Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 90 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quick,easy,good price
 from Gloucester, MA,  Aug 5, 2011

Easy to buy, great price and good quality. If it wasn't for overstock.com I probably wouldn't get around to buying pads for all of my rugs and that would be bad for my beautiful bambo floor. Yea, overstock.com to my rescue again!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Felted Rug Padding
 from Chester, South Carolina,  Jun 11, 2011

The felted rug padding has proved to be an excellent choice!! It keeps my long runner and my smaller rugs in place even when my crazy cats slide and collide as they run down the hallway. It also give a nice cushy feeling whenyou walk over the rugs. This is the only padding I will ever buyin the future and is a great value priced item!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, the padding was exactly as pictured
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent Quality!
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected!
 from South Florida,  Apr 27, 2011

I bought 2 new area rugs and needed non-skid pads for them. I bought this because it was the perfect size. I am really pleased. The felted side grips the rug and the non-skid side keeps it from sliding on the floor. Plus, the thickness gives a really soft feel underfoot. The other one I bought is the plain mesh kind. It works, but isn't as plush as this one - and they were very similar in price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
carpet does not move or wiggle
 from Richmond, VA,  Feb 8, 2014

I ordered a few new runners and rugs for my home. After spending hours scrubbing away sticky residue from my last carpet tape, cheese hole pad, etc... I am VERY happy with these. The pads do not move or wiggle around, the carpet stays in place This was very important to me since I have a 100 dog that is getting older and it's hard for her move around on the hardwood floors- I needed something that would hold up to her and 2 kids, this product does exactly that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dual Surface Rug Pad
 from Indianpolis, IN,  May 11, 2011

I like the fact that these are dual surface. My rugs stay in place and gives them some cushion as well. These are much better than those thin ones.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Pads
 from Canyon Lake, CA,  Feb 28, 2014

These are wonderful pads for area rugs. The only downside is that they are relatively thick if you need them where a door opens. Other than that, they are made well, are cushy under the rugs and keep things in place....even if you have a maniac dog who races through the house!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug pad for laminate floors
 from Vancouver, WA,  Aug 13, 2012

I have bought several of these dual-surface rug pads for use under polypropylene rugs on laminate floors. They keep the rugs in place quite well. This "Supreme" pad is thicker than the ones I purchased previously and if you can afford the extra cost, I think they're worth it for comfort and function.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matched site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality rug pad for a fair price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Site description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as thick as it says
 from New Orleans La.,  Jul 6, 2012

I wanted somthing that would give me softness under my feet. I bought 3 of them . It does stop it from sliding on my floor.Which is one of the things i wanted. but not much padding.. that why i gave it a 4 star.. I have to go look for something ease that givs it more padding..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not that great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not that good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SLIPS!
 from NJ,  Jun 12, 2012

I bought this to put under a thin kilim in my kitchen, which has tile floors. The rug slips more now with the rug pad than it did without it! But it does add a nice layer of cusion under foot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the cushioning it gives my rug
 from Minot, ND,  Jun 4, 2012

Would like to order a few more when I know where I will be placing my other rugs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice feeling on the feet
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug pad
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Apr 26, 2012

I bought from O a 4 x 6 rug that would move a couple of inches every day. Then I decided a rug pad might be the answer and it was, no more moving rug!! The pad also helps with the thickness and makes it feel very plush. A wonderul investment!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product is great quality and lays beautifully!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best I have bought
 from Baku,  Feb 16, 2012

Best carpet pad I have ever bought - just bought another one. No sliding and it gives the carpet more cushioning so I can stand and chop veggies/cook (using in kitchen) longer.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good - but not important
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug still slips
 from Raleigh, NC,  Jan 25, 2012

This was supposed to be a dual surface pad so it should work on both floors and carpet. It works very well on floors but it does a poor job on carpet. I used it under a small rug in my living room. The rug keeps shifting exposing the carpet pad and it also bunches. Very disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Feb 1, 2016

The pad is pretty thick and gives a nice cushion. One side is more griping and goes on the floor to stabilize the rug. Very good purchase for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A plus!!!
 Jan 31, 2016

Best rug pad you can buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality product
 Dec 29, 2015

Keep rug in place and adds good padding.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug Pad
 Dec 11, 2015

Love these pads. Makes the rungs seem nice and thick under the feet. Our dogs now love to lay of the soft rugs for their naps. .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Best
 Dec 10, 2015

These pads are great and give a lush feel to area rugs. Also keeps rug in place. I've purchased several for all the area rugs in my home. Quick ship and arrived in perfect condition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Necessity
 Nov 26, 2015

Keeps through rugs in place and gives them cushion.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Makes the area rug feel so much better
 Nov 19, 2015

I thought my area rug felt pretty good until I put this pad underneath. So much better. Just the right amount of dense, firm cushion. Thanks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 90 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought