Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Terrific Rug Pad
 from chicago, il,  Oct 26, 2011

I'm so glad I did not settle for a web-type only pad, which is so frequently sold with carpets that need a 'gripper' to the floor. This pad combines both a pad for comfort and a gripper. Yeah!!! Finally, a 2-in-1 product, that works for both needs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not applicable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it is a must
 from New Orleans,  Jul 3, 2011

I bought the runner from O...then I realized I needed the pad. Wonderful!!! now when I step on the runner it gives me the impression of stepping on one heavy knotted rug worth lots of money. My runner was $106...can't beat it anywhere else....and it must be bought with the pad because it makes it stay in place....I live with the 3 cats and sometimes they run facing one another around the house and the pad keeps the runner in place.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug pad
 Aug 10, 2016

This rug pad did the trick. Cut to fit my rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 Jul 5, 2016

Product as described. Very happy with purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A MUST
 Jul 2, 2016

Do not buy a rug without this product ... I have been cheeeeeap before - mistake !... Get this under your rugs

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product Great price
 Apr 19, 2016

I was looking for a custom size rug pad. They were so expensive. This one was a little longer than I needed but I'trimmed the extra length and it fits perfectly. The Custom Cut products were going for over $150. Highly recommend this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works as described
 Apr 15, 2016

This rug pad works nice to give the rug a plush feel. Also it makes the rug nonslip.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great pad for a great price
 Mar 2, 2016

I am very happy with the purchase of this pad- glad I got felt/rubber instead of the thinner rubber pad- it keeps small or large rugs in place and provides decent padding, and just as good as the more expensive pads from other makers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Supreme
 Feb 23, 2016

Perfect fit, exactly as promised.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
safe & comfy...
 Feb 18, 2016

stops the rug from slipping out from under us. makes it much more cushy! Love this pad!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug pad
 Feb 15, 2016

No slipping and extra cushion under my runner in the hallway. It's a high traffic area so I am very please. I would recommend to family and friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quality product
 Feb 7, 2016

We recently put down expensive hardwood flooring. I want them to stay beautiful so looked for an indoor/outdoor area rug long enough for our hallway and needed a quality pad for it, this fits the bill!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 Jan 26, 2016

Perfect size for runner purchased of 2'3' x 16'. Good quality keeps runner in place without slipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Dec 10, 2015

Works nicely under my rug to help it stay in place and to give it some extra padding.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
thank you we lovet thank you we lovet
 Nov 8, 2015

thank you we lovet thank you we lovet

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug slides
 Oct 31, 2015

I put my rug back in place constantly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed!
 Aug 14, 2015

Excellent for my runner! This is enough for 2 runners

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great!
 Jul 7, 2015

Very pleased with this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product. Wish it had adhesive on one side
 Apr 23, 2015

My rugs still slipped a little off the pad. Bought carpet tape to put between the pad and the rug. Otherwise it is a nice thick pad.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good basic rug pad
 Apr 21, 2015

This is the second pad of this type thar I've ordered and they have both been as described and very functional

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought