Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Looks nice!
 from KY,  Aug 17, 2011

This is a good functional faucet, so far. Although it looks nice seems light weight and not sure it will hold up to everyday use. One thing that made it less than ideal was the fact that it was for an "off set" sink and the faucet BARELY reaches to put water in the opposite side. In fact if it was not a pull out, we would not be able to use. If you are installing off-set sink, please double check your measurements!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Slightly lower end than expected. The pull-out faucet is lighter weight than expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fair, just not as detailed as it could have been
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's fine
 from Michigan,  Sep 5, 2012

The only actual stainless steal on this faucet is the handle. The other parts are gray plastic.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For those wanting simplicity
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jun 27, 2011

As a person who doesn't cook very much and also prefers simple, uncluttered style, this faucet does the trick. I was looking for a faucet without the additional sprayer, so the pull-out feature is great. However, I gave the item a 4 rating because I do have some concern that the pull-out does not snap back as securely as I would like. It is easy to pull out the spraying feature, but when I push it back for normal faucet use, I have to adjust a little so that the hose does not show through any gaps. The button for normal and dishwashing streams is easy to use. And it is also easy to clean. The design is contemporary and stream-lined. Overall, a great purchase for the price. No one else beats it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice faucet-best price
 from Gloucester, MA,  Dec 16, 2010

We got this faucet through Overstock because, compared to at least 9 other vendors, Overstock was the lowest price....they beat some by over $100.00!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product, great price
 from oc,nj,  Nov 16, 2011

good price. good product. no complaints here. we installed ourselves. using it at our beach house where there are 30 sets of hands on it on a daily basis. held up for an entire summer so far. great overstock price. and super fast delivery.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
would not buy again
 from ca,  Feb 14, 2013

Unfortunately, this product was not the quality i expected from Moen. I wish i had read the reviews before purchasing this item. There are alot of plastic parts that only look like metal . The plastic is hard to clean, never looks quite right. The price was lower than most, that should have been my first indication. It functions alright, just not very happy with the look and quality. Do your research before buying.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This kitchen faucet is good
 from md,  Oct 26, 2011

I've brought a couple kitchen faucets from Overstock.com. this one was the best, installation was easy No tools!!! used it over a month now love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? slidly off, but you can't tell unless you have to look closely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great faucet
 from Chattanooga, TN,  Jun 6, 2011

Wanted to replace our old kitchen faucet with this Moen one. I looked at all major home improvement stores and this one was quite a bit cheaper and had the function and style that I wanted. I installed this easily, without any professional help. The hose that pulls out is longer than most IMO. Very pleased with this product, and would recommend to a friend...even help install it! :-)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Faucet
 from Downingtown,PA,  May 12, 2011

Just had my kitchen renovated. This faucet is well designed and fits the new sleek look of my kitchen. Price was excellent. Am very pleased with purchase.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
moen faucet
 from bakersfield,  May 20, 2010

its a little small for the newer kitchen look! but works great in older kitchen or moterhome kitchen,its low profile makes it good for tight spaces. it is a moen, and that cant be all bad!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Montana,  Apr 16, 2010

Easy installation replacing a Price Pfister that never would stay "on", especially at low volume (handle was too heavy). So far, this unit looks great and works great. Good value for the $$.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Recieved as expect, all good
 from North East US,  Jan 20, 2014

order came as expected installed easy and working fine

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faucet
 from Las Vegas,  Nov 8, 2013

Great for the price. Got it quickly. Would order again

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Moen Faucet is the best
 from Bowie, MD,  Oct 29, 2013

I love the faucet. It has a great look and works well.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The faucet looks great
 from Naples,FL,  Jul 13, 2013

The faucet matched what was expected for the given price in every point of view

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? identical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful kitchen faucet that is easy to install
 from Boulder Creek, CA,  May 8, 2013

We got it as a replacement for our old kitchen faucet that started to leak. I was amazed at ease of installation compared to the 10 year old faucet I had to remove. The faucet is beautiful and feels very solid. I certainly hope it lasts. The only drawback is the absence of the soft or mixed shower mode when both the shower and the stream were on.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sold feel
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous faucet, looks great
 from Fairfield, CA,  Apr 30, 2013

This faucet is great, works easily, installed with little problem once we got the old one off! The handle works with no effort and I love this product. Much better than products I saw in the stores.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. product is as described, and works well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive Style
 from Seattle, WA,  Apr 30, 2013

If you don't wipe it down, it will leave water marks. My old faucet would stay on the full spray but this one reverts back to the solid water every time you turn it off. I prefer full spray so that bugs me a little but not enough to change it. Think I may like a different faucet better than this one but it works just fine and is OK. Wouldn't recommend or not recommend. Matter of preference is all.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good enough
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from San Antonio, Texas,  Apr 15, 2013

This item arrived in a timely fashion and was exactly the same as the one I inspected at my local big box store. There was no damage and it works perfectly. We are 100% satisfied.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Moen One Handle Pull out Kitchen Faucet
 from Roselle, Il.,  Mar 28, 2013

This is the second one I bought each for different properties. For the price it is a real nice faucet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As always Moen is Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top