Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
BEIGE GALE 1'8" X 3'9" RUG
 from TAMPA BAY, FLA.,  Sep 7, 2013

THE RUG WE HAD IN THE LAUNDRY PASS THROUGH TO THE GARAGE WS TOO THICK AND THE DOOR BRUSHED OVER IT. THIS ONE IS MORE BEAUTIFUL FOR A TOUCH OF DESIGN UPON ENTRANCE, WASHABLE, THIN ENOUGH TO NOT HINDER THE DOOR AND DOES NOT SLIDE AROUND. VERY PLEASED WITH THIS CHOICE AND CHANGE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug value for the price
 from Byers, TX,  Jul 23, 2013

I bought this rug in several sizes and am extremely pleased with what I received for the price I paid. The colors are true to the ad, even though the leaves are more of a true brown than dark brown to black. I have dogs and live in the country but think they will hold up very well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality for this material and type rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Work For Me
 from NV,  Jun 5, 2012

I purchased 2 of the 3 piece rug sets and 1 single because I needed 7 total. The color of the leaves looked dark brown on my screen, but the description said dark green. When they arrived they were indeed brown, not green. That is what i was hoping for, so I'm happy with that. The backing is skid resistant, no extra pads needed and they are all washable. The 3 piece site didn't say if they were or not. I gambled and won. I gave them 4 stars because they are not exactly straight edged and the "slice" was over an inch narrower than stated. I did not measure the rest as it didn't matter to me. I thought the 3 piece set was a good deal, but the single was a bit high.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors were exactly as on my monitor
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average quality. Nothing too special.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Colors and size are off
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great styling, easy to wash
 from North Palm Beach, FL,  Aug 7, 2014

From the classy color palette to the gorgeous abstract leaf design, this rug screams sophisticated. It washes easily in the washer. Thanks to a no-skid back, no additional rug pad is required. The edge binding could be a little better but after two washings and two months of use, it's holding up OK.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice thick rug
 from Canton, GA,  May 3, 2014

It is a of a good quality and I have it in the bathroom, only have I bath in my apt. so I wanted a rug with a little more style. I did not measure it correctly or something and it is small for the size I need. It is my fault, I should have ordered the next larger size. I am going to put it in the kitchen and get something larger for the bath.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Entrance use!
 from Mississippi,  Apr 2, 2014

I've had this for quite some time and didn't realize I hadn't rated it! I've washed this rug many times and it still going string. Can't complain about quality, color, style!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent throw rug
 from South Carolina,  Feb 21, 2014

I wish there was a larger size. The colors are vibrant and neutral enough for most spaces and it is a very good quality throw rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft comfy rug
 from Port Lavaca Texas,  Feb 15, 2014

Put in my kitchen looks great got both sizes easy to stand on

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nifty little runner rug
 from Sultry Southeast,  Jul 2, 2013

Can not beat the price for the size and quality of this little runner rug. It's perfect for door ways, hall ways, baths, porches etc.. May even work in the kitchen but will need a rug pad on a slick flooring surface. Thanks WW

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it's a little darker beige than pictured, but that is just monitor variation
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect sizing and great quality in a small price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? terrific!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size
 from PA,  Feb 1, 2013

I needed a rug with a rubber backing. This sits at my back door and when our dogs come rushing in, the rug stays due to the rubber backing. Easy to vacuum too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good entrance mat.
 from Cleveland,  Jan 29, 2013

I really liked this rug for the price, and the fact that it made our entrance more contemporary. I've since bought more contemporary rugs from O, and they're nicer and more expensive.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color is just as expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Love that it's washable, but it's pretty thin.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate and cost effective.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The rug is a good match.
 from Adelphi, MD,  Dec 18, 2012

I love this rug and the colors blend with my current decor in the room. Feels good underfoot. Good choice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors are work well for the decor of the room.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description listed for the product.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
eriegramma
 from PA,  Oct 22, 2012

nice runner although I would've preferred an option for a longer runner. Pretty colors true to what was advertised. Good quality for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? nice colors
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. soft, good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serves the purpose
 from Eugene OR,  Sep 22, 2012

I like that the rug is washable and has a non-slip backing. I'm changing the colors of a bathroom to chocolate brown with hints of light blue. The rug has lots of mixed browns with the main brown being chocolate. There is a bit of obvious light blue and aqua. I like it a lot and it adds the right touch to the bathroom. I've placed it in front of the sink cabinet and it sort of hides the crooked cut side. I would have given it a good (or excellent) if the defect didn't draw your attention to it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Close.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality good, but craftsmanship is poor. One side was cut crooked and is very noticable.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice area rug
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Aug 28, 2012

Nice rug for the purpose it's intended for (in front of my fridge). Lightweight but stays in place. Have not yet needed to wash

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent color match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Just as I expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug isn't non-slip
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Aug 22, 2012

The rug is attractive & sturdy. However it won't stay in place on the vinyl tile floor in the kitchen. I had to purchase double stick strips to put on the bottom of the rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? don't remember it
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my need
 from Georgia,  Aug 15, 2012

I actually bought 3 of these. the first two were perfect, but I realized I needed one more - the third one arrived with a very strong "horse" odor but washed nicely. They are perfect for my hallway. They are on a very slippery laminate floor and I have to say the dogs can careen down the hall and they still hold in place.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought