Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 52 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
6 months later........
 from Norwalk CT,  Sep 19, 2011

Bathroom and Kitchen remodeling expert by trade... Bought it for my own kitchen basing my choice on the Moen reputation......... so let me tell you....... what a piece of trash...... don't swing from side to side easily anymore.. when you push right or left the whole wand comes out, strands are ripped from braided part of hose. NEVER AGAIN ON ANY OF MY JOBS ANY MOEN PRODUCT. I just hope moen people will read this and do something about their product, It used to be a good brand.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? poorley
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor construction, all plastic, including braided part of hose, strands are already sticking out.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality,
 from Virginia,  Aug 16, 2013

We bought this faucet as a replacement for our kitchen faucet. It lasted less than a year. the line that pulls out was leaking and then spraying all over the kitchen. I would not recommend this to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too many issues with this faucet
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jul 5, 2012

I've had to have my plumber and contractor back in here more than once to "fix" this faucet. They hated it from the beginning saying it was difficult to put together behind my low sink. I'm finished spending the extra money to fix this piece of junk. It continues to become loose after a few weeks no matter who tightens it. It wobles but works fine otherwise. The box - not marked Moen- came with 2 instruction sheets inside. Neither were my faucet or for any Moen product. This is obviously some Asian designed and build through a CM/JDM and slapped with a Moen name. It's sad that there are so many great toolmakers and designers here in the US but we use these substandard products to get something cheap. I learned a lesson here - I won't repeat it. I will not buy a cheap faucet for myself again. And also, I will take my plumbers advice next time. I wish I had returned it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Moen Kitchen Faucet
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jul 22, 2011

I love the faucet. We are renting an apartment and it did not come with a sprayer...so I had to buy an economical faucet that I liked and this was it! The apartment installed the faucet, however, once they installed it, it became their property. Oh well. I get to enjoy it for a year at a cost of about $6 per month. Not bad! I believe having an adequate faucet is key!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Was perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A little disappointed that part of it was plastic.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Some what
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Moen One Handle
 from Kansas City,  Sep 13, 2010

Very sturdy. I bought two to try out and ended up buying four more for my office.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great faucet
 from Washington,  Aug 19, 2010

I bought this faucet for our new home. The house we are renting has the same faucet and it has spoiled me. So, I couldn't live without one! The faucet works perfectly and is a nice size. The description says "low arc" but it seems like a "regular arc" to me! I was afraid it might be too low but it's not. We are very pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE this faucet
 from WA,  Oct 29, 2013

I installed this at the kitchen sink in our fifth wheel. It is an outstanding faucet. Very easy to install. No leaks; even with RV plumbing which is not always the greatest. It makes dishes much easier in a confined space with the pull out handle. VERY happy with this faucet and saved over $80 from Home Depot's price by buying it on Overstock. Highly Recommended!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty solid and made in USA
 from Oxford, PA,  Oct 5, 2012

This faucet is wonderful, except that when you switch the spray modes it does not stay locked in the "shower" mode. So every time you turn the faucet on, it starts as a stream. Which isn't the worst thing in the world (and works out nicely so that it doesn't splash). I would purchase this again and definitely recommend it for a friend. Easy install too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Stupid of me not to read reviews. All PLASTIC -chrome finish. Thought I was buying "Quality".

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My wife wanted this one, and she loves it. Actually, so do I. It's an excellent fixture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed for a Moen
 from Tampa, FL,  Jan 1, 2015

I love Moen and therefore bought with confidence. It was marked down significantly and I should have suspected there being a reason for it. The head on this faucet sits very low so it is too close to the water when the sink is full.. It makes rinsing dishes aekward and messy. Also, the removeable head does not fit snuggly into the base so that doesn't help the height issue. Also the hose needs to be a little longer. Not everyone has a sink with two equal size tubs. If you have a small rinse sink with a big basin - or one big basin I think you'd wish you had gotten a different faucet. It looks nice - but I am disappointed functionally and to change it - for me also means the expense of someone installing it. I will look much more carefully at the height and hose length before buying.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Servicable faucet
 from Orange County, NY,  Jun 19, 2014

The faucet head is plastic and feels flimsy. I am always conscious to reseat it into the base carefully to avoid chipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nice and very functional too!
 from Washington, DC,  Jun 11, 2014

The style is nice. It is also very furntional and works very well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Looking Faucet, Professional Quality
 from Fresno, CA,  Jan 28, 2014

Faucet works great....everything works very smoothly!!! Only draw back I've found is that the water pressure in the spray part of the faucet isn't very strong, but I'm thinking that might be an issue with the water pressure at our house. Very happy with the replacement job I did, not issues or anything to worry about now :-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth the money
 from Weaverville NC,  Jan 25, 2014

This faucet will disappoint you. It looks ok but feels very flimsy when you use it. I thought Moen was supposed to have a reputation for quality? I recommend you spend more and get something more substantial.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This faucet is exactly what I wanted.
 from Woodbridge, Virginia,  Jan 18, 2014

It has been great to have a replacement for a very old faucet that I had repaired for years. I am amazed at how easy it is to move and use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Moen One Handle Chrome low arc faucet.
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Jan 7, 2014

Really like this faucet. Perfect low arc for in front of windows, but pull out feature makes it easy to use for those situations where you need more room in container you are putting water in ie. a large stock pot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great
 from MT,  Jul 9, 2013

We needed a new kitchen faucet, and Moen has an unbeatable guarantee. This faucet is stylish and functions very well. The handle operation is smooth, the 'neck' rotates easily yet feels very solid. The spray works as expected. My only complaint is that the spray portion of the faucet is plastic and feels light and flimsy. I expected it to be make of chrome. That being said, it works well, looks good, and was priced right.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Slightly less than expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome product
 from New Orleans,  May 28, 2013

Very easy to install. Love the finish! Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a pull out faucet!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Was the best price I found for this faucet and I look every where

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. was the best I found
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 52 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought