Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great rug
 from Orlando Florida,  Mar 13, 2014

Very cute rug excellent quality this rug was definitely worth the money was very impresses

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
negative
 from Ohio,  Mar 4, 2014

The green was suppose to be hunter green and the one I received was more like a olive green or light green

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
brilliant colors/love it!
 from Akron, Ohio,  Feb 21, 2014

I saw this rug some years ago and didn't purchase it, I found out the name of it & was more than happy to find it in this size on Overstock.com. It is on my basement floor & has all the colors that I decorated with, LOVE IT!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome just what I was looking for
 from Illinois,  Feb 19, 2014

love the product wears well...colors are just what they were advertised to be.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic colors
 from Orange, Texas,  Dec 10, 2013

This is a beautiful rug. Quality workmanship. Bright brilliant colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Postive
 from St. Petersburg, FL,  Oct 12, 2013

I recently bought the small rug with this design and was extremely pleased. I decided to purchase the 8 x10. At first I thought I had received the wrong carpet as the texture and colors were entirely different from the 1'8 x 2'10. It really is beautiful but the color isn't the same and the texture is more plush. The colors are richer and deeper than the small size. It is beautiful though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

VERY different than it appears in the picture. The blue/teal looking blocks are actually a dark green. The rug is lovely and good quality, but be aware of the colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 May 4, 2015

I bought 2 of the largest sizes for my Dad to use, side by side in a large room. The colors are beautiful and he loves the side by side arrangement. He ended up ordering 2 small ones to use in another area!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Love colors and feel. It is on top of wall to wall carpet just like other rug I ordered and loved also but this one will not stay in place as the other. Constantly tripping over bunched up areas.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!!!
 from Arlington, VA,  Jan 14, 2015

This rug is absolutely perfect for me and I highly, highly recommend it to anyone. The quality is great, the colors are vibrant, and the price is right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
attractive rug
 Jan 1, 2015

The colors are true to the picture and it really brightened up a small bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Second Purchase
 from New York, NY,  Jul 13, 2014

This is my second purchase of this carpet. The first one was purchased at the same time as I obtained a puppy. With a pet at home, I sent the carpet out for deep cleaning regularly and it returned great, but after a few years, I decided that it was time to replace it. It is long lasting, wears well, colorful, contemporary and looks great. I even have the doormat and runner (I wash these myself at home to keep them clean!). Great carpet and great look. Thanks Mohawk!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
colors not consistent
 from Texas,  Jul 7, 2014

Ordered nine of these rugs in various sizes. Colors not consistent-I assume they are from all different dye lots. The green is the most inconsistent. I bought these same Mohawk rugs a few years back and have noticed the quality on the newer ones is just not there. Be very careful when vacumming as the edge binding pulls and frays very easily. Love the design and colors but am disappointed with the quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great area rug
 from Santa Rosa, CA,  May 26, 2014

this rug is of high quality, is the centerpiece of my living room grouping, is easy to clean with spot remover, vacuums easily.....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought