Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 63 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice little rug!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  May 20, 2012

I bought this one to match the bigger one in my living room. I've been using it indoor in a high traffic area (front entrance) and it's durable so far. It's gone through a wash cycle already once and it's holding up well. The color is vibrant and happy as online and you don't need a rug pad for this one. It's soft on your feet and my puppy loves to lay on it and get sun bathing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mohack Home Rainbow Multi Stripe Rug
 from Montague, Michigan,  Mar 5, 2014

This rug fits beautifully into my kitchen. The colors are perfect and compliment my d├ęcor. The rug is appears in the picture. I would recommend this product to anyone that want to compliment their color scheme. It is truly a beautiful rug, and it's washable. It is soft under foot and yes, made in America.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from Fargo, ND,  Feb 13, 2013

I was looking for a brighly colored rug for my kitchen and this rug meets my expectations. The weave is good, the quality is good and the colors are bright but not garrish. It does not slide around easily on my laminate floor and appears that it will stand up to repeated use. I am very please with my purchase, especially after looking for several weeks for a rug like this.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The actual colors of the rug are a little more bold and rich than pictured on the screen.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug is good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT RUG!
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Mar 20, 2013

This rug is gorgeous. I was going to use it as a doormat but it is too beautiful and soft and so I am using it in my bathroom. Wish it came in a 4 x 6 or 5 x 7.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better in person.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lively colors !
 from Arizona.,  Mar 2, 2013

I love the bright colors. It is a flat rug, not plush. It looks great in front of my sliding glass door. I also got the 2 x 8 runner for my kitchen. Great buy !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just wanted I needed
 from Lake Arrowhead, CA,  Dec 27, 2013

This rug stays in place well without a rug pad on my Pergo floors. The colors are bright and cheerful. I can either vacuum or shake off the dirt easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
matches runners
 from MD,  Mar 20, 2013

I bought this rug for the bottom of the stairs so my Greyhound wouldn't be scared of the slippery floors. I had already purchased 2 runners. They match perfectly. They do have some piling, but nothing out of the ordinary. I've received SOOO many compliments on them. Awesome purchase and a great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from Seattle, WA,  Mar 2, 2013

Good quality, nice color & design, looks good @ the kitchen sink on wood floor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A bit brighter, in a good way.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good brand, nice quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from Round Rock, TX,  Feb 21, 2013

Love this rug. I ordered two to put on top of a bamboo rug I have in my gameroom. A great colorful accent that is a great value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL RUG!!
 from Winterville, NC,  Feb 19, 2013

I absolutely love this rug!! I purchased two in this size and one that is larger to go in my home - so beautiful and brightens up my kitchen. Now, I can decorate with ANY color! Just gorgeous. I HIGHLY recommend!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On point
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LK
 Aug 3, 2015

Love the color and the feel when I walk on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 Jul 24, 2015

It is the right size for door or below the steps. Bright colors, fun looking. It is on the thin side.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great quality!
 Jul 3, 2015

Using in my Kitchen bought this for in front of my stove and larger one for in front of sink.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I bought the smallest rug and liked it so much I bought 3 runners and the 3 x 4. I have washed them and they go through the washer very well. I just hang them to dry. The nonslip backing works well - they don't slide all over the place. My dog loves them because he can run down the hallway and gets traction. I love them because the fibers don't pull out when the dog and cat scratch on them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is great
 Jun 3, 2015

I needed a small rug in my kitchen by the slider doors and this fits perfectly. I like the colors and the way it brightens up the kitchen, I would recommend this,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful colors!
 May 10, 2015

I bought three of these rugs - two in different sizes. They add so much color to the living room and kitchen. Haven't washed them, but they vacuum very well. Also very plush and comfortable on your feet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rugs!
 May 1, 2015

Love the vibrant colors in these rugs! They're not super cushy, but the fibers are soft under bare feet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Louisville, KY
 Apr 30, 2015

I love these rugs. They add a lot of color to my laundry room. Although the colors in the 2x8 rug appear to be a bit darker than the other rugs in this line, they are all the same. I love them, and love shopping with Overstock.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 Apr 25, 2015

This rug is beautiful and easy to clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cjr13
 Apr 23, 2015

Nice bright colors. The smaller sizes go in washer and dryer and come out like new

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 63 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought