Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 95 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect way to brighten a room!
 from MN,  Mar 20, 2013

I love this rug! Finding an inexpensive, colorful and large area rug was difficult. I was creating a seating area in a large, open space with many soft colors and really wanted it to stand out. The rug completes the look. It brings so many of my bright colors together and even ties in the soft hues around the area. The background is more teal than blue, but other than that, it looked just like it did online. Very pleased!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors in this rug are bright and beautiful, just like I say online. The background color is definately more teal than blue, but I really like the overall look of this rug.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality seemed good for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LOVE the rug!
 from Tennessee,  Apr 22, 2013

LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE the rug! Have gotten compliments from everyone who enters my home! It was all I hoped for and more! Thanks!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? They couldn't have done it justice! This rug is beautiful!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Could not have asked for a better quality for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Ashdown,Arkansas,  Mar 5, 2013

I Love,Love ,LOVE this rug! Color are bright,pattern is great and pile is great for price I paid.Hasn't shed any fibers like rugs I have purchased in the past.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great colors as nice as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great color,patterns and pile for price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Looks like the picture
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely beautiful rug. So colorful!
 from Freeport,Il.,  May 3, 2013

This rug adds life to my living room. I have a red L- shaped sectional. Goes beautiful with it. My friends say Wow! Fabulous rug. Makes me smile.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The blue is actually teal, with reds,orange reds, greens.Gorgeous.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Better
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Returned - Beware
 from VA,  May 1, 2013

This was a very low quality rug. Not soft, the colors are not described accurately and the trim around the carpet was a totally different color (almost a light slate blue color) not found anywhere else in the carpet. Very disappointed and even more disappointed that I lost over $20 in the return.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not at all
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Low quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this area rug!
 Jun 15, 2015

My only complaint with this area rug is that I couldn't buy a larger size! It was shipped really quickly & was exactly what I was expecting. The colors are so pretty & vibrant. I posted a pic on social media & the consensus was overwhelmingly positive. Everyone loves this area rug! Great look at an even better price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 Apr 24, 2015

I love this rug! The only issue is the background looks blue on the picture and in reality is it more of a green blue. BUT it Is still very beautiful and works with my color decor!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors Disappointing
 Apr 23, 2015

I ordered this rug because the picture showed colors that completely matched my décor and accents but instead of a rich blue the rugs is more a teal on the greenish side. I am not good at returning items so I will make due but I am very disappointed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pop Art Retro Rug
 from Sarasota, FL,  Dec 6, 2013

I just got my 8' X 10' Bella Donna Multi area rug and couldn't be more pleased. The colors are pretty much exactly as shown on the web site. The background color is a true vibrant dark turquoise, and definitely not green. Some have called it teal, but to me it's turquoise, exactly what I wanted. It went in my den, which has very pale turquoise walls and dark brown leather furniture and it compliments both beautifully. It's on a rich reddish-brown multi-toned hardwood floor and looks great on the hardwood floor. It really brought the room to life. The pattern colors are vibrant and there's just enough red, orange, and lime green to make it really pop. The vibrant colors and pattern definitely have a pop art retro look and are well suited for mid-century modern or other contemporary décor and architecture. If you're more into traditional print and color rugs this one is definitely not for you. As for the quality, I think for the price it's very good. Even though others have said they put it down without a pad I bought the 8 X 10 non-slip pad to go with it. It makes the rug feel and look a bit plusher and definitely makes it softer to walk on, and holds it in place securely. Mine arrived within 4 days of ordering it and was rolled up securely with no tears in the plastic wrapping. It unrolled it and positioned it without any problems and it laid flat quickly. I'm extremely pleased with the rug and the delivery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT PRICE! BEAUTIFUL RUG!!
 from Bakersfield, CA,  Jun 11, 2013

I wanted a very bright rug for my living room that reminded me of the WYNN Hotel in Las vegas. Once I saw this one, I knew it was perfect and couldn't wait for FedEx to deliver it. It arrived today and it is already in place. I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE Overstock.com!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug for a great price!
 from WA state,  May 3, 2013

I love this rug. The colors are vivid and bright and it makes my living room look amazing!! This is a beautiful rug!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close. Beautiful colors!! Brightens up the room!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for a good price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Boston,  Apr 30, 2013

When I ordered this rug, I knew it would go perfect in my living rooms decor. When I recieved it, I was so excited!!!! It's even prettier in person. It fits well and the colors are so vibrant. I love this rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Almost exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality seems to be fine for a rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Such a fun rug!
 from Michigan,  Apr 13, 2013

This is even better in person than it looks on the screen! It brings a ton of color to the room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is actually a bit brighter and more turquoise than it looks on my computer.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better quality than I expected for the size and price. Unrolled and flat within 2 hours and stays flat.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bold Color
 from Charlotte, NC,  Mar 28, 2013

The colors are vivid and beautiful. The quality is good, it's not very heavy but it stays put in place and the corner stay down. If you want color this the one to go for, it will brighten up any room you put it in. I placed this rug in my living room and I absolutely love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color very similar to pic
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description is accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous !!!
 Jan 20, 2016

I received this today and put it in my living room. It's absolutely beautiful, it rolled right out and lay flat. The colors and pattern are exactly what I love. I've already had tons of compliments on it ! Great price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dorm room rug
 Jan 20, 2016

I bought this for my granddaughter's dorm room and it's a great addition. The colors brighten up an otherwise plain room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE thiS
 Jan 15, 2016

Beautiful rug, great price. Love these patterned rugs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely beautiful
 Jan 10, 2016

I love my rug so glad I purchased it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jan 7, 2016

Great rug. Brightens up whole room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fades quickly
 Dec 21, 2015

This rug is so fun. The colors are vibrant and it is perfect for a patio. I bought it to put under my dining set on the patio and after one summer, the part that gets the most sun is VERY faded. It's a covered patio but it does get some morning sun. I wouldn't recommend this for use in high-sun areas. I have another rug that I've had on the same patio for two years and it's not faded at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 95 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought