Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 from Dallas, TX,  Jun 11, 2013

I absolutely love this rug! I was looking for a cheap but stylish rug for my new apartment and this one worked out wonderfully. The colors are a bit brigher than in the picture but I was excited about that. It really brightens up the room! Very cute and soft. So happy with this purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors are practically 100% the same as what is in the picture. Just brighter!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for this price. Soft and comfortable rug!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very true to picture
 from Spokane, WA,  Jul 23, 2013

Very happy with purchase andprice feels like very good quality for an inexpensive price. Doesn't look like an outdoor rug,very soft under barefeeth

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very soft and comfortable under barefeet. havent had long enough to know if it will be durable but very happy with purchase and price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT an outdoor rug
 from Washington, D.C.,  Jul 3, 2014

I was looking for an outdoor run with lots of color. The style and colors of this rug are beautiful. That said, this is NOT an outdoor rug. It does not drain any of the water that it absorbs or any of the rain that may fall on it. It retains it all, stays soaking wet, and you will need to hang it after a storm. I was looking for a low maintenance outdoor rug for my patio. This is definitely not meant to be used outdoors. If you are looking for a good quality indoor rug, this is a beautiful rug and I recommend it. Just don't spill anything on it or you will have a hard time getting it clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hoping this was just the bad apple in the bunch
 from Richmond, Va,  Jun 1, 2014

Received the rug quickly and was excited to get it out for my barbeque. Rolled the rug out and noticed the colors weren't nearly the same as pictured, but still a good looking rug so I ignored the first red flag. Got a small, summer shower the first night it was out on the porch - 3 days later its still SOAKED! It's sitting on an open deck that gets full sunlight 6+ hours daily. Company claims the rug has special features to allow water to pass through vs. being absorbed - not the case at all on this rug. Day 3 and we started smelling an odor, rolled the rug over and bottom is covered in mold. Contacted O.CO customer service and it was just as big of a let down. Initial response was to "place outdoors to air out" even after I told her its on an uncovered deck. Then instructed to send back as soon as possible, despite it being wet, smelling and moldy. I no longer have the rug bag so she advised to simply wrap in plastic and tape it up. While waiting for the RMT to be emailed, I reached out to UPS and FedEx customer service to see about their rules with shipping damaged goods - mentioned the issue and BOTH have stated they do not and will not ship any product that is molded and wet, which I completely understand. Now it seems I'm stuck with a rug that is defective with no way to resolve the issue! As a side note, I was told by the O.CO agent that it could take up to 45 days to arrive at their warehouse and another 3-5 business days to process the refund; potentially 50 days+ to receive a refund! Purchased several times from this site - don't think I'll make this mistake again.**** seems to run a lot smoother!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug for the price!
 from Outer Banks, NC,  Jul 10, 2013

The rug has an awesome pattern, great colors and was SO NICE in person, I decided to use it indoors instead of out!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dries very slowly
 Apr 6, 2015

This rug is nice looking and feels fairly soft under bare feet, not like plastic. However if it gets even slightly wet it takes days to dry out. We have it on a wooden deck, that was built with excellent drainage features. We also have a canvas canopy over the rug. When it rains the wood floor is dry in 30 minutes. The rug stats wet either until it rains again, or until it's picked up and hung over the rail to drip dry. Because it's really really heavy when wet (150 pounds or so) this is no picnic. Even then it takes two days to dry!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Outdoor Rug
 from Austin, TX,  Feb 25, 2014

We originally ordered this rug for our breakfast nook. When it came it looked a little to "outdoorsy" or "patioish" so we put it out on our patio and it looks absolutely adorable. It is a very cute, fun rug; but better suited for a patio or sunroom. For the price it is a great deal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my new rug!
 from Boise, Idaho,  Aug 3, 2013

Perfect to brighten my kitchen. All the right colors and fites the area I wanted to cover.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VIBRANT AND EYE POPPING!
 from Spring Hill, Florida,  Jul 12, 2013

Very pleased to received this area rug. Great value...Sure it's not plush but for the price it's definitely worth it. My new office/reading room looks great with this new addition. Overall. very happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One of my best purchases ever!
 Jul 15, 2016

I bought this rug 2 years ago for my enclosed patio and the colors are still vibrant. Since I use it outdoors it does get rained on, but it dries quickly and there is no mildew smell or growth.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright, soft, and cheery outdoor rug
 May 24, 2016

This is surprisingly soft on your feet but doesn't retain water on my outside covered porch like other rugs I've tried there. I purchased seat cushions in dark teal (shhh JC Penny) and leaf green pillows and the porch looks inviting and bright! Love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fade
 Apr 6, 2016

Outdoor rug fades too much in sun

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
splash of color
 Mar 24, 2016

So thrilled to get an outdoor rug that is soft and colorful at a price that can't be beat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great colors.
 Mar 10, 2016

Perfect size and love the colors but not a great quality rug. Worked for my purpose.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fab rug
 Jan 28, 2016

Its perfect for outdoor; upkeep is very easy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 Jan 20, 2016

nice quality, design as pictured, great buy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely!
 Dec 16, 2015

I bought this for a very small room in our house which I use for a reading room. It is perfect... it lightens up the space, is soft on my feet, and so pretty. I love the colors and somewhat modern design. I can't comment on its use as an outdoor rug, but it's fabulous for my indoor room. And the cost on Overstock can't be beat!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Nov 16, 2015

This is the second one of these I have purchased. Keep the other one until it was worn out. Love the ease. And to clean, I just throw in my front loader machine and wash it, hang it outside to dry!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
outdoor run
 Sep 4, 2015

I like this rug but I would say it is more of an indoor rug. It has a thick backing so outside it gets wet and stays wet for a long time. Very pretty and good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 Aug 20, 2015

3 months later, still love love love!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought