Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good faucet for the money
 from Phoenix,AZ,  Mar 19, 2013

I didn't realize my 16 year old Moen faucets had universal valves, so I didn't even need to tear anything up to put this faucet on. And it was at a bottom basement price. I believe this piece is discontinued, and you won't find sink faucets to match, but you could go with chrome or brushed nickel and it would look fine. Plus the bathtub faucet takes the most wear in my experience.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tub Faucet is Beautiful
 from Hendersonville, NC,  Oct 30, 2012

I purchased this Moen tub faucet to replace the 19 year old faucet in my master bathroom. My tub gets more use than most since I have a house full of women. The product is beautiful and complements my bathroom. Extremely satisfied!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 Aug 20, 2015

This has been a lovely addition to our new bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning!
 Jan 20, 2015

It's the missing piece to our bathroom makeover! Arrived quickly and it's Moen (never disappoints, well made)!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very surprised in item not meeting expectations.
 from Page Springs, Arizona,  Jun 18, 2014

First, I want to say that this is the first of many purchases from Overstock that I have not been completely happy about. I had a professional plumber install it and he had many issues with the installation and basically told me that it was useless and needed to be returned. I still have confidence in ordering from Overstock and feel that this was just a minor setback.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
n/a
 from Maryland,  Mar 10, 2013

Had to return because of installation problems not foreseen.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine, just not good for installation
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Size Faucet for Tub
 from Rural Northern Nevada,  Mar 29, 2012

If you're looking for a faucet for use with a tub this one is a good choice. We needed something that would reach over the rim of our drop in tub and not have to have the faucet crammed up to the edge of the tub. This faucet has a good reach and large fill spout and it met our needs and it looks good too so my wife loves it. I love that the price to quality was far superior to the local box stores.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly same color as on the website.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality at a fair price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description to what arrived.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality.
 from WV,  Dec 6, 2011

Totally recommend this faucet. High quality for replacement or new construction.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good color comparison
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality, substancial and solid.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Site description was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from New York,  Jun 20, 2011

Very high quality product. EVerything I anticipated and more.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Roman Tub Faucet
 from Nashville TN,  May 16, 2011

Very attractive; haven't hooked it up yet, so will wait to see how well it functions

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Product
 Jan 15, 2011

This faucet is beautiful and looks much more expensive! The finish doesn't show water spots! Found it at Overstocks for 1/2 the price the plumbing company tried to sell it to me for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Experience!
 from Iowa,  May 23, 2010

This purchase was a great experience. The delivery was prompt . The product is quality merchandise at a great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from Houston, Texas,  Apr 11, 2010

Priced better at Overstock than at local lawn and garden store.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from Chicago, IL,  Mar 4, 2010

purchased for the commercial project, but absolutely love it. Will recommend anybody.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Moen Roman Tub Fill
 from MD,  Feb 11, 2010

Excellent delivery and easy installation. Quality product as can be expected from Moen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought