Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 165 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love this Runner!
 from Long Island, NY,  Mar 12, 2013

I was seeking a runner for my kitchen, which we just refurbished with several European colors. We wanted something that could be washed up readily but looked more "luxurious" than a cotton rug. We've had this down for a week now and it lays flat just fine. I love the non-slip backing, so no need for a separate rug pad. The rug does not have a high pile, and is just right for a high-traffic area. I'm waiting on the delivery of the smaller accent rug in this same pattern, but in the meantime, I'm ordering another runner to put away for sometime down the road when this one may wear out -- for the price and use, the quality is just fine! Wish they had one in this pattern big enough for the dining room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Beautifully
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well enough
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Runner
 from Lynn Haven, Florida,  Feb 4, 2013

I bought 2 of these City Heritage Multi Runners and the matching door mat. I love the slip-proof rubber backing that these already have. The colors are vivid without being over-powering. I also bought the Caravan Medallion Multi Rug (5' x 8') and they go so well together, they look like they belong to the same family.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Righ on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesome
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great colors and quality
 from Denver,  Mar 20, 2013

These are comfortable to walk on and lay nicely on the floor without curling.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality; great value
 from CA,  Feb 12, 2013

Good product for the price point. Wish that the patterns showed a bit better but overall it was a good product

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
City Heritage Multi Runner
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Feb 13, 2013

Colors and designs are great. I wish it had been thicker so the corners wouldn't turn upward.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug
 Aug 20, 2015

Nice rug, cors were true, does not slip. Del i vered on time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks dingy
 Jan 26, 2015

There is a texture to it that makes the colors look really dark and like a very old hotel carpet, not bright and folksy like the picture. Had to return it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
City Heritage Rug 2' x 8'
 from IOWA,  Dec 13, 2012

Colors are good easy to keep cleaned up. Glad they are washable though. Matched the two I purchased earlier. I really enjoy all three of my new rugs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched the two I purchased earlier. I really enjoy all three of my new rugs.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Colors are good easy to keep cleaned up. Glad they are washable though.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellant
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well, butter my butt and call me a bisquit
 from Coldspring, Texas,  Nov 24, 2012

I swear the FedX truck must have been waiting at the driveway, we received the order in record time. Great quality, color perfect and ever expectation was exceeded. Yep, Overstock got it together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright Rug, great for the price
 from Chicago Suburbs,  Nov 18, 2012

I really like this rug. I was looking for a non-slip rug for my laundry room to brighten it up and provide protection for the wood floor. I was really happy to find a rug that has an interesting transitional design with the non-slip backing. It's similar to a rug that you'd expect purchase at Target for around the same price. I liked the rug so much that I just ordered a second one for under my kitchen bar stools. Someone else mentioned the crooked edges -- I didn't experience that. There is a binding around the edge of the rug which in my mind is fine for the price point. The rug lays straight and the workmanship is absolutely fine for a $40 rug. I would recommend this if you're looking for a rug for high traffic areas that is non-slip and easy care.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the usual quality
 from South Bend, IN,  Nov 15, 2012

I've had such good experiences with Overstock, but the two runners I recently ordered are not well bound at the edges, and they are crooked. I kept them, but one is upstairs in a little used hallway and the other is in the kitchen where I can "hide" the crooked edge underneath the cupboard.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors are about the same as on site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not particularly well made, I'm afraid.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect for what I was looking for
 from Australia,  Nov 13, 2012

I have been looking for a runner for our laundry with non slip backing and this runner was peferct in every way. Brightens up the place. wish they made a toilet mat that matched.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? much nicer than the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality thicker that I imagined
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good the size what very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the colors
 Jul 17, 2016

Works great in the kitchen since it has non-slip backing

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Jul 13, 2016

Nice colors and good size for my hall

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crap
 Jul 2, 2016

Poorly made fell apart constantly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not high quality
 Jul 1, 2016

I loved the colors in this rug, but I am not impressed with the quality of it. You get what you pay for. My dogs nails get caught on the loops and now I have to trim the rug to keep it looking nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Perfect!
 Jun 28, 2016

I loved this rug so much, I bought it twice! It matches my pictures in my hallway as if it were made intentionally for that purpose. It held well for 3 years, being that is was used for my entranceway from the front door. Subsequently, with normal everyday wear and tear, it started to lose it's luster. But oh, so worth it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOOKS LIKE PHOTO
 Jun 25, 2016

I am really shocked by all of the negative reviews on this item and honestly, those negative reviews almost made me not purchase this runner....but I am SOOOO glad that I did. It looks exactly as pictured, colors are exactly as pictured (maybe others have an older computer with bad coloring?)...I get so many compliments on it. I love it so much that I just ordered the smaller version for my front door rug, one week ago!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 Jun 25, 2016

Lots of fun colors and conversation piece

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking runner
 Jun 23, 2016

I bought two runners and love the way they look. One has an area that is uneven in the way the binding is stitched.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 165 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought