Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
bonita09
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Mar 28, 2014

I love this rug because it is the perfect size in front of my sink, the color matches almost everything in my kitchen and it is very soft. Now I don't mind doing dishes because this rug is non slip and it offers lots of comfort.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Rug
 Apr 3, 2016

I have this in my kitchen. It matches perfectly as I have black appliances. Very nice accent piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
material is good
 Mar 20, 2016

This is a quality product but the coloring is way off too dark really dark. You can barley see the bottles and glasses

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute and works
 Mar 8, 2016

Cute and works and finishes out the corner as I also bought the smaller one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Janet T.
 Jan 31, 2016

Great mat for in front of the kitchen sink. It stays beautiful after multiple washings and hides stains well. The colors are a little darker than pictured, but still a great purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Liked so much, we ordered 2 different sizes...
 Nov 19, 2015

These turned out to have a nice, classy appearance for our kitchen. Glad we ordered two different sizes for our kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just right
 Oct 16, 2015

This was just the right touch to bring all the colors together in my kitchen

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 Aug 11, 2015

Perfect for the kitchen great quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr.
 May 13, 2015

Excellent! Looks great and feels "plushy" under foot. We have three in the kitchen area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wine kitchen rug
 Apr 8, 2015

High quality and easy to clean by the washing machine. Very attractive!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wine and glasses kitchen rug
 from las vegas nv,  Oct 14, 2014

I am very happy with quality of the rug and like the drama of the colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this kitchen rug.
 from North Florida,  Apr 4, 2014

Loved this rug so much that I ordered a second. Nice pile & vacuums well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice rug
 from mo,  Mar 2, 2014

very nice looking rug - appears to be of high quality for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great kitchen run
 from Michigan,  Jan 31, 2014

Larger than I thought (this was a good thing). Great style!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect with the matching small size
 from St. Louis,  Jan 28, 2014

This rug compliments the smaller sized rug. Nice when wanting a wine theme. And so far it is holding up nicely and after a year of ownership, still looks new.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug
 from Dallas ,tx,  Jan 21, 2014

I had been looking for a rug to complete my kitchen and obstacle had it good size for price great product like it a lot

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the thickness was quality
 from calimet, mi,  Dec 11, 2013

top quality in thickness and beautiful intense colors

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 from East Texas,  Dec 3, 2013

This rug is very nice. I ordered the set of three for my kitchen. I ordered this larger one for my laundry room. It is good quality and very good price. I would recommend it to a friend. I think you would get good service from this rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
color vivid besutiful rug
 from Tallahassee, FL,  Nov 26, 2013

Color more vivid than picture. Perfect size for front of sink. Vacumes well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome rugs
 from ohio,  Nov 4, 2013

plush,soft and perfect for my kitchen decor. the wine decor is beautiful in the colors and everyone that has seen them love them too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought