Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Looks nice in refurbished kitchen.
 Jan 3, 2016

Had a fire and had to redo the kitchen. Theme was good and colors matched pretty well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flavorful rugs!
 Nov 13, 2015

A great addition to my kitchen décor!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
accent
 Nov 6, 2015

I order two of these in different sizes they are perfect my kitchen. Has a coffee motif and the colors in these rugs match perfectly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rugs
 Oct 13, 2015

Great colors perfect size

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sharpn
 Aug 7, 2015

Love the size and color!! Great quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cafe Latte Kitchen Rug
 Jul 9, 2015

Perfect size, perfect rug for the kitchen

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the bold colors!
 Mar 21, 2015

This is beautiful in my kitchen! I was so happy to find a replacement exactly like the one I had for several years. Great quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Feels like you're in a French cafe.
 from Encinitas, california,  Dec 24, 2014

Just the right size for the kitchen, it showcases the new cabinets and flooring. The colors are very rich and feels good on your feet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Kitchen Addition
 from Fairfax, VA,  Jul 8, 2014

I am super pleased with this rug in my kitchen! I purchased this rug to replace some old Nourison coffee rugs (discontinued). My kitchen theme is coffee/cafe mugs with bright colors. I thought the colors in this rug would be too dark, but they blend perfectly with the light hardwood floors. The pile is comfortable and doesn't flatten out. I wish I could post a picture to share how great it looks in my kitchen. I price was shockingly reasonable and the rug is large enough that one will do. I am contemplating purchasing another of this same rug to ensure I will have a replacement to keep my kitchen theme the same and not have to struggle finding a replacement years down the road.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great kitchen rug
 from houston, TX,  Nov 8, 2013

Love this Mohawk kitchen rug! The colors are spot-on and vibrant! The quality of the rug is excellent...nice rubber backing and cushy pile. This is perfect for the kitchen! Soooooo glad I chose this!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super soft rug!!
 from Killeen, TX,  Feb 15, 2013

I love this rug!!! Super soft to stand on and the colors are very rich and vibrant!! Very happy with my purchase!! The softest kitchen rug I've ever owned...very happy with my purchase!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top quality, very soft and well made!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Better than described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug is soft and plush.
 from Illinois,  Dec 2, 2012

This rug is super. Very plush and vibrant colors. Looks great in my kitchen.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors are even more vibrant than pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Matches my coffee decor
 from Lexington park md,  Nov 1, 2012

Great rug no complaints at all would recommend to anyone and everyone:)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought