Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 78 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great rug!
 from Halifax, VA,  Jul 17, 2013

I was a bit skeptical buying an outdoor rug sight-unseen. However, I couldn't find this size at this super price anywhere online or otherwise. Delivery was quick as usual with all my O purchases. It came rolled in plastic, so of course there were little bumps in the rug after laying out. These went away in a couple days. There were a couple "dirty" marks on it when I laid it flat for the first time. Cleaned up perfectly with a little soap and water. I put v-shaped 2-sided carpet tape on all four corners, after smoothing flat, so the corners would be "trained" flat. Worked like a charm. LOVE the colors. Really brightened up my screened-in porch. If you are looking for fluffy, then this is not your rug. It's very soft underfoot, but not a pile like you would have on indoor rugs. I do not want a rug liner since rain will blow into this area with high winds. Great decorating item and very practical.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug!
 from Virginia Beach, VA,  Apr 11, 2013

Nice rug, very soft, colors are beautiful, more yellowish green, looks great of my deck, great buy for the price, all others this size are $300+

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? farily true to color, more of a yellowish green and turquoise
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality, very soft
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking rug . . . holds water like a sponge.
 from Baltimore, MD,  Jun 14, 2014

Should have trusted the previous reviews. This is a great looking "outdoor" rug and also a great value for the size. However, the backing is not properly designed to allow the rug to breath and dry out after a rain. This rug holds and retains water like a sponge. It holds so much water that after a heavy rain, it will still be wet even after being in the sun for days. It has gotten to the point were if we want to enjoy our outdoor space, we have to plan ahead and use our indoor carpet cleaner to help suck up the water. The carpet cleaner will suck up literally gallons of water! After that the rug will generally dry in a short amount of time. We've had multiple outdoor rugs in this area before and never had an issue with drying or water retention. The rubber backing does not allow this rug to breath/dry at all!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great --but
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 20, 2013

This rug holds water better than most sponges! It is on my concrete patio and I love the look, but when it rains water does not come out of the rug! The concrete around it will dry but I have to use a squeegee with great muscle involvement to get water to flows from it. Holding water here in Atlanta where we get lots of rain and its quite warm, means it gets smelly quickly. Will have to throw it away by spring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and soft rug
 from Minoa, NY,  Jul 19, 2013

I purchased this rug for our screened porch and needed it to tie together our steel blue house color with some recently purchased nearly lime green furniture. This rug works perfectly! It is also very soft and thicker than I expected, so spending time on the porch in my bare feet is a joy! The rug was bigger than I expected, so I had to roll under one side (which I thought was a better option than sending it back!) I am very pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fast shipping!
 from DE,  Jul 3, 2013

The color is much darker. Instead of blue and green it is tourquoise and yellow. Also the rug is light overall with a very dark navy or black border I was not expecting. Also wasn't expecting the diamond shapes to be so large. Does not have a tight pattern. If it wasn't such a good price I'd send it back.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fair
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good, very soft and nice backing.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor Rug
 May 12, 2015

I really like the pop of color this rug provides on my covered porch. The off white is wider and overall rug is lighter than I expected, but we like it. Definitely would buy again at this great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 from Champaign, IL,  Jul 8, 2013

I love this rug. We have it in a screened in porch and it had a few rains storms test it...it has dried out nicely and you can't tell its been through the elements a few times. You can't beat the price and it came within 4 days! I always get compliments on it because of the unique, modern pattern and colors. I would definitely recommend it and have been very happy with it so far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Never Dries
 Aug 10, 2016

Bought this rug for the Lanai at our Florida vacation home. It takes forever to dry and it faded so badly that you could barely see any of the color. We threw it away after having it for only a few months.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dr.
 Aug 5, 2016

Very pleased with this purchase. It arrived earlier than I expected and several people have commented on how beautiful it looks on my deck.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Jul 2, 2016

After reading all the negative reviews of this rug, I ordered anyway. It's perfect! I'm using it in my bonus room to add color and I couldn't have chosen a better color. I needed something with color, could handle traffic of a dog & kids, and found the perfect rug. It lays flat with furniture on it, and just adds to the style of the room. Morale of the story, don't always put too much stock in the reviews you read

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Rug
 Jun 28, 2016

Was exposed to the elements and took a beating after awhile. The white is whiter than I expected, which showed dirt more than I expected. Overall, nice rug for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 Jun 19, 2016

I wanted a great rug for my deck. I didn't want to spend over a *** bucks but I wanted something nice. I already have two rugs on the deck, an 8x10 and a 5 x7. I saw this and thought it was perfect. It's 8x10, bright colors, and sooooo soft. I love it. I wish I could add a picture. My roof top deck is a great size and this rug is exactly what I needed. I almost want to order a 2nd one just to have ... In case of... I'm one of those shoppers. Find a good deal. Shot in 2's. Great for the money. Don't hesitate. very soft under your feet, will beat any price out there. My other carpets...the 8 x10 from***** ***** $****, standard, nothing special. My second carpet 5x7, ***** **.**. This one beats them both although they all look great together. Buy it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug for outdoor patio
 May 19, 2016

Great size and price for outdoor patio area. I think it would be a little too rough to actually use indoors, unless you had a day room or covered patio to put it in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug!!
 May 5, 2016

Have had this rug for a few months in my dining room. It vacuums up wonderfully and doesn't show anything (and I have 2 small grandchildren).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dog proof
 Apr 25, 2016

We were already happy with our purchase based on the colors and how soft the rug felt on our feet. We have been dog sitting a sick pooch since we got the rug and he has unfortunately had a few number two incidents on the rug. The good part? You can't even tell! We cleaned it immediately and there is not even a tiny bit of discoloration. We would highly recommend this product to anyone with pets and/or small children :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a big fan
 Apr 20, 2016

Rug shows dirt very easily and wasn't crazy about the colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 Mar 12, 2016

Love this rug. Makes my backyard so bright and colorful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug!!!
 Feb 13, 2016

I love this rug. The colors are cheerful and accurate with what you see in the picture. The design and colors hide our dog hair and crumbs under the dining room table which is great! The low, soft pile is comfy under our feet and easy to sweep and vacuum. Our rug was delivered promptly and was well covered and rolled securely in plastic. The only issue we had is that the rug was cut in the wrong place, so the design is not exactly what is pictured. They were ready to send me a new one, but I opted to keep this one and was given a $$ refund to compensate. I was happy with this, and still love the rug!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mom
 Feb 8, 2016

Love this rug purchased 2 years ago cleaned it once stands up to toddlers well lol.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 78 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought