Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug!
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Feb 1, 2013

The colors are muted, soft, yet still colorful and warm. I have the rug in my kitchen with 2 swivel chairs and small glass end table--like a coffee cafe. It looks fabulous and is an excellent addition to my kitchen. My husband even likes it. Just the right "pop" of color to my neutral colored kitchen. The quality of the rug is super and the price Overstock has just can't be beat. I am thinking of purchasing some of the smaller sizes to add that additional "pop" of color. I couldn't be happier with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fair.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate--but the reviews were the most helpful in my selection.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome rug!
 from Denton, TX,  Oct 26, 2012

We love this rug! Ordered it for our entryway. We were a little hesitant because the colors seemed busy online and sometimes look different in person. The colors are perfect and give the entry a little pop, also the patterens aren't as detailed as they look online so that keeps it from being too busy. We have 3 cats, one is long-haired. We haven't had any issues in keeping it clean, vacuums very easily. Thanks Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and vibrant!!!!
 from Louisiana,  Oct 21, 2012

There were no reviews for this rug and I rely heavily on the reviews. I waited a few days, decided to take the chance and I am so glad I did. This rug is GORGEOUS! I LOVE OVERSTOCK!!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Completely accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Sterling Heights,MId,  Jan 4, 2014

The rug is absolutely beautiful. I have received a ton of compliments and I just love the colors. The rug is not super high quality but I think it's still a good value for the price. The only complaint I have is that it's been very difficult to get two of the corners to lay flat. I've had the rug for a few weeks now and they are still curling. All in all, I love it and would purchase it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A beautiful rug.
 from Lakeside, Ca.,  Sep 25, 2014

The colors are warm and gorgeous! I love it. It doesn't slip, it stays in place. Very well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorful and good quality
 from Milan, NY,  Sep 16, 2014

I needed a rug for a small area that had multiple colors and I didn't want to spend a fortune. This rug was perfect. Love the colors. Doesn't slip around. Great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It Is Perfect
 from Florida,  Jul 8, 2014

I ordered this on Sunday, 2 days ago and received it today via FedEx. It arrived packaged beautifully and in perfect condition. As soon as I unrolled it, it laid perfectly flat on my living room floor. I ordered the 5 X 8 size and I absolutely love it. The shades are exactly what I wanted to add some some color to my room. They are not too bright, not too dull, not muted, just right. I am thrilled with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good colors
 from Indio, ca,  Jan 30, 2013

Really like the rug. Wish I could get it to lay down more flat. I have it as an area rug on top of carpet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A lovely design area rug
 Jan 28, 2016

Was pleasantly surprised and happy with this rug when there are hundreds to choose from on Overstock. We purchased this to cover part of our hardwood floor from holiday traffic and muddy feet. Very pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug, Beautiful colors, So many compliments.
 Jan 9, 2016

This is lovely rug, and although its not wool like another I have from Overstock its just great, colors are so nice and have this vintage look which is very popular...Very satisfied with rug and Service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks nice
 Dec 14, 2015

good buy...................

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Owner
 Dec 13, 2015

Gorgeous rug !! I wish they had it in a bigger size. The rug arrived on time, the colors are outstanding. I would purchase again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for master bedroom!!
 Dec 10, 2015

Arrived prompt and perfect color for a neutral bedroom color ( SW AMAZING GRAY), with chocolate furniture and white bedding!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CathyB
 Nov 13, 2015

love the colors- you get what you pay for!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 Nov 3, 2015

Medium quality rug, using for kitchen and it works

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 Oct 13, 2015

Colors true to photo, maybe a bit brighter which is good for our den. Rubber in back meant no need for floor protecter, a nice feature.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but not quite what I expected
 Sep 10, 2015

I like the colors and this rug would work well in my enclosed porch, but I replaced it with the Heritage Majesty Wool Rug because it was a little on the thin side, which was acceptable when placed over the supreme rug pad, but it was shiny, which in my opinion made it look a little cheesy and cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Sep 9, 2015

Really a lovely rug. Can't say anything bad about it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Sep 1, 2015

The colors are just as pictured and I love this rug. I am using in our family room and it hides a myriad of spills and traffic dirt. It cleans up easily. Feels great on your feet! Recommend highly if the colors work for your room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
breakfast table rug
 Aug 11, 2015

I brought the smaller size rugs for my kitchen, felt like something was missing in the kitchen, so I ordered the bigger rug for the kitchen table. It looks great, I am pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought