Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great value and easy to install!
 from Belmont, NC,  Dec 11, 2014

My old faucet broke, it leaked from the wire coil ! I bought this one after searching because it seemed like it would be the easiest to change out to since all the water lines matched up. I was not disappointed, Overstock had the lowest price on this item ! I saved at least $$ dollars over the other well know store for the "lowest prices" and even beat the hardware stores. Faucet arrive and it only took me about an hour to get the old one out and this one in. The instructions were very clear and easy to follow.I am a woman and never changed a faucet before and I had no issues at all doing it by myself. Its been going on three weeks now and it works like a charm. Very happy with the product and overall value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works Great, Easy to install
 from Clark NJ,  Nov 18, 2014

Saved about $$ Compared to *** *** Stores & all other ******** stores

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price on this Moen pull out kitchen faucet!
 from Independence, Kansas,  Jun 19, 2014

Very nice style pull out faucet by Moen. Would buy again. Can't beat the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faucet
 from Fort Myers Florida,  Apr 2, 2014

Love my new tap. You will not be disappointed in this product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great faucet
 from Chicago, IL,  Mar 19, 2014

We had this faucet in our last house. Liked it so much we bought one for the new place. Easy to install and looks great too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Moen Renzo Faucet
 from MA,  Dec 28, 2012

I wish this the whole thing was metal but the sprayer is plastic and feels flimsy. I have found myself reminding everyone using the sink to be careful because of this.............you get what you pay for. It looks very nice but for me, I wish I had spent more money for a more solid faucet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sprayer portion is plastic and doesn't feel as sturdy as I would have liked
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what is expected of Moen
 from K C, MO,  Aug 2, 2012

If I had known that this was plastic, I would NOT have ordered it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It is a great product. However, it does feel a little "cheap" when held in your hands. I think that is consistent with some of the other reviews I had read. I've had this faucet in place now for many months with daily use and it is working flawlessly! I would've personally liked for it to have felt heavier, but that maybe part of the design as a heavier nozzle may actually cause more harm than good! Anyway, I highly recommend this product and believe it will last for year to come!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the product quality overall so far has been fantastic
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Moen Renzo Chrome Single-handle Kitchen Faucet
 from Baldwin, Maryland,  Mar 26, 2012

This faucet was ordered for a new house. I have not used it yet because the house is still under construction. I have one in my existing house. When the sprayer stopped working, Moen replaced it with a new one. I've never had a problem since. Overstock had an incredibly fast delivery time - very pleased with this order.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought