rug from the concrete floor beneath it. When I am washing the rug, the cats will even curl up on this felt pad.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Non skid and comfy
 Jan 2, 2016

Rubberized side holds well to flooring, felt Sid holds well to the rug backing. Can be trimmed to size with scissors. Very comfortable to walk on. Great value

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Value!
 Dec 30, 2015

Really a great price and does the job!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug pad
 Dec 29, 2015

nice non-skid surface on one side, flattened out nicely as well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor return on investment
 Dec 28, 2015

1. You have to cut this pad to fit: I don't care how industrial your shears are, horribly tough to cut, then; 2. Once trimmed, they constantly shed: no, not fibers, instead a residue that looks (& feels) like grit, causing a CONSTANT cleanup issue & mess on our dark hardwood; 3. They slide - requires constant readjusting; 4. The carpet on top slides on top of the pad - had to use spray adhesive to keep the rug/pad combo in front of the door attached! ... I could not imagine how I'd repackage & return these so my only hope is to spare others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 149 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought