Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
to loose
 from fort worth tx,  Aug 10, 2013

pull out handle fits to loose in handle when turning from side to other will come out

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Our New Faucet
 from Spring, TX,  Jul 30, 2013

I was looking for a replacement for my kitchen faucet that had worn out and I wanted another similar single handled with full-out feature but in white again. There wasn't a lot of choices to choose from but I found something ideal from Moen. The price just couldn't be beat, and I had searched a lot. I ordered it and it arrived as indicated and my husband installed it right away. He had no problem switching it out and it works like a dream. We are very pleased with our purchase from Overstock as always and will stay as customers for a long time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Moen faucet
 from Arlington, VA,  Jun 11, 2013

Product arrived speedily and the installation was without problem. It was to replace a similar faucet and we found it to be just what we wanted.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product quality seemed to be appropriate to the cost
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Faucett
 from Oregon,  May 15, 2013

This faucett is my favorite kitchen faucett ever. I even purchased an extra to keep in safe storage just in case they ever discontinue this style. I had this faucett in white in a house for 13 years and it is still going strong. Actually like it better after it is "broken in" a bit. So I needed a new faucett in a different house and purchased this Moen Renzo faucett again in stainless. Just installed a few weeks ago but everything is going great with it. It amps up the style in the kitchen from the plain two-handled faucett that was there, has smooth pleasing lines and is stylish but unassuming. The pull out sprayer works very well as does the toggle on top to switch between spray and stream. I like this faucett alot better in the white, but I like a pocelain sink and the color white better than stainless steel anyway. The faucet is great, just had to buy stainless to match this particular sink.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color matched site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a moen, Need I say more. I all ready had this same faucett and liked it so much that I purchased the same one again for a different house.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site did not indicate that the model of this faucett was a Moen Renzo, which I thought was weird. The description was pretty strange, low arc pull out faucet, with no model name.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought as a replacement faucet
 from Atlanta,  Apr 10, 2013

I bought this faucet to replace an existing Moen. The temperature control from the handle is very good. Installation was very easy. I like how the pressure from this product is better than the previous faucet. The negatives are that the pull out part of the faucet is very light and feels cheap. The snap together counter weight that attaches to the flexible line was broken, so I had to use the old one that was part of the original faucet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Temperature control is very exact.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is an excellent choice for a new sink faucet
 from Sun City, AZ and Madison, WI,  Mar 2, 2013

We needed a new faucet for out newly remodeled kitchen and this white faucet fits in perfectly. It also arrived in just a couple of days of ordering. The service from Overstock is excellent!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 from Plano TX,  Feb 22, 2013

I would not purchase this faucet. It is made completely out plastic. I expected more from Moen.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor quality, the pull out sprayer does not stay in the base
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faucet exactly as advertised.
 from Hamilton, Ohio,  Nov 27, 2012

Needed to replace my kitchen faucet and found the best price at Overstock. With free shipping I could not beat the price anywhere. Had it installed and it works fine.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The same.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed in quality & performance
 from Boca Raton, FL,  Nov 7, 2011

I remodeled my kitchen 2 years ago and had this fauce tinstalled. Within 6 months, it was leaking around the column under the handle. I called Moen and they sent me some replacement parts (instead of sending me a new faucet) requiring another plumber visit to install the parts. After awhile, it started leaking AGAIN, but this time it is from the faucet itself...a steady drip, drip, drip. I've had enough of this faucet and will replace asap, and pay a plumber (again) to do it! The $'s I've spent on plumbers, I could have purchased a much higher quality faucet....I would not recommend this product and won't purchase Moen again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color compares accurately
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. All plastic, very cheap material, leaks like a sieve
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Did not last long
 from Texas,  Nov 13, 2010

It works well for 1.5 years. Then when the water pressure is high, water leaks from the pull-out hose. I eventually have to replace it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
did not last long
 from Chicago,  Feb 24, 2010

I had this model for only about 4 years average kitchen use, when the cartridge exploded. Replacement cartridge costs only 23$, but looks not easy to replace. Cheaper to replace whole faucet if you can do it by yourself. The white coating was not very durable and began to chip after a couple of years. The grooves in the unit get grimy and are difficult to clean. The more I write the more I wonder why I replaced this model with almost exactly the same thing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Moen Kitchen Faucet
 from Southern California,  Jan 27, 2010

Nice looking faucet, but have small concern about it's durability over the long run. The plastic base of this faucet where the pull-out hose attaches does not appear to be very durable. Only time will tell. The pressure and water flow from this faucet is somewhat less than my previous one due to water-conservation laws of the nanny-state and is not strong enough to rinse material down into the garbage disposal. (My model is also the low-lead version required by the State of California.) Very happy with the service, shipping, and shopping experience of Overstock.com. Five stars for that part of the transaction!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Replacement faucet
 from Sun City, CA,  Sep 28, 2012

The faucet does not come ready to use. You still need to go to Home Depot and buy additional connections before you start installing faucet. Plumbing is always very time consuming. We had all connections and parts ready before the installation. Then it went very smooth.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a Moen so it is tops
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate up to the point of connections. You still need 2 more hoses with 1/4" to 1/2" connections to complete job.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice faucet, but the black sprayer button is ugly.
 from Minneapolis, Minnesota.,  Oct 20, 2011

The only bad thing about this white faucet, is the black sprayer button. That's a Moen issue, not Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's been installed for one week, but so far, so good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Misleading & Cheap Construction
 from Seattle,  Feb 12, 2011

I was initially excited by the price, but was quickly disappointed when it arrived and learned that it was made almost entirely of plastic. Except for the fittings and the hose, the body, handle, and removable faucet was plastic. I'm going to be curious as to how long this thing will last in a normal household and whether Moen will replace it... I'm disappointed in Moen and in Overstock. Buyer beware!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought