Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice and durable rug
 from Charlotte, NC,  Dec 15, 2012

Received the rug within a few days after I ordered it.....Packaging was very good.....Laid out the rug on my bedroom hardwood floor and only took a couple of hours for it to straighten out....Rug material seems to be very good and does not have any kind of "smell" to it.....When vacuumed, it does not shed like some other rugs.....So far, after one month, seems to be a nice and durable rug....Very good purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? a little more muted that the picture shows
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far seems to be pretty good quality for the 1st month that I have had it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty close
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great choice
 from New York, NY,  Jan 28, 2014

When you need that perfect replacement rug, that gets soiled often by sick pets, then we are very pleased with our current choice of rug... the colors went with our decor and no one but us, know how inexpensive this rug really was to purchase. It is our 2nd or 3rd purchase? Thank you Overstock.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from California,  Jun 28, 2013

Love the rug, the colors are vibrant....I placed it over my existing wall to wall carpet so I do not need a skid carpet underneath...If I were to put it on a hardwood floor I definitely would need a skid pad.....As it is, it's working great for me...makes my room pop...;))

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors were exactly the same ...very pleased..
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Rug is what I wanted
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good..
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great area rug
 Jul 7, 2016

Beautiful, vibrant colors. Highly recomend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nancy, Wentzville, MO
 May 1, 2016

Excellent quality. Colorful design, Bought this to match the entry rug of the same design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors are beautiful
 Apr 21, 2016

Great area rug. Rich colors, good quality. Unique

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jay F.
 Mar 1, 2016

Beautiful colors and plush. Very satisfied

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointed
 Feb 13, 2016

I wasn't sure if the colors would work. Unfortunately I didn't care for the mix at all. Bought along with the runner. Quickly replaced both with another set as the pattern and colors weren't to my liking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 Feb 3, 2016

Just like the pictures show absolutely beautiful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not the same design
 Jan 28, 2016

Different design than pictured. Brighter colors than pictured Would not recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great colors and quality
 Jan 18, 2016

We bought this rug and a smaller runner rug for our bathroom. The colors are very rich as shown. Rugs look great, could used some padding underneath for better wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dr.
 Jan 7, 2016

BEautiful colors, good quality, however it appeared bigger in the photos than it turend out to be in reality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not very heavy.
 Nov 16, 2015

I like that I don't have to use a rug gard underneath. It is not very heavy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Michelle In Denver
 Nov 11, 2015

Rubber backed, with great colors. The rugs are a bit thinner than I thought they would be - - I ordered 3 sizes for my kitchen and am very happy with the products and the prices. Fast shipping too. Excellent purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Did Picasso really design this? ;)
 Oct 26, 2015

The rug goes well in my Mid Century Modern house. The colors are rich & the design is good. The corners were not finished well. You could see the white cording at all 4 corners. I will use my colored marker to tint this defect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High Quality Rug
 Oct 18, 2015

This rug is beautiful for an color accent under my glass table in a formal living room. I love the colors and the quality can't be beat. Just what I was looking for at an unbelievably great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Our Fourth Picasso
 Sep 5, 2015

Can't beat the price for beauty, warmth, style. We started with one in the kitchen, added one to the dining room, added a much larger one to our family room and just bought this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great contemporary rug
 Aug 12, 2015

color was accurate and bright, perfect for the area in which I was going to use the rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mickie
 May 1, 2015

The colors in the rug are vibrant and wonderful!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 Apr 24, 2015

Great rug, super colors, just what I needed. Bought it in two other sizes and may yet buy another!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought