Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Partially Satisfied Customer
 from Illinoia,  Dec 3, 2012

Maybe company needs to work on a better way to wrap for shipping. Binding only in the middle made the rug take forever. This was purchased on November 5 and delivered on November 6, and am still working on it to get it to lie flat.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good, except the middle was wrapped so tight that I am still working on getting it to lie flat. Almost done.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mohawk Rug
 from Central, NJ,  Apr 4, 2012

I received this rug yesterday and was disappointed with the colors. I was looking for dark colors and instead have a lighter colors. The brown in the rug looks very faded.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug,soft underfoot
 from Lorane,Oregon,  Feb 13, 2013

I have a cat that insists on sharping his claw on the rug. You cannot see any damage. Nice non -skid backing

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellant
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice for price, seems quite durable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little rug
 from Long Island, NY,  Sep 8, 2012

We bought this rug for our daughter's college dorm and all 3 girls loved it!! Totally serves its purpose. Dark enough to hide any stains that may spill on it. Would have been good if there was a little more cushion to it, but its perfect for them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was true to picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful rug!
 from iowa,  May 24, 2012

This rug totally makes the room:) I actually have more of a silver/gray in my room , but the blue in this rug tends to go to that hew. Very happy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just as expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug!
 from Spokane, WA,  Apr 26, 2013

This was my first product purchased at Overstock. It blew me away how accurate the description, quality of the product, and speed of shipping. I shopped around everywhere and this was definitely the best value - no comparison! Very happy with the product and it matches perfectly with the picture shown as well as the colors in my house.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
carpet color and size are just right
 from Orlando, FL,  Mar 29, 2013

the carpet fits very well in the room and the colors match everything else in the room just what was needed for the space

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug for the price
 from Iowa,  Mar 6, 2013

This is a very pretty rug and good quality for the price. there is no high low nap to it but the rug is excellent for the price I got it for from overstock.stom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good color comparison
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality of rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Rug
 from Lenoir, NC,  Feb 5, 2013

This rug is so nice with the shades of tan/brown and blue. It is easy to vacuum and keep clean. Love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As picture on web site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality of rug was great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome rug
 from Bardstown, KY,  Dec 16, 2012

this rug was a big surprise. much larger and more beautiful than I expected. I love it !

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought