Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 56 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice little rug!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  May 20, 2012

I bought this one to match the bigger one in my living room. I've been using it indoor in a high traffic area (front entrance) and it's durable so far. It's gone through a wash cycle already once and it's holding up well. The color is vibrant and happy as online and you don't need a rug pad for this one. It's soft on your feet and my puppy loves to lay on it and get sun bathing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mohack Home Rainbow Multi Stripe Rug
 from Montague, Michigan,  Mar 5, 2014

This rug fits beautifully into my kitchen. The colors are perfect and compliment my d├ęcor. The rug is appears in the picture. I would recommend this product to anyone that want to compliment their color scheme. It is truly a beautiful rug, and it's washable. It is soft under foot and yes, made in America.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from Fargo, ND,  Feb 13, 2013

I was looking for a brighly colored rug for my kitchen and this rug meets my expectations. The weave is good, the quality is good and the colors are bright but not garrish. It does not slide around easily on my laminate floor and appears that it will stand up to repeated use. I am very please with my purchase, especially after looking for several weeks for a rug like this.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The actual colors of the rug are a little more bold and rich than pictured on the screen.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug is good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT RUG!
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Mar 20, 2013

This rug is gorgeous. I was going to use it as a doormat but it is too beautiful and soft and so I am using it in my bathroom. Wish it came in a 4 x 6 or 5 x 7.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better in person.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lively colors !
 from Arizona.,  Mar 2, 2013

I love the bright colors. It is a flat rug, not plush. It looks great in front of my sliding glass door. I also got the 2 x 8 runner for my kitchen. Great buy !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just wanted I needed
 from Lake Arrowhead, CA,  Dec 27, 2013

This rug stays in place well without a rug pad on my Pergo floors. The colors are bright and cheerful. I can either vacuum or shake off the dirt easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
matches runners
 from MD,  Mar 20, 2013

I bought this rug for the bottom of the stairs so my Greyhound wouldn't be scared of the slippery floors. I had already purchased 2 runners. They match perfectly. They do have some piling, but nothing out of the ordinary. I've received SOOO many compliments on them. Awesome purchase and a great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from Seattle, WA,  Mar 2, 2013

Good quality, nice color & design, looks good @ the kitchen sink on wood floor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A bit brighter, in a good way.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good brand, nice quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from Round Rock, TX,  Feb 21, 2013

Love this rug. I ordered two to put on top of a bamboo rug I have in my gameroom. A great colorful accent that is a great value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL RUG!!
 from Winterville, NC,  Feb 19, 2013

I absolutely love this rug!! I purchased two in this size and one that is larger to go in my home - so beautiful and brightens up my kitchen. Now, I can decorate with ANY color! Just gorgeous. I HIGHLY recommend!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On point
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Louisville, KY
 Apr 30, 2015

I love these rugs. They add a lot of color to my laundry room. Although the colors in the 2x8 rug appear to be a bit darker than the other rugs in this line, they are all the same. I love them, and love shopping with Overstock.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 Apr 25, 2015

This rug is beautiful and easy to clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cjr13
 Apr 23, 2015

Nice bright colors. The smaller sizes go in washer and dryer and come out like new

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

If you like color, and I do, it's a nice rug. Very good quality. Everything from O delivers quick and easy and it looks just like the picture. Colors are very vibrant and I like because I can decorate in different colors if I get bored. I bought these rainbow styles in different sizes for the kitchen and all the bathrooms. I moved and a long 8 foot rug didn't fit and I had rug shop cut it in half and they put the band on to match around the cut ends and you couldn't even tell and it was a few dollars. Great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

So glad I bought this rug!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 Apr 11, 2015

This is a well made rug. It does not get dirty easy and is easy to vacuum and clean. The backing on the rug makes it stay in place. It's not super thick but it gets the job done at my entryway.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The rug was smaller than I expected. The colors were good. The edging around the rug was not finished too well. The rug lays flat and really doesn't need a pad underneath. I have it on a natural stone floor. It should wear well, but it's too soon to tell.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I'm enjoying this rug in our bathroom more as the days go by. It's quite bright, and warms up our rental apartment with its unfortunate white walls. The rug looks like piece of rainbow, with the colored stripes appearing to melt into each other like you'd see in a real rainbow. I would highly recommend this rug for a kitchen or foyer space, since its very sturdy. It's not a plush choice for the bathroom, but still feels good on bare feet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug for the price.
 from Richmond, Virginia,  Jan 7, 2015

I bought two rugs in this series; different sizes. They are colorful and od good quality. They are a utility rug, not a "fine carpet', that said, they are fabulous.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Dec 18, 2014

These rugs are in my colorful kitchen. I hope they are available for the rest of my life because they are perfect! I need the skid-proof factor for people and animals. The colors hide dirt very well. And they just make me happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 56 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought