Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 92 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just enought cushion!
 from Central Coast ,California,  Nov 1, 2014

I bought a beautiful Monet Style area rug but it needed some cushion. This pad did the trick. It is not overly thick but is noticeable and comfortable. It came sized just perfect with no need to trim. We opened it up to air it out over night but it didn't need it. There was virtually no odor at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I would buy this again!
 from KY,  Mar 21, 2012

I would buy this pad again. It is thick, it is cushy, it doesn't move, it is worth the price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice think pad
 Jul 12, 2016

Pad arrived quickly. It was the perfect size for my area rug. Very well packed with two layers of plastic and securely taped. I ordered this size as my area rug was an 8x11, no trimmiing was necessary and it fits perfect. I am 5'2' and I was able to put down both pad and rug by myself. The rug I purchased is very heavy and thick. This pad makes it feel even softer. My grand kids and pups are all enjoying. This pad had a non skid backing so everything is secured no slipping. That is the main reason for purchasing the pad and to also protect my rug and hardwood floors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Jul 6, 2016

Fits like a glove - great quality-

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Keeps the rug in place
 Jun 29, 2016

Great size and does the job nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Rug Pad
 Jun 29, 2016

Great pad. It holds my rug in place with no slipping

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality. Comfortable padding.
 Jun 16, 2016

Every loves the softness of this pad. The kids and the kitties.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 Jun 6, 2016

Love this rug pad, it enhances the rug and makes it very soft and cushiony under your feet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 May 18, 2016

Seems to do it's job. Could always be more thick but thus seemed like the best for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Truely a non-slip pad
 May 12, 2016

Using this pad for two of our natural fiber rugs in the living and dining rooms on laminate floors. Gives a good cushion and the rug does not move!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pad
 Mar 22, 2016

We replaced our old rug pad (waffle weave) with this one because the rug in our new home kept slipping and bunching up. We have not had that problem since we replaced it with this awesome pad.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug pad
 Mar 18, 2016

Works just like it should.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality pad
 Feb 24, 2016

This is great on my clay tile floor. Gives nice cushion to the rug and stays in place.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cushy! Doesn't move!
 Feb 18, 2016

This made my area rug feel much cushioned. And it FINALLY doesn't move! Not one inch! Love this pad. Worth every dime!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
terrylo
 Feb 16, 2016

I purchased this pad to go under the Amalfi Flora Rug. It helped to remove any of the waves that were in the rug and the padding makes the rug comfortable to walk on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug pad....
 Feb 4, 2016

It works great has rubber on one side . But not very cushy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug pad
 Jan 28, 2016

Great rug pad. I put it under my new shag rug and it makes the rug feel like we are walking on carpet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thick Pad
 Jan 26, 2016

Works for what I wanted it for, it's thick and does hold up good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent purchase
 Jan 7, 2016

Ordered a "synthetic" rug vs. my normal "hand woven wool" materials, so I knew a good pad would be needed. And, it was! This rug pad helped transform a thinner rug into a great option for high traffic room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very plush; Stays in place
 Dec 31, 2015

I decided to spend a little more to get a quality, plush pad. It's worth it - really nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 92 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought