Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 126 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Area Rug!
 from San Angelo, TX,  Jan 10, 2013

I received this rug today and it is now in my living room over my new wood flooring and it is absolutely gorgeous. It seems to be great quality and It is even prettier than in the picture. My floors are a cherry color and the rug is just gorgeous on this floor. It adds the color needed without overdoing it. The color and rug look even better in person than in the picture. This rug is so worth the money! I highly recommend it to anyone looking for a tasteful splash of color at an affordable price. I love it! I am so pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Compares
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vibrant wavy rug
 from San Francisco Coast,  Dec 27, 2012

Needed a large rug to cover stained spots on kitchen floor. Although this is a temporary measure until we replace the flooring, the rug is really quite spectacular. Lots of color variation and shading and lots of compliments from visitors. Was definitely much better than I had expected for such a good deal. The edging/binding is very well done and the nap is silky smooth. Also, upon vacuuming, did not shed so that shows it is well made. First every overstock purchase and I am delighted!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color on site was spot on to actual product/good imaging
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality for an inexpensive rug/happy to see made in USA
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice rug
 from Ewing, NJ,  Jun 26, 2012

I bought this rug to soften some hardwood floors in my living room, which is painted a bright, beautiful blue color. I thought this rug would have the hint of blue I was looking for, while also offering some other neutral colors with its pop of red/brick. Unfortunately, the blues ended up being more like grays. It also had a bit of a flaw on one side where one of the red patches bled into the tan/brown. I am going to keep the rug as I can hide the flaw with my furniture, and the gray does lend itself to the blue. Aside from the color being a bit off, it's a nice rug and I couldn't beat the price. Also, it arrived in about 2 days wrapped perfectly. It's a good rug, not a great rug, and great for someone looking for some color (just not blue).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brings the room together
 from Tennessee,  Jun 13, 2012

I ordered this rug to anchor my furniture and it works perfectly. I ordered a rug pad based on the reviews that said it was needed but with the sofa and chairs on the rug it doesn't move at all. The colors work great in my room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was exactly as pictured on the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Rug was thicker than other reviews lead me to believe. I didn't need the rug pad I ordered. The furniture on the rug keep it in place.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the rug!!!
 from Deer Park, WI,  Aug 26, 2012

I am happy with the area rug and would deffinately refer friends/family to this site. I was pleased with the customer service and the delivery was fast. I will continue to be an Overstock.com customer!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors are great and very true to the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality seems to be good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty rug!
 from Sacramento, California,  Feb 21, 2013

This rug is so pretty! It was darker than I imagined and the red is actually orange, but it is still beautiful and we love it. It has added the right amount of warmth and color to our living room. It does not slide around on our wood floor so we did not use a rug pad. The pile is fairly low which we prefer. Overall, very nice rug for the price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Darker than pictured. Red is actually orange.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pattern & colors
 from Suburb of Boston, MA,  Nov 7, 2014

From nearby stores, we had purchased & returned 3 carpets before finding this one online. We wanted a carpet under a farm dining table in our sort-of rustic family room. While we loved the look & feel of the 3 wool carpets we brought home on trial, the colors tended to be too dark & too saturated. A bit worried about purchasing a carpet online, we found this one. Since we'd had a recent good experience with Overstock, we went ahead & ordered it. Great price, just the size we need, and the colors are lovely. While I was worried about too many dark colors, the tan & brown lighten the overall look, and I love the rich russet which works well with the deep reds & rich browns elsewhere in the room. My only criticism is that since it is an acrylic carpet, the fibers are lustrous in a way wool is not. For color & price, it's a minor compromise. We love this carpet. Instead of becoming tired of it, I love it more each time I look at it across the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 Jul 21, 2016

Great rug for the price point. thick ply, vibrant colors, and good weight which helps it remain in place when my 80lb dogs jump and run on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought for a mother in law apt.
 Jul 19, 2016

Not thick at all, but nice colors. it lays flat and quality is okay.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Even better in person
 Jun 29, 2016

I love love love this rug. It's even more vibrant in person.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shopper
 May 27, 2016

The fold in the rug never came out. It will not lay flat and looks terrible

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase
 May 5, 2016

I have had this rug in my family room for a year or so. It has worn great and doesn't show anything. This is our "everything" room. It was a great choice for us.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as I expected.
 May 2, 2016

The rug works great for our high traffic living room area, nice warm colors that go with everything, easy to clean, cat wasn't able to harm it yet although she gave her best to rip it up. It does have a plastic-y sheen to it, and static is a little bit of an issue. Our cat now tends to have a very bushy tail form all the static. Nonetheless, we are very happy with our purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GRANDMAC
 Apr 29, 2016

WE HAVE ENJOYED THIS RUG. IT IS STURDY AND THE COLORS ARE WARM.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice...
 Apr 16, 2016

This rug arrived promptly, nice quality...only issue are the colors...On the monitor there appears to be much more blue and maybe green.. mostly those colors are more grey. Nice enough, I'm keeping it :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pleased with this purchase
 Apr 11, 2016

we get lots of compliments on this rug. colors are just as shown in picture. we use it without a pad and it;s very comfortable. cleans up easily with just a stick vac.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Janet from Fairfield
 Apr 3, 2016

Colors were dull nothing like the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 Mar 20, 2016

Really brightens up our dining room. The material also makes it easy to clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mayan sunset
 Mar 14, 2016

This rug looks great on hardwood floors and adds just the right amount of color to brighten the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug
 Mar 12, 2016

We have just replaced carpet in our den with a wood look tile and the colors in this rug tie in with all the colors in the room .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 126 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought