Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Everyone's favorite rug!
 from Texas,  Sep 5, 2014

I love the style of this rug! We get so many compliments on its uniqueness. The funniest thing is all 3 of our cats sleep within the spirals/circles, never outside or partially in/out! :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Nov 16, 2013

My first rug arrived damaged with stains all over it because the plastic was damaged during shipping. Overstock was awesome about getting a new one shipped out right away. This rug brings a perfect flare underneath my kitchen table. The entire back is rubber lined, so it makes me a little nervous if moisture somehow gets underneath it could damage my hardwood floor... so I'll keep an eye on it. It has a very low pile and isn't very soft, but it's super easy to clean with a wet rag and mild soap. The white is more white than cream/beige.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as pictured
 from DC,  Oct 28, 2013

The yellow is much more gold than yellow as described.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
spirals yellow rug
 from Florida,  Jun 22, 2013

We love our new carpet. nice quality! Easy to clean with a spray of carpet cleaner. I am very happy that it's bottom is lined with strong gripping rubber so no movement issues. Thick and soft, feels nice on feet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect summer rug
 Apr 17, 2016

I love it. Only issue the darker color is brown not black. Opens up a room entirely

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty and practical
 Apr 16, 2016

I wanted a light and bright rug for not too much money and this one fits the bill. I am sick of beige rugs and overly ornate orientals. They don't really go with the newer grey color palates and I felt mine constantly needed cleaning but never really looked clean. I wanted to move to simple clean floor coverings. This one is fun fun and pretty and if it gets too dirty, it was so reasonably priced that I can afford to get a new one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 Mar 25, 2016

This rug looks awesome in my living room. The rug has a rubber baking which keeps it in place very well. The only reason I didn't give 5 stars is because it looks cream in the picture but it is really white, otherwise... Great purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
homeowner
 Mar 9, 2016

returned. rug was thinner than anticipated and colors were a bit too vanilla for our taste when received. there was really nothing "wrong" with it, just not for us

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!!!
 Feb 26, 2016

Love this rug so much. Added a great touch to our playroom which has hardwood floors. We have a grayish blue futon and yellow throw pillows which went great with the rug. Highly recommended!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern look
 Dec 1, 2015

Overall, great value and price for the size. A small area came undone along the border. Other than that. great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun rug
 Nov 28, 2015

Got this for our dining room a couple of years ago and it has held up very well. It's has a fun design and the grippy backing is a nice bonus and gives it a little more weight. Would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Living room
 Nov 19, 2015

Love my rug looks so nice in my new house...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Meh
 Nov 17, 2015

Very thin and I replaced. Kind of a throw away rug

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cool
 Nov 6, 2015

Don't expect it to be fluffy other then that it's a very nice addition to any modern room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 Oct 26, 2015

We have a dark bedroom. I wanted to lighten up the room. This is a nice rug. It has a bit of texture, so the pile is not just flat, which I think makes it look nicer. There is a bit more purple in the rug and less yellow than appears in the images.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug
 Oct 21, 2015

so happy we purchased this!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rr
 Sep 30, 2015

matches my living room perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mommy72
 Aug 22, 2015

Nice but the ivory is white

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 Aug 11, 2015

I have a dark grey sectional and a golden/white cheveron chair. This rug ties it all together perfectly. Just as other reviewers mentioned, the "yellow" is definitely more of a golden than a true yellow. Also, the smaller "grey" circles take on more of a light blue color. It's a beautiful rug, at a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs. T
 Jul 30, 2015

Light & bright pattern-really cheers up the space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought