Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 153 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Returned it
 from Alabama,  Jul 12, 2012

The rug looks like a KMart product. It is not indicative of Overstocks usual quality. Online the rug looks warm with colors of orange and blue. Turns out the rug has strong purple and red and just too many colors for my taste and style.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? No
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor - very rough and cheap looking
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was not accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful carpet and excellent value
 from Orono, Maine,  Dec 6, 2012

I love the colors in this carpet and have already gotten several compliments. The colors are slightly brighter than the picture indicates, but not significantly. This carpet also stands up well to pets; the fibers are short making it easy to vacuum and the threads can't get caught and pulled by claws. It was exactly what I hoped it would be.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's probably not the best made carpet on the market, but the quality far surpasses the cost.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 from Acton, CA,  Aug 18, 2012

This is not a deep, plush, heavy rug. It was the perfect weight for my use, which was putting it over a berber carpet in the living room as an accent rug. It is not too thin and feels soft on my feet. After buying this rug, I scoped out rugs at a couple of discount stores. They had nothing to compare with the quality of this rug for even near the price. Another nice discovery came after my dog peed on it. It cleaned up well. I hit it with the squirt bottle, then with the steam vac. It dried nicely, I don't see any stain and it seems color fast. I've received many compliments on this rug; it really ties the room together nicely. I'm very happy with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate, perhaps a bit brighter in person but that could be monitor settings
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate; I got what I expected.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't waste your money
 from Northern California,  Jan 12, 2013

This rug was a major disappointment. It felt junky, looked junky, and certainly is not up to the standards I have come to expect from Overstocks.com. Instead, the rug looks like something you'd find at Big Lots or the Dollar Store on sale. Even on sale at $** (I paid $** a few days ago), I'd say to keep your money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual product was far more garish than the online photo suggests
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cheap, shiiny texture.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The reviews were glowing, and I have no idea why.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Tampa, FL,  May 9, 2012

I was looking for a way to add color to my son's room, this rug did it! It's perfect without being overpowering. It's really a pretty rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is slightly brighter than the screen picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vibrant Colors
 from East Bay Area, northern CA,  Jan 6, 2015

Ordered several different sizes of this rug in the past weeks and so far LOVE them! The color is so vibrant and really adds to our big family room. We had debated painting our room with brighter colors to liven it up but it was much easier to purchase the rugs and add colorful pillows etc. and we saved ourselves a paint job. Haven't had it too long so can't be sure of quality but looks great so far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ALL TIME GREAT
 from Ligonier ,Pa,  Nov 8, 2014

After having bought the 10x12 to cover our country kitchen dining room portion,we found the color rendition to be super!Many compliments on that one.This rug covers a hardwood floor,over a room that has a garage below.No heat retention.The rug worked great in retaining heat.We wanted a different look for summer,so we bought a Sisal 5x7 and a jute 8x10.Super bad mistake.Theyare (jute in particular)IMPOSSIBLE TO REMOVE STAINS/FYI DO NOT BUY.This multicolor) rug(5x8) is in the kitchen.It compliments the larger one and most importantly,it soaks up stains in a second!Overstock was EXTREMELY understanding about the jute rug@ ***** I had to trash .(read the reviews on the jute rugs)Even after having the rug 6 mos. ,they issued me a goodwill credit.Great company.This multicolor rug was less money and extremely durable,tastefully colorful and is perfect for high traffic areas.Buy it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great color and texture
 from Montana,  Aug 14, 2014

The color was more vibrant than I expected, allowing a lot of choices in my continued effort in decorating the room. The fibers are also soft so it is comfortable to sit on as well as walk on, and it looks like it will be easy to clean. Great purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug, bad shipping
 from Millsboro, DE,  Apr 10, 2013

I love my new rug! Unfortunately, when it was packaged for shipping, the staples used went right into the rug which caused two small holes. I didn't think it was worth sending it back so I put electrical tape on the back so these holes won't get any bigger. The color is quite bright, but as an accent rug, very nice. It makes a great addition to my guest room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is about what to expect for price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accuracte
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 from California,  Feb 8, 2013

I was hoping for a little thicker of a rug as it curls up at the ends. I tried to flatten it but to no avail. The colors in the rug were vibrant but ultimately, rug was too thin.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors were accurate as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
adequate
 from NJ,  Dec 20, 2012

i got what i paid for. good and functional product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. adequate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? as advertised
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this colorful rug!
 Mar 19, 2016

Great rug! I had no intention of replacing the rug in my living room, but as I was looking for an outdoor rug, I stumbled across this indoor one. I loved the colors and it went well with my southwest decor colors, the rubber backing is a plus. The reviews were very good and the price was too good to pass up! As stated in a review, it is not a pet hair magnet; nice bonus! I love it and my cats love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nik
 Jan 30, 2016

The rug is nice and actually goes with everything.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product.
 from Lakeport, FL,  May 3, 2013

I bought the 8 X 10 first and liked it so much I had to have the 5 X 8. Both are in our lake house and they get alot of wear and tear. They are standing up very, very well. I highly recommend them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Its more colorful in person than on the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tes from east haddam
 Jul 18, 2016

all the sizes of this multi rainbow carpets I ordered are great , love the colors look just like on line

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug
 Jun 28, 2016

Good lively colors. Rubber backing makes rug pad unnecessary.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cathy D.
 Jun 26, 2016

Love this rug. Bought it almost a year ago. Stands up well to all my kids and vacuums up easily. The colors are cheerful and go with everything in my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Jun 6, 2016

Beautiful colors. Medium pile. Soft, but not plush. Using for a hallway. Happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mohawk rug
 Jun 6, 2016

Soft, thicker than I expected, love the look. Also got the runner, they look great together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Rug
 Jun 5, 2016

I've had these rugs for two years now. The colors stay vibrant. Goes with everything. Doesn't show dirt. Washes well. What more can you ask for!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 153 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought