Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 61 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great rug!
 from Halifax, VA,  Jul 17, 2013

I was a bit skeptical buying an outdoor rug sight-unseen. However, I couldn't find this size at this super price anywhere online or otherwise. Delivery was quick as usual with all my O purchases. It came rolled in plastic, so of course there were little bumps in the rug after laying out. These went away in a couple days. There were a couple "dirty" marks on it when I laid it flat for the first time. Cleaned up perfectly with a little soap and water. I put v-shaped 2-sided carpet tape on all four corners, after smoothing flat, so the corners would be "trained" flat. Worked like a charm. LOVE the colors. Really brightened up my screened-in porch. If you are looking for fluffy, then this is not your rug. It's very soft underfoot, but not a pile like you would have on indoor rugs. I do not want a rug liner since rain will blow into this area with high winds. Great decorating item and very practical.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug!
 from Virginia Beach, VA,  Apr 11, 2013

Nice rug, very soft, colors are beautiful, more yellowish green, looks great of my deck, great buy for the price, all others this size are $300+

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? farily true to color, more of a yellowish green and turquoise
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality, very soft
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking rug . . . holds water like a sponge.
 from Baltimore, MD,  Jun 14, 2014

Should have trusted the previous reviews. This is a great looking "outdoor" rug and also a great value for the size. However, the backing is not properly designed to allow the rug to breath and dry out after a rain. This rug holds and retains water like a sponge. It holds so much water that after a heavy rain, it will still be wet even after being in the sun for days. It has gotten to the point were if we want to enjoy our outdoor space, we have to plan ahead and use our indoor carpet cleaner to help suck up the water. The carpet cleaner will suck up literally gallons of water! After that the rug will generally dry in a short amount of time. We've had multiple outdoor rugs in this area before and never had an issue with drying or water retention. The rubber backing does not allow this rug to breath/dry at all!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great --but
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 20, 2013

This rug holds water better than most sponges! It is on my concrete patio and I love the look, but when it rains water does not come out of the rug! The concrete around it will dry but I have to use a squeegee with great muscle involvement to get water to flows from it. Holding water here in Atlanta where we get lots of rain and its quite warm, means it gets smelly quickly. Will have to throw it away by spring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and soft rug
 from Minoa, NY,  Jul 19, 2013

I purchased this rug for our screened porch and needed it to tie together our steel blue house color with some recently purchased nearly lime green furniture. This rug works perfectly! It is also very soft and thicker than I expected, so spending time on the porch in my bare feet is a joy! The rug was bigger than I expected, so I had to roll under one side (which I thought was a better option than sending it back!) I am very pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fast shipping!
 from DE,  Jul 3, 2013

The color is much darker. Instead of blue and green it is tourquoise and yellow. Also the rug is light overall with a very dark navy or black border I was not expecting. Also wasn't expecting the diamond shapes to be so large. Does not have a tight pattern. If it wasn't such a good price I'd send it back.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fair
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good, very soft and nice backing.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor Rug
 May 12, 2015

I really like the pop of color this rug provides on my covered porch. The off white is wider and overall rug is lighter than I expected, but we like it. Definitely would buy again at this great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 from Champaign, IL,  Jul 8, 2013

I love this rug. We have it in a screened in porch and it had a few rains storms test it...it has dried out nicely and you can't tell its been through the elements a few times. You can't beat the price and it came within 4 days! I always get compliments on it because of the unique, modern pattern and colors. I would definitely recommend it and have been very happy with it so far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Dec 23, 2015

So easy to clean! Holds up against lots of people and pets

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 Dec 21, 2015

added a nice color and feel to the outdoor deck.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just love the feel
 Dec 17, 2015

the carpet washes up nice, works well under covered porch. I do have to lift it up when it is soaked from rain to let it dry completely. Great buy, would buy again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug for Price
 Dec 4, 2015

Rug looks very nice to outdoor set, not the highest of quality but better than expected for price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not the best
 Dec 2, 2015

Faded colors after 2 months and holds every drip of water because of the backing...hadn't rained for days but when I stepped on it my feet were soaked. Will be replacing it as soon as I find one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does not drain!
 Dec 1, 2015

This is a nice quality rug, but it should only be used indoors or on an enclosed porch/deck. The rug does not drain at all! If I forget to cover it when it rains, I have to remove all of the deck furniture and hang the rug. The water literally pours out of it. The colors are vibrant and the rug has a plush feel. If I had purchased it for indoor use, I would have rated it higher. As an outdoor rug, I can only give it 2 stars.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great colors pile was exactly what i paid for
 Nov 29, 2015

The rug arrived quickly the colors are as in the pictures maybe even more vibrant

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smerritt
 Nov 20, 2015

This really took a beating from my kids. I was able to wash the rug and hang it to dry . It really lasted quite a while in a very high traffic area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy customer
 Sep 18, 2015

Quality is appropriate for price. Dark blue binding doesn't seem quite right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 Sep 6, 2015

I got this rug to go under our dining table. It's perfect! I love it. It's has a short pile so it's very easy to clean after meals. I would highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug for outdoors
 Sep 2, 2015

This is perfect for our cabana. The quality is definitely for the outdoors and the stitching around the edges is a different blue shade. This is very turquoise on the blue which was a little off what I was looking for. Still very comfy on your bare feet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the rug
 Aug 18, 2015

Great outdoors, beautiful colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 61 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought