Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not as advertised...
 from Schenectady,  Jun 2, 2013

I received this rug in a timely fashion. I purchased to put on my deck. The first time it rained, the next day, even after it had sat in the sun all day, it was still very wet. So they are misrepresenting that in the description. It actually stays wet for a couple of days even with quite a bit of sunshine. The rain does not just flow through it. I will be keeping it because I love the colors, but again not happy with how wet it stays after a good rain.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Rug is nice & soft
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not very regarding the backing letting the rain through
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mildew magnet
 Nov 2, 2015

Smelled of mildew when I u wrapped it and it never improved.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug, Great Price
 from Houston ,TX,  Jan 6, 2014

Love this rug. Does not slip, even without a rug pad under it. Wonderful colors, and feels great under the feet. Brightens up my family room just the way I had hoped it would.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice, beautiful color, lays flat. Love it
 from wi,  Nov 22, 2013

Don't hesitate, just order this carpet, it will not disappoint

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug is not suitable if you have pets the threading
 from richmond texas,  Jun 28, 2013

Not very good if you hav pets in your house bec amuse the rug gets caught in their toenails and will ravel.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Don't think it was Verny good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor rug
 Jun 28, 2016

This rug is really great! I have it used in a 3season porch in MN and its holding up great. It's nice and heavy quality so it doesn't blow away. I read other reviews before buying it that say the colors are much nicer in person and they are right!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Area rug
 May 14, 2016

really like this rug just enough color and vacuums nicely

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 Mar 21, 2016

Colors are vivid and quality is really good. I used this to cover our deck and put patio furniture on top of it. Withstood the weather great although it does hold quite a bit of water and takes a while to dry out after a rainstorm. No biggie though. At the end of the season I rolled it up and stored it for the winter and plan to unroll it and put it back on the deck in a couple weeks. Id recommend it for sure.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great size and color for the $
 Jan 22, 2016

This rug morphed from outside on the patio to the boys room because they liked it so much...It took longer to dry out than the hollow tube rugs we have, so it was a great idea to move it. Use a pad indoors, as it had a rubbery backing I'm afraid would stick to fake wood floors...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 Nov 24, 2015

Nice rug! Very soft and no rolled up corners from the shipping! Colors are a bit different than they appeared online but still like it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Be careful where you put this outside.
 Nov 2, 2015

I have mine outdoors on a cement patio with an awning. It is a sponge and I can't get it to dry under my normal SW Florida conditions. I would only buy this again if I could have it on some type of deck with slats so the water could drain and I would have it in the sun.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very thin, hides stains well
 Sep 12, 2015

Perfect carpet for someone with a two year old and a dog. Really hides dirt and stains. Used it on our patio this summer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not an outdoor rug!
 Jun 23, 2015

If you are looking for a multi-colored area rug, this will do the job, but let me say this as clearly as I can to avoid any confusion -- this is NOT an outdoor rug. It holds water like a sponge! You will be very disappointed if you plan to use it outdoors. If you have a covered porch, patio, etc., it's very nice; soft underfoot and vibrant colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Quality
 May 24, 2015

Nice quality for a low price. A little better than expected. Actually kind of soft to the touch (especially compared to are old, cheap rug).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pop of color
 May 15, 2015

If you are looking for an extremely bright outdoor rug, this is it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sandy
 May 10, 2015

It doesn't look like the picture...not the same colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the rug!
 Jan 13, 2015

Actually, I ordered four of these. My husband built a new office for his trucking company. We placed these rugs on the stained concrete floors. They look fabulous! Thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Magic carpet !
 Jan 3, 2015

Very southwestern look. Well made. Holds up well in rain

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty and tough
 Dec 23, 2014

I really like this rug. It is nice and vibrant (just as pictured) and holds up well to the abuse of a high traffic area used by several dogs (and people). Nice product for the home or patio.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Softer than you would think
 from La,  Oct 7, 2014

I thought it would be less soft as an outdoor rug, but feels great under bare feet!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought