Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
These rugs are beautiful
 from Land O Lakes, FL,  Jan 25, 2013

These rugs came super fast. I love them. They are beautiful and the quality is excellent. Friends are asking me where they can get some.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on discription
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the same quality as previous Mohawk rugs
 from Cleveland, OH,  Dec 5, 2012

I previously had Mohawk rugs, which these replaced. The quality is not as good as the previous set. The rugs are thinner and, no matter what I do, I cannot get the corners to lay down flat. This is very annoying, and a fall risk, as we all catch our feet on the corners of the rugs as we walk onto them. I will have to investigate rug pads, which is an added expense. Tape is not really an option as I do not want that on my hardwood floors. I'm hoping someone will have a suggestion on how to resolve this issue. I would not purchase these rugs again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is only average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty little rug
 from Tulsa, OK,  May 20, 2014

These are inexpensive little rugs with a great design. I ordered three of them--one for in front of my kitchen sink and the other two to go next the outside doors in my kitchen/family room area. The colors are perfect for my décor and they are a nice splash of color. They are easy to vacuum and stay nice looking for quite a while after they're vacuumed. They're not to be confused with heavy weight oriental type rugs but they are really nice little rugs. They have a rubber backing on them to hold them in place. The rugs are not a long term investment because they don't have the weight and construction to endure long term. However, they are nice looking, well designed and easy to clean. They are certainly worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vivid color statement. Lies flat on carpet.
 from mid-south retired mail center manager,  Jan 27, 2013

Very pleased with this and the other two rugs I bought (same rugs, different sizes)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Thick, plush.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from Texas,  Dec 20, 2012

Love the color and have had no problems bought several in different sizes.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was what I wanted. Good quality for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accruate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Rug Review
 from Long Island, NY,  Jul 10, 2013

This rug looks great in my living room. The browns and earthtones tie in all the browns and tans and cherry furniture. Super value

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right On
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little flimsy
 May 17, 2016

Not too bad, but less than expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Another gorgeous rug!
 Mar 5, 2016

Arrived in a timely manner. Good quality, good price and looks good in my foyer!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Feb 10, 2016

Love the colors of this rug! Loved it so much, I bought the matching runner for our hallway! It can fray if vacuum cleaner gets on edge; but, all in all, it is very nice. You won't be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Jan 20, 2016

very colorful but goes great in family that has an orange fireplace.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LP
 Jan 19, 2016

Love this rug, very colorful and vibrant!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Picasso
 Jan 9, 2016

Love these runners I have three of them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New House
 Dec 28, 2015

Perfect for my small half bath!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rich Colors
 Dec 3, 2015

I needed an entrance rug & runner that would not show dirt easily. My last very expensive set looked dingy & dirty.soiled even after repeated shampooing. My only concern with this set was that it was inexpensive and would wear quickly. So far very good! I'm extremely happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Michelle In Denver
 Nov 11, 2015

Rubber backed, with great colors. The rugs are a bit thinner than I thought they would be - - but I ordered 3 sizes for my kitchen and am very happy with the product and the price. Fast shipping too. Excellent purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 Nov 5, 2015

Better than I expected. Excellent quality, vibrant color and has a non-stick backing. Will now use it in a more prominent space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
20rose11
 Oct 31, 2015

Great rug with vivid colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased
 Aug 20, 2015

I took a stab that the rugs I purchased would be a good choice, I bought all three of this set. I couldn't be happier. Since then I have moved and had to wonder all over again would the rugs work out at the new home. YES they did, they even look better at my new place. Two different homes and the rugs worked at both, what a find...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
have in my office!
 Jul 14, 2015

the smallest of all and the cutest colors to have under your feet and easy to keep clean...also on the other rugs easy to clean and they stick well on the bottom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors were much lighter
 Jul 1, 2015

It is ok but I expected the darker deeper colors as the picture shows. I just put it where you come in from the garage. Not used for what I intended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought