Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Area Rug
 from Denver, Colorado,  Apr 25, 2012

I was very pleased with the rug, it's a perfect match in my living room and looks much better than in the picture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very comparable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The colors in this rug are vibrant.
 from Dilworth, MN,  Apr 20, 2012

The rug is has beautiful colors in it and go well with my furnishing. It is not very heavy and thin, so was expensive for the quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quite thin and lightweight, so hope it holds up.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Picasso would not be proud
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jun 27, 2013

Once again, the phrase "you get what you pay for" comes into play. This rug was very inexpensive and that is just what I wound up with. The colors are not the main problem. The rug is rubber lined, so I cannot see the back stitching, but I will BET that the colors aren't woven in. I believe that they are STAMPED on top. The pattern is slightly out of line at the edges. Some of the colors are vibrant while others are mottled and faded. The color blocks of the burgundy are all different. Some are much darker where it appears that they have accepted more dye in places. The rug SCREAMS acrylic and yes, it was wrinkled, as others have commented. After a week, the wrinkles are gone but the poor dye quality still remains.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? similar but mottled
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. low quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? color description was accurate / rug thickness was false
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value...Love the warmth added to our room
 from Scottsdale Arizona USA,  Apr 1, 2013

We shopped $200 to $500 for an 8x10 rug to bring softness and color to our bamboo floored room. We wanted some thickness for comfort and also to help with the sound quality due to the hard floors. We looked at imports, woven...etc. The print and colors kept "calling" me and we decided, at the price, to give it a try...MUCH TO OUR DELIGHT!!! Our room is 24x24...our sectional is set up in the middle of the, previously carpeted, family room. The new hardwood Bamboo changed the sound in the room and I still needed something to soften this as well as a soft place for my grandchildren to sit and play . We added a mesh pad to give it a bit more cushioning....it is perfect! The colors are warm the quality as expected. We have had our first spill this week and it wiped up instantly, not showing any staining at all. I wanted something child-friendly...we entertain in the room and use the coffee table for informal serving. I did not want to be "babysitting" an area rug and be nervous about spills and stains....this rug is perfect for now...price could not be beat for the size and quality...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color changes as the natural light in the room changes...I was looking for cranberry or red to accent the room...the colors were a bit "brighter" and nylon does have a bit of a shine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Bang for the Buck
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Rug
 from Danvers, Massachusetts,  May 20, 2012

I saw this rug on line at home depot and fell in love with it. Then one of my friends told me about overstock.com. Overstock.com is my new favorite place to shop.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors on the actual rug were just a little deeper than the on site picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality far surpassed my expectations
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exact Colors
 from Wilmington, NC,  Oct 2, 2014

Early delivery is a plus. This area rug are the same colors shone on the website. The fabric is synthetic for anyone allergic to wool. The pile is soft and low for easy cleaning. I am thrilled with the dynamic colors. It goes with everything in my great room. I love, love, love my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with the rug
 from Midwest,  Mar 11, 2014

The rug looks lovely in our condo. It really brightens up the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE this rug!!
 from New England,  Sep 27, 2013

We have had this in a high traffic area for about a year (over hardwood flooring). It is just as beautiful as the day we got it, holds up well to a house with kids and we get lots of compliments on it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice area rug and greta value
 from Delaware,  Jun 13, 2013

Thin rug, but much softer fiber than my last area rug. Feels good on the toes! Love the soft mix of colors and the price canno be beat! The reviews I read prior to the purchase were spot on, and I am very happy with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is above average for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug
 from Georgia,  Apr 25, 2013

I love the colors of this rug. Its contemporay but is a perfect fit to my interior colors. I would have liked it to be a little thicker but is great for the high traffic area it's being used for. Overall, I'm very happy with this rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was a great match to the real rug.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the rug is good but I would have liked it to be a little thicker.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The rug was described good about the product.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Picasso Multi rug
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Dec 6, 2012

been looking for an area rug, this was an excellent find especially for the size ( 8 x 10 ) and price. gave the living room an updated look, great with all my Christmas decor. Even my husband likes it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same as picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is colorful and comfortable to walk on.
 from NE Oregon,  Nov 28, 2012

Three large oil paintings inspired a change in our living room, and this rug seemed to be just what I wanted. It's tough to beat a great price, quick service, and free shipping. When I rolled out the rug, it lay flat immediately and it looks beautiful. I chose the accent wall color to complement the rug. Now the room is beautifully updated and the floor is "cushy."

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color of the rug is extremely close to the color on the site. The green was moss-green, which was what I was counting on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I've bought several rugs from Overstock and have never been disappointed. This one feels wonderful underfoot, and it rolled out flat immediately.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rugs colors were true to the pictures
 from Upper Marlboro,MD,  Nov 20, 2012

I ordered the 8x10r and the 5X8: can't wait for family to see for the Holidays. Beautiful in my living and dining room. Also i like that they and not sliding on my wal-to-wall.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. would rate it at a 10
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was dead on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 from Florida,  Jul 10, 2012

I have been looking for the perfect rug, something that is appealing to the eyes but at a very affordable price... I found this one on sale and i love the size! 8 x 10! love this carpet! If ever this model goes on sale again. Grab it! You will not regret purchasing a classy rug...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better than online sample
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Soft to walk on, quality looks great at low price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love these rugs
 Jan 14, 2015

Bought two of these in December of 2013. They are exactly like the picture. Colors are vibrant and go well with my rust colored sofa. If you want upbeat and happy these are rugs to consider. Pile is low but dense. They spot clean and vacuum up very, very well. Still look just as good as the day they arrived.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great modern rug.
 Dec 17, 2014

We bought this for under our dining room table & its everything we'd hoped for

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dissapointed in carpet
 from KS,  Oct 29, 2014

This carpet looks cheap- oh, wait! It WAS cheap! Maybe worth the price but I would not have bought it if I had seen it in person.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from Orange County, CA,  Jul 24, 2014

Needed a "wow" rug for my vacation rental that was sturdy enough to take lots of foot traffic. This rug definitely met my needs. It is beautiful, soft, and exactly what I needed. I like it so much I'm ordering another one for my residence.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I now have 2 of these rugs in my home
 from Las Colinas, TX,  Apr 30, 2014

The coloring of these rugs are beautiful and elegant, while also being durable. The rugs have a rubber backing on them that protect hardwood floors without scratching floors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A true Picasso on the floor
 from Las Vegas,  Apr 16, 2014

As soon as I saw this rug, I knew it would be right for my family room. This rug is a show stopper. So many of my friends and neighbors have oohed and aahed over it. It pulls my room together and gives it a very rich feeling. I needed a change in this room and was about to buy a new sofa until I saw this rug. For a fraction of the cost of a new sofa I got the look I wanted. The colors are rich and the pile is perfect making the rug feel real soft under your feet. I did use a pad under the rug. And even though it was rolled up, when laid down I had no problem with turned up corners. One of the best buys I got from OS.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought