Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 115 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
GREAT Rug! Buy fyi...color is not as depicted.
 from Stamford, CT,  Oct 4, 2013

I got this rug for our play room and it really works well. It is good quality, large and so affordable. One thing that I think you should know, is that it is a lot more pink than it appears online. When I saw it, I pictured it being more reds, but the major color that you notice in it is almost a fuchsia color. I have a boy and girl twins so I just added green and navy bean bags and darker floor pillow and baskets and it really makes the room. Also, keep in mind that the background color is not so much a cream color, but it is white. :) Love it, but like most things online the picture color is not quite right. It is a fun pop of color to jazz up a room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely rug, looks and feels great
 from New York City, NY,  Aug 6, 2014

We got this rug to liven up our living room and it's definitely done the job! It goes great with our neutral couch, and brings much needed color and style. It's very soft, and holds up well with our kids and cats. My daughter dropped a marker on the rug a week after we got it and it cleaned up nicely. And the cats don't really like the texture enough to scratch it, which is a relief since they've mauled a number of rugs over the years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors Not Right
 from Raleigh, NC,  Dec 6, 2014

I should have taken note that the majority of the satisfied buyers of this rug purchased the rug for children's rooms. I personally purchased it for my adult bedroom and planned to pull the teals and blues out of the rug to coordinate with other decor in the room. I loved how to rug looks online. In reality though, there was not as much teal and blue as pictured and the rows of dots seemed to be much farther away from one another. The most prominent colors are orange and hunter green and the background of the rug is stark white (not ivory or cream). I sent it right back to overstock (return shipping is free if you opt for store credit). The search continues for another rug!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Playroom rug
 from Boston, MA,  Oct 9, 2013

Purchased this with the Supreme felted rug pad, for my daughter's playroom. The style is adorable. I recommend the pad with the rug, as the rug itself is a bit thin. It's perfect for a child's room or playroom. Definitely a great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with this rug
 from Kansas,  Jul 12, 2014

Ordered this rug without having seen it in person and I am really happy with it. It's much prettier in person as many things are, and very soft. I ordered the rug pad along with it and couldn't be happier. Great value for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable.
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jul 23, 2014

I purchased this rug for my loft, and it is super cute, fun, and huge; However, it is a bit in the thin side so you may need an under rug pad ( My loft has carpet, so no need for me). Overall, I will recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Rug
 from Durham, NC,  Jul 6, 2014

I was looking for a rug for a shared office space/craft room for my 3 year old daughter and me, and this rug is perfect. The pops of color are beautiful and the rug is grown up enough for me while still being young and playful for my daughter. My daughter exclaimed, "ooh our rug is so pretty" when it was delivered. Plus at this price we can feel comfortable really crafting in that room and not fear ruining an expensive rug. Our office is the first room you see when you enter our house, and we have received lots of compliments when guests arrive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from New England,  Jul 1, 2014

Great rug. After many years of boring, this fun rug was just what I needed in my dining room. The colors are vibrant and can't beat the size for the price! As I mentioned I got it for the dining room which is just off the entryway. I don't have to ask anyone to take off their shoes anymore... they all want to be barefoot on it. My son says we should move it to the family room - but that already has another Overstock rug purchase, which is the right color and also plush!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the Price and Size
 from Chicago burbs,  Mar 12, 2014

It is a great addition to our play room. I wanted a rug that would grow with my kids (meaning I didn't want an abc or baby rug). I also didn't want it to be too girly or princessy but still fun. The colors are great, but as some of the other reviews said the Red is a Dark Pink (something I had expected based on other reviewers). It is a short hair rug so it isn't plush but that is what I had expected. Overall I am very happy with it especially for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE this rug!
 from Los Alamos, NM,  Dec 19, 2013

LOVE this rug. It's a great rug to bring fun to any room, is inexpensive for kids and dogs to play on. Bring on the party!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was looking for!
 from Sierra vista, AZ,  Sep 17, 2013

Exactly what I was looking for!! Good quality rug with a lot of color!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun, soft, cleanable rug
 Dec 31, 2015

We have this fun rug in our playroom and we've received many comments about how cheerful it is. We've had our share of magic marker and pet accidents on it and it's cleaned up very well, so that's certainly a plus on a rug with a light background. We have a supreme felted dual surface rug pad under it which makes it super plush; I believe it would be ok on its own as it's nice and thick. Terrific rug for a great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love love love this rug!
 Dec 31, 2015

We bought this for our son's playroom, after reading reviews we knew that the 'red' would look more like a fuchsia and that is true but it is by no means a girly rug. It is just a really fun colorful rug! It was already pretty thick but we added the Supreme Felted Dual Surface Rug Pad (8' x 10') and now rolling around and rough housing in the playroom are not a big deal, tons of cushioning! Decorating options with this rug are endless, we've already paired it with other fun patterned pillows and curtains, nothing 'matches' but it all blends well and our son loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied
 Dec 29, 2015

Love the pattern. Soft on our feet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft, plush wool rug - Excellent quality
 Dec 28, 2015

Love this rug! I am so happy with my purchase. I have solid colors in my living room sofa and chaise, and this brightens the room. The rug is a plush wool, hasn't shed very much (only on the first couple of times vacuuming). Was a great purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy!
 Dec 27, 2015

Great rug for a child's room! So happy and colorful, it has its own backing no need for a rug pad.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!
 Dec 22, 2015

I love this rug. Looks so nice in the kids playroom. The dots are a little more pink than red like the other reviewers mentioned but I don't mind it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value and made in US!
 Dec 5, 2015

I've been looking for an area rug for my living room for months. I wasn't totally sold on the thumbnail picture of this one, but the rug looks fantastic! No chemical smell, unrolled and layed perfectly on our maple floors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 Aug 11, 2015

Great size! Has a nice backing, no need for a rug pad.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great, colorful rug for children's area.
 Jul 13, 2015

I bought this rug for our basement area where our kids play. It has held up nicely and adds a great pop of color in our modern home. Spills and stains come up easily thanks to the polyester/synthetic blend. A great buy and a pretty carpet!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 115 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought